guys :)

those of you with Facebook accounts, can join Singapore Bajaj Team under Groups. Just created this group today :D

i was wondering why got Anti Pulsar Group but no Singapores Pulsar Group.. rofl

anyhow, please do join. we can help to post events and gathering on it also. pictures and videos can also be uploaded :D

those of you with Facebook accounts, can join Singapore Bajaj Team under Groups. Just created this group today :D

anyhow, please do join. we can help to post events and gathering on it also. pictures and videos can also be uploaded :D

anti pulsar group? sounds totaly redicilus.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

breadman, u go jb top up already?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guys, i jus come from ard UM area.. saw two TP or ROV at the end of the main entrance going in.. saw afew bike got caught and a blue p200 jus got caught b4 me.. maybe he nv on his headlight..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guys, i jus come from ard UM area.. saw two TP or ROV at the end of the main entrance going in.. saw afew bike got caught and a blue p200 jus got caught b4 me.. maybe he nv on his headlight..

WHOA, 1 pulsar got caught. 50 bucks gone 4 headlight.... i think.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

BTMO thread is update.

We will be going to MARINA BARRAGE

i would like to go... but dont think i can make it tomorrow.

i got a busy and tiring day tomorrow.... 8-12pm got recall manning briefing. 1pm- dont know wad time playing some 3 on 3 bball competition. at night cousin 21st dinner.

guys, remember to search it as "singapore bajaj team"... initially i just search for pulsar. got lots of groups.

anyway, i am in... :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

WHOA, 1 pulsar got caught. 50 bucks gone 4 headlight.... i think.

wanna break the rule then must be prepared to get punish for it mah. what's the big fuss about leaving the headlight on? no love lost what... i wonder why some bikers dont like to on it.

肥仔七åƒå·

meet where for the mthly thingy???? go together leh dun know how to go there hahahahaha.... breadman... or proradar or who stay near woodland...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

wanna break the rule then must be prepared to get punish for it mah. what's the big fuss about leaving the headlight on? no love lost what... i wonder why some bikers dont like to on it.

maybe some ppl like mi.. practise off the headlight b4 starting engine to prelong the batt lifespend.. then 4get to on back while riding.. :cheeky:

yup top up already. thanks to pokvin from leading me in ;)

sian.. how was it? going in and coming out? nv try the new coming out b4..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

BTMO thread is update.

We will be going to MARINA BARRAGE

MARINA BARRAGE, the parking space there quite small.. and alway pack with vehicles there as it's still a new place..

May have problem finding parking slots for us. :giddy:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

was anyone at UM area just now? Saw a silver and a red pulsar go by racewerks, was there doing servicing. haha. Silverboi, was that you? I wanted to throw something, but ride by then u-turn too fast.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

MARINA BARRAGE, the parking space there quite small.. and alway pack with vehicles there as it's still a new place..

i went there last sat. bikes can park along the road leading there ( monkey see monkey do)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

meet where for the mthly thingy???? go together leh dun know how to go there hahahahaha.... breadman... or proradar or who stay near woodland...

mian bao is far west. im punggol =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

we meet at the usual kallang KFC first right? can meet me if you want.

sian.. how was it? going in and coming out? nv try the new coming out b4..

ok la.. lotsa turns.. and go in peak hour is headache.. loads of msians squeezing with you on the very narrow roads...

Im calculating my mileage so i can go in pump soon n before CNY go in pump again so CNY i got enuff petrol for the holiday week...

Now near 600km. Still got 5-6 bars left - although its not accurate.

Who wans to go in JB pump petrol only soon???

Any A&W on sunday??? hee

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Im calculating my mileage so i can go in pump soon n before CNY go in pump again so CNY i got enuff petrol for the holiday week...

Now near 600km. Still got 5-6 bars left - although its not accurate.

Who wans to go in JB pump petrol only soon???

Any A&W on sunday??? hee

Servicing can tag along? Nv go in since custom change nid guidance...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

yeah! A&W sunday leh.. i this sunday free nothing to do.. since no more malacca trip. lindavw can lead? totalpet free?

marina barrage? barrage?? wen? how come its called barrage? barrage like in nuclear barrage, rocket barrage, scud barrage?? etc..

eh wana go melaka on 24 jan? hehehe....:angel: :angel:

lol.. if you bother to check out its meaning, you will understand that barrage can also means an artificial obstruction at the mouth of a watercourse. in short, it's a goddamn dam. :cheeky:

anyway, who went in jb just now? saw like 3 pulsar coming back from jb to singapore. but couldn't recognise any.

yeah! A&W sunday leh.. i this sunday free nothing to do.. since no more malacca trip. lindavw can lead? totalpet free?

i forgot the way already la. i now 1 month go in once only. today is the 10th day not smoking oso cannot bring ciggys out from JB already so no point going in so often... juz for top up n makan only..

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

anyway, who went in jb just now? saw like 3 pulsar coming back from jb to singapore. but couldn't recognise any.

I am one of them. And also on my way back, another black pulsar w/pillion overtake me at SLE/TPE. Anyone of you??

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Remember to bring Passport for those wanted to go JB tonite after the BTMO.

Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Sunday A&W (110109)

Time: 11am??? (okie with u guys?)

Meet: (the white house still there?)

1) Totalpet (9223 9505)

2) breadman

3) lindavw

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Servicing can tag along? Nv go in since custom change nid guidance...

can.. wat u going to service?

i also wan go change EO..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

marina barrage parking NO PROBLEM bro....mainly bikes....can park align just nice......dun park at the official parking space...dat side smaller...ahaksz.....gd site for bikers to chill....been there alone.....its marvellous...

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000