wah sian bike drop box spoil haiz... find out the truth asap camp there and wait for him hehehehehe

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Hi Folks,

Finally I got my class 2B and 3 foreign license converted today. Looking forward to joining he bajaj team soon!

welcome 2 d team bro. take a look at photobucket.com/gaban. once in a while, the forum organizes event such as these. just 2 let u know wats going on. :angel::angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

some correction, the defensive riding course in NS is only half pay back to you only.. and also u must 1st pay $50+GST urself after the course then can caim back half.

the course was really good.. in fact they teach u how to counter back when u fishtail, teach u how to use one hand(right) to corner ( that will really help in ur cornering outside roads), teach u how to race abit also..!

no more my fren =) now new *dynasty* already now is FREEEE!!!! haha can claim back 100% liao

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

to katana: my frends SPs front brake is not functioning n liquid fluid is leaking. know how 2 solve dis? his bike is 8 yr old, just bot from online seller a week ago.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

welcome 2 d team bro. take a look at photobucket.com/gaban. once in a while, the forum organizes event such as these. just 2 let u know wats going on.

Thanks gaban! I have been following these posts since a few months already, just never commented. Btw, I am buying a new P200, do you have any idea how much time it takes to arrange finance formalities from UM ofcourse for the part other than what my downpayment is, before I finally get the bike in my hands?

to katana: my frends SPs front brake is not functioning n liquid fluid is leaking. know how 2 solve dis? his bike is 8 yr old, just bot from online seller a week ago.

how long is the last brake fluid change?

i had my brake fluid leak last time too and here was my diagnosis of wad's happening.

The brake fluid line got leak/dirty, which thus cause fluid not being able to flow properly into the calipers to facilitate the hydraulics. wad needs to be done is change

1. (a must do) flush and bleed the lines. then try if the biting is there.

if it fails

2. the brake lines need to be changed if there's a very noticable leak of the DOT fluid. or no. 1 fails.

I done this at Planet Motors @ Ubi Rd 1. Anything ask me again ya?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

my frends SPs front brake is not functioning n liquid fluid is leaking. know how 2 solve dis? his bike is 8 yr old, just bot from online seller a week ago.

tell him change the 'sp' to 'pulsar', should solve the problem.

lucky: pes E = tekong for 5 days. relac chill pills. according to my fren, they don even dare to let u do any physical activity in fear of complications.

i wld say ur stay there will be enjoyable as compared to the rest.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Hi all...

I need your advice. today i was going to work and i saw a guy holding and moving my bike. When i reach there, he already left. Then i notice that my bike's box is broken.. he tried to move my bike and i think he drop my bike. I guess he staying at the same block riding a vandaro. What should i do?

1) push back his bike.

2) push him

3) do some push ups bside his bike when u see him to show ure not to be meddle wif!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

1) push back his bike.

2) push him

3) do some push ups bside his bike when u see him to show ure not to be meddle wif!

ya rite proradar u will do that like real.... hahahahaha

blue with flames! totapet!

ah pet study in NUS meh how come i dun know hahahaha

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

lucky: pes E = tekong for 5 days. relac chill pills. according to my fren, they don even dare to let u do any physical activity in fear of complications.

i wld say ur stay there will be enjoyable as compared to the rest.

Oic. Hopefully dun see anything that I have not encounter b4. :giddy:

Just installed a pair of side box, any bro knows where to get reflector or luminous green sticker like TP raincoat colour? I hope to paste on my boxes so that it will be more visible for everyone to see me. :)

hor hor... latest scandal made known! :lol:

but blue pulsar with flame... i think only got one.

肥仔七åƒå·

Lastest update / discovery

According to the GPS detection... Our speed reading is super close to the GPS's speed reading. GPS reading is consider the most accurate.

From Feedback that i received, i understand that there is a huge different from the bike speed to the GPS speeds reading. The different in reading depend on individual bike. some can even different up to 15km/h

There is even rider comment and question about the pulsar speedo.

example " I used to ride phatom prev. but after riding pulsar, i feel that on 60km/h, the pulsar seem like very fast. It feel like more than 60km/h. Is the pulsar speedo is faulty ?"

This are some of the question, I hear b4. After testing out the GPS, here is some of my finding.

Pulsar speedo is average about 2-3km/h different from reading of the GPS. Further test will be conduct to ensure this reading.

Example : GPS - 93km/h, Pulsar speedo - 90km/h

In mean while. rest assure that our speedo is accurate. :thumb:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Advice to new pulsarian,

To those p-Plate pulsarian, in any situation if anyone rider in plain cloth and riding their own bike,come to u and "flash" warrant card/camp pass and claim that he/she are from Traffic police, and claim that you r speeding. Stand cool

in these type of situation. Ask them a few question. make sure u record the conversation in ur HP. AND DUN GIVE THEM UR LICENSE.

These are the question u must ask .

Excuse Sir/mdm, how do u know whether i am riding about speed limit ?

If they answer ;

a) I feel that u r speeding

b) I've used my bike and have to travel XXXkm/h to chase after u...

c) ur bike is faster than mine. Since my reading is 90km/h and u zoom past me, than u r speeding

When they have answer u, take down their particular. Name, rank and svc number. Write to traffic police and log a complaint againt that person. These type of ppl are loser.. when they lose, they Flash warrant card... They meant to bully p-plate rider.

No personal bike are allow to travel above the speed limit except the bike under GOVT (ex TP, LTA, ROV Cisco and forth). If they chase after u and travel more than 90km/h, well.... they themselve are breaking the law.

Dun forget... our pulsar speedo is more accurate than any 2b bike. Meaning if we are traveling at 90km/h, their bike reading shld be 100 - 105km/h

BUT if u are caught by personnel in UNIFORM... than write in and appeal. Go to UM to verify tat ur speedo is in working condition... than show them...

Nemsis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Oic. Hopefully dun see anything that I have not encounter b4. :giddy:

Just installed a pair of side box, any bro knows where to get reflector or luminous green sticker like TP raincoat colour? I hope to paste on my boxes so that it will be more visible for everyone to see me. :)

These type of sticker can be easily found at Car/bike sticker shop..

Bro, please ride safe and try not to go in-between car with side box unless u r confident that there is enough width space for u... good luck

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hor hor... latest scandal made known! :lol:

but blue pulsar with flame... i think only got one.

I tot he study in Temasak Poly ???

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Rest assure.. Universal Motor bring in the P200 after a year, after india launched the P200. Those deflect can be only found in the very first batch of p200. :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

if i had known the terrain would be rough, i would have changed 2 stock tyres for that trip. cos my battax is not ment 4 it. anyhoo, i realy enjoyed d trip.

Dun worry... our bike is all terrain bike even with battle lax... I personally tested it. :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

is there any halal food involved? just wondering. :angel:

Is halal.... malay nasi lemak... yummy... try b4...

the trip is very near.... say about 45min of riding for class 2b..

Because,

We are all BIKERS

those interested pls update ur nick!

I posted in the main page already... good luck Ah MI

Because,

We are all BIKERS

does this defensive riding really help?

i still see alot of dead pple on the road who are young and have served the nation.

Y army need such a course if u r riding into the camp? scare ur own safety or their own safety?

YOu know why ?? cause those serving our nation are FULL of HOT bLOOD... Army nowsaday too lax... lol :cheeky:

Plus if anything happen... well... u know lar... GOVT property... lol

Because,

We are all BIKERS