jb trip went whr? sounds very fruitful huh...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

ya the server now quite fast leh.

JB is cool la esp for those who earn the sinkapore bux n go in spend... ~ 2x the amount, 2x the fun, 2x the power!

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

2.37x perhaps hha... wads worth buying dere? u all rode up or bus up?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

we took bus... quite fast n have no fears that our bikes would go missing while looking at pretty curly hair jb meimeis hahahaha.

bought some polo Ts.

Totalpet bought jeans, watch, t-shirt. ok la makan quite gd oso only 13rm per pax at hongkong cafe~

nextt ime we organise take bus go in watch moovee aimai???

heard is quite cheap and some showes release earlier than sinkapore.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

ooh i am in for that sia... zzz i too late see the msia outing trip zzz

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

yeah can post again... I got a friend looking to buy pulsar. Joajas u sold urs aready?

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

sbf so fast could probably be the adverts all not up =P

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

eh i cant seem to find the grp.. who is so kind to send me the invite instead?

add me, [email protected]

xie xie!

YOz... i cannot find ur facebook account...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

anyone interested in spraying their own exhaust ???

please list down ur nick....

Because,

We are all BIKERS

we took bus... quite fast n have no fears that our bikes would go missing while looking at pretty curly hair jb meimeis hahahaha.

bought some polo Ts.

Totalpet bought jeans, watch, t-shirt. ok la makan quite gd oso only 13rm per pax at hongkong cafe~

nextt ime we organise take bus go in watch moovee aimai???

heard is quite cheap and some showes release earlier than sinkapore.

ya.. i bought a jean, a t shirt and a watch for SG$50++.. where to find in spore.. hahaha

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

1) Totalpet (TBC as the date and time not out yet)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

2) Breadman (TBC depending on work schedule)

3) Gaban (TBC as the date and time not out yet)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

4) silverboi (anything haven found a job yet)

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

alamak i become phone book sia petrified ask me for nemsis no lol come come breadman wat's ur no lol and pokvin and erm.... all hahahaa make a phone book out of it LOL :angel::angel::angel:

Kano 2 day ago i saw u at the traffic junction between woodland dr73 and ave 12 u turn right and pass me i tried to call u but u vooommmm then no more. u turning to woodland ave 12

Edited by silverboi

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

haha phonebook neh..

u join facebook SBT lah.. then Nemesis will appoint you as SBT Royal Phonebook Keeper

4) silverboi (anything haven found a job yet)

5) Lucky21

Hi guys, wanna check with you all is our analogue speedometer accurate? Today went to UM to collect my insurance cert and a TP was up on a bridge using his camera along Lornie road. Did not manage to slow down in time and i see my speedometer was around 70-80km/h.

alamak i become phone book sia petrified ask me for nemsis no lol come come breadman wat's ur no lol and pokvin and erm.... all hahahaa make a phone book out of it LOL :angel::angel::angel:

Kano 2 day ago i saw u at the traffic junction between woodland dr73 and ave 12 u turn right and pass me i tried to call u but u vooommmm then no more. u turning to woodland ave 12

Sat morning i saw a black pulsar with box at a junction b4 d sports school at woodlands 2 wards SLE n BKE. i was going 2 jb dat time. duno whose pulsar was it. i just went pass by him.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

haha phonebook neh..

u join facebook SBT lah.. then Nemesis will appoint you as SBT Royal Phonebook Keeper

good ideal....

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hi guys, wanna check with you all is our analogue speedometer accurate? Today went to UM to collect my insurance cert and a TP was up on a bridge using his camera along Lornie road. Did not manage to slow down in time and i see my speedometer was around 70-80km/h.

dun worry... nohin happen... ur speedo is accurate

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Marketing officer, kindly contact me.. Got a Indonesia journalist for u to reply...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

cannot find the group leh.. the facebook one.. only found Swedish Bikini Team lol

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS