Sorry, I might not do the exhaust but still can go in with you all. Reason not to do it, I might lose power on the lower gear which now its already weak after changing my rear sprocket.

Thanks for Bro Lindavw for helping with my wiring problem, Nemesis for bringing down parts for me :cheeky:. Bro Cookie monster, thanks for your drinks. Stanco its ok, I'm going same direction in the first place.

A fruitful sunday for me :cool: , taking care a few problems on my bike. Thanks again pulsar bros.

in ur case i suggest u not to down ur sprocket ratio too low.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

in ur case i suggest u not to down ur sprocket ratio too low.

My rear sprocket is down to 39 teeth, its ok when i ride alone. But with pillion pickup on first gear will be weak. That why I'm not intend to do the exhaust.

Hi, guys, my baja jus had a problem.

my headlight, taillight and meter light is not working.

think i burnt its fuse, coz it was veri bright wen i thottle then it went kapoot.

any shop to recommand to fix it?

Hi, guys, my baja jus had a problem.

my headlight, taillight and meter light is not working.

think i burnt its fuse, coz it was veri bright wen i thottle then it went kapoot.

any shop to recommand to fix it?

any shop can fix it. u oso can DIY.

Juz open the fuse box and replace the fuse. the box inside got 1 spare fuse.

if dunno can seek help from Nemesis. He will gladly assist u in any probs faced.

Life Is Never Fair.

operating e exhaust.... for better high end.

first week after i bot my bike almost three years ago, i operated my exhaust liao.. hehe.. but i jus cut off the small squarish exhaust below the engine and also knock in the exhaust with a thick rod so that air flow easily.. so call.. hahah

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
diff bike the setting totally diff so is very hard to teach how to tune.

I tried teaching some pple in here b4 but so far anyone got the grabs of it pls stand up.

*standing up*

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
How bout UM?

are they good in terms of service and workmenship and price?

i have not been there before.

go ahead to UM i think u can entrust ur bike to them wholeheartedly.

Life Is Never Fair.

first week after i bot my bike almost three years ago, i operated my exhaust liao.. hehe.. but i jus cut off the small squarish exhaust below the engine and also knock in the exhaust with a thick rod so that air flow easily.. so call.. hahah

after modifying ur pickup got suffer.... where did u do e mod? top end got improve? i veri keen in doin..... :cheeky:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

I ask the price at Um p180 spocket is $25 plus chain then is $40 plus any1 got cheaper deal?

front and rear spocket + chain $40 only?

OR

jus rear sporket + chain $40?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i think bikeshop did was to take out the "neting" in the exhuast stomach and the something in the thick rod should be "cat converter".

yes better air flow, more loud as cat is takeout and may no pass inspection.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

front and rear spocket + chain $40 only?

OR

jus rear sporket + chain $40?

rear + chain $40 plus they say...

But now tie on cash coz Jobless liao muhahahaha looking for new job...Coz i going study UNISIM night class muhahahahaha

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

heeloouu everybody...

3 days ago went 2 jb to change my old spoc 2 wave spoc i whole set. cost me rm55. improvment: lesser vibration. usual wen i hit 96, it will start 2 cry. after i changed my spoc, it feels better. hit 102 still feels comfortable.

but.. i change my front spoc size from 16 2 15 n my rear size from 39 2 38.

increase in pickup by 2 however, distance decreases by 2. overal, im still hapy as its comfortable now. last night, wack 105, starts vibrate a little but still feels gd.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

heeloouu everybody...

3 days ago went 2 jb to change my old spoc 2 wave spoc i whole set. cost me rm55. improvment: lesser vibration. usual wen i hit 96, it will start 2 cry. after i changed my spoc, it feels better. hit 102 still feels comfortable.

increase in pickup by 2 however, distance decreases by 2. overal, im still hapy as its comfortable now. last night, wack 105, starts vibrate a little but still feels gd.

elo bro gaban :D congrats on your new hoots for your beloved wife :lol:

but im not too sure if you had made a significant change.. as changing front sproc smaller and rear sproc smaller is almost maintaining the same ratio.. with a minute difference as the front sproc is slightly more affected by change compared to the rear due to size (i hypothesize :lol:).

could it be the case that you had changed your front sproc from 15 to 16 instead? that would introduce a greater than that your before mentioned.

heeloouu everybody...

like that so cheap ah i think u muz be using scorpion chain rite? or chain neva change?

16 39 n 15 38 is only a 0.2 diff in ratio.... is the difference that big?

Or izit juz all in the mind?

Life Is Never Fair.

rear + chain $40 plus they say...

But now tie on cash coz Jobless liao muhahahaha looking for new job...Coz i going study UNISIM night class muhahahahaha

wah bro now economy jia lat hard to find job le.

juz work pizza hut mac kfc for the time being la having little money better than no money at all.

trust me.

Life Is Never Fair.

juz work pizza hut mac kfc for the time being la having little money better than no money at all.

trust me.

yeah... these people will always be hiring. part time mac can easily bring home at least $900. with the cheap maintenance and petrol of pulsar, $100 is more than enough every month.

wah bro now economy jia lat hard to find job le.

trust me.

yeah... these people will always be hiring. part time mac can easily bring home at least $900. with the cheap maintenance and petrol of pulsar, $100 is more than enough every month.

tkx guys but coz my current job is shifting then i cannot go study that y i quit and most important is i changing field from engineering to finance that why. The delivery i also think b4 but dun know go where interview leh hahaha:cheeky:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

like that so cheap ah i think u muz be using scorpion chain rite? or chain neva change?

16 39 n 15 38 is only a 0.2 diff in ratio.... is the difference that big?

Or izit juz all in the mind?

sori 4 d late reply. was in d workshop d whole day. anywayzz..

hehehe ya,ya a little diff, but still, a change is still a change. but wat i like is d less vibration thing. n yah, ur right, im using scorpion chain. d mech said its heavy duty so i go along with it. just wan 2 experiment my bike abit, even if it cost me dat much. :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

sori 4 d late reply. was in d workshop d whole day. anywayzz..

hehehe ya,ya a little diff, but still, a change is still a change. but wat i like is d less vibration thing. n yah, ur right, im using scorpion chain. d mech said its heavy duty so i go along with it. just wan 2 experiment my bike abit, even if it cost me dat much. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Gd luck wif ur scorpion chain....

its cheap~

0.2 ratio dun even give u a diff in 0.5rpm in response to the speed lor its all in the mind la~

anyway th dough is urs if u r happy the doughless cannot say a word.

Life Is Never Fair.

tkx guys but coz my current job is shifting then i cannot go study that y i quit and most important is i changing field from engineering to finance that why. The delivery i also think b4 but dun know go where interview leh hahaha:cheeky:

1 tip.. BUY NEWSPAPER la sure got put where to interview one leh....

Dunno go where interview this excuse very lame leh.

Life Is Never Fair.

1 tip.. BUY NEWSPAPER la sure got put where to interview one leh....

Dunno go where interview this excuse very lame leh.

yup, better still, buy saturday classifieds. ders a lot of jobs der. go 2 jobseekers.com. if u want 2 search through d net. i got dis job from jobseekers.

that's why bro must save first before full time study. hehe.. anyway, to apply as Mac riders, please go to International plaza at Tanjong Pagar there. Unit is #13-13. Company is Niche(subcontracted by Mac). Flexible hours. Good if you just need extra money for your bike. Basic wage of $5/hr paid every 25th of the month and docket($0.80-$2 per order) money after each day's work. I wonder how Pizza Hut and KFC pay their riders.