happy new year to all pularian may all ur wish cum... N ur bike stay problem-free for e year ahead... :cheer:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009

lucky the fonts size max is 7 :dot:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:btw: when is the BMTO :? :? :? :?

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

anyone know whats the FC for Bajaj Avenger? I have a friend whos interested in cruiser bike :D

if i not wrong its the same engine as 180.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Nope... it's 200 bro.

It generally gives around 45kmpl on highway and 34 kmpl in city.. that's what they said and specs...

http://autos.maxabout.com/twid0000158/Bajaj_Avenger.aspx

:btw: last meet up at Geylang serai, we have one bro riding Avenger.

Story short... Nemesis (Mothership) stopped him along expressway (i forgot which one)just to ask him to meet up at geylang ... hehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

when is the BMTO

It's BTMO. On 2nd Sat of each mth.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
:btw: last meet up at Geylang serai, we have one bro riding Avenger.

Story short... Nemesis (Mothership) stopped him along expressway (i forgot which one)just to ask him to meet up at geylang ... hehe

fuah scary.. heng i never meet nemesis on expressway.. sure mistake him as serial killer or stalker.. :lol:

heh abt the same roady, bajaj team monthly outing and bajaj monthly team outing.

Nope... it's 200 bro.

It generally gives around 45kmpl on highway and 34 kmpl in city.. that's what they said and specs...

thanks for the info :thumb:

i have a question. My fren told me not to get a pulsar as many pple will be selling after they hit 10k milage or so, because it is commonly known that the performance will drastically drop, no matter the type of maintenance you go for, so either you get a 1st hand pulsar, or dont get it at all. Any advice guys?

cannot be true bro.. quite a number of us own a 2nd hand bike.. and they are above 10k km. i don't hear them complaning..

but if you look at it the other way.. which bike will not deteoriate after the effects of time? bike is made up of movable parts that require regular servicing and maintenance.. could it be that those who experience the drastic drop in performance never keep up with their servicing regime?

anyway.. like i said.. theres no complaint of members with mileage above 10k km. any members above 10k km wanna share their experience?

paiseylah .... typo error ma ... or maybe the letters sound familiar...wat aah ... oh yes, sound like BMT .. ho ho BASIC MILITARY TRAINING .... hahahahahahahahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

IMHO... why not you join us during the our meet up and see it, ask around and feel our pulsarian machines and the very famous pulsarian family environment... :deal:

... no bike is perfect and last bro. Just be happy with what you want and have. :cheers:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

anyone know if our pulsar can change to aftermarket exhaust?

Indonesian Pulsar with Yoshi end can (from Thailand according to owner).

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/410/pulsaryoshizu0.jpg

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

brake discs...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i hit 10k last mth or the mth b4 didnt experience that.

brake discs...

wah nice...

mine is already 36k... still can fly low at 132km/h

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

132km/h?? Wow...mine can get 120km/h good already and its P200 somemore..

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

cannot be true bro.. quite a number of us own a 2nd hand bike.. and they are above 10k km. i don't hear them complaning..

but if you look at it the other way.. which bike will not deteoriate after the effects of time? bike is made up of movable parts that require regular servicing and maintenance.. could it be that those who experience the drastic drop in performance never keep up with their servicing regime?

anyway.. like i said.. theres no complaint of members with mileage above 10k km. any members above 10k km wanna share their experience?

i bought mine at 19k km now hit 23k km no problem engine also ok leh just that the gear must kick hard if not it will slip but basically is GOOOOOOOOOD Muhahahahahaha.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

wah chio leh..... mayb someday i can fix my s4 stock endcan to my pulsar, den becum pulsar hybrid....haha

bro, can share wat mod hav u done to achieve tis speed? mine open full throttle can oni hit 115km/h on down slope somemore... sigh :? oso wat ur fc like....

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

wow i just realise its monoshock rear suspension also.. no wonder looked much nicer..

so far the monoshock suspension pictures of pulsar were all doctored de leh.. but seem tough to doctor this one.

wow i just realise its monoshock rear suspension also.. no wonder looked much nicer..

so far the monoshock suspension pictures of pulsar were all doctored de leh.. but seem tough to doctor this one.

Breadman ... what about this.. do you think it was doctored ... click on

http://www.poccruiser.org/modified/ :sweat:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE