pushing his luck ah.. later going in jb checkpoint halfway, push bike up slope then he know.. :angel:

anyway my best record is almost 19 litres only..

My best record is 19.2L plus some spill out.

My average speed 105km/hr. Max 118km/hr down slope can reach 122km/hr

What is the price for rear tyre size 110mm?

Thinking of changing current size 90mm to 110mm.

cool beans, your shop's the shop that can change the 6-hole sprocket at aye? desperate to change downsize liao, i think my engine gonna explode sooner or later, running at 9.5-10K RPM from mandai to jalan bahar everyday 2 directions.

you changed your sprocket there before as well?

oh, and d'ya happen to know when their rest days are? Cuz i intending to go in Monday morning/afternoon, don't wanna end up kena they closed that day.

Thanks man!

that shop i go quite often.. i ask b4.. that y i knw.. but nv change b4..

they have 6 holes rear sprocket and full set too..

if i rember correct they don rest wan.. only CNY and some malays holiday. btw the shop morning is younger bro take care, at nite is older bro.. i more close to the younger wan.. as normally i go in service is morning or afternoon. not much ppl.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

wats a killswitch? i know ders a band called killswitch engage la hehehe...

ug3 got 4 holes ah?? ayoo , den i paiseh lor. i tot both ug2 n ug3 similar holes. anyhoo...

talk about holes ... hehehe ...

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

if i rember correct they don rest wan.. only CNY and some malays holiday. btw the shop morning is younger bro take care, at nite is older bro.. i more close to the younger wan.. as normally i go in service is morning or afternoon. not much ppl.

u more close 2 d younger one ah? u realy realy fetish ah. naughty boi. :angel:

they got younger or older sister or not?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

ya la.. if you never check mirror properly, can get into accident also. haha.. my friend kena 2 times already. and both times, car cut into her lane. and the first one got claimed $2k though minor injuries. as for her pillion, still haven't finalised yet. hopefully, you can get around that region bro!

the company apologised on behalf is normal mah. as long they don't try to outmuscle you not to claim insurance against them is good enough. on behalf of other riders, please claim as much as possible against them. this should make taxi companies wake up their drivers' minds not to get reckless on the road.

Agree claim ask much as you can. Is the TAXI driver fault for hitting from behind whatever reason TAXI driver will lose.

Here what need to be claim.

1. Claim for motorbike damage, ask workshop add in some accesories for FOC.

2. Claim for Medical fee and MC. Get as much MC and light duty as you can( MC claim fullday pay and light duty halfday pay). If boss not allow get MC, get the MC also but go to work because claim base on MC black/white paper as proof.

3. Claim for daily lost of transportation because no bike. Claim base on TAXI fare but use bus/MRT.

4. Claim for psychology & mentally damage due to scare of riding bike in future.

5. Claim for skincare/cosmetic if you have scar due to accident.

Hope the above will help.

u more close 2 d younger one ah? u realy realy fetish ah. naughty boi. :angel:

they got younger or older sister or not?

no le.. jus that visited that shop for more than 4 yrs already.. service my bike by the younger bro and mech.. so do them quite well..

no sister there... ah gua got afew near his shop. :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

power! ok, time to go in and change liao! maybe go there hunt for hella supertone at the same time. time to make sure car drivers can pass hearing test. thanks man.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

no le.. jus that visited that shop for more than 4 yrs already.. service my bike by the younger bro and mech.. so do them quite well..

no sister there... ah gua got afew near his shop. :angel:

ya, behind d back alley, hahahah!!

Bike's getting PMS nowadays, electric start sometimes can work sometimes can't. Signs of battery dying? Thank God for kick start.

Having the exact same prob. Gues our bikes are females.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

anyone in for a trip to UM tml morning?

im heading down mayb ard 9-10.

we can haf some coffee over at alexander village =)

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Changing 6 holes sprocks to 4 aint that simple....The hub must match the rim

Orleng i have OEM 6 holes 42T sprocks...U want it???

care to share more?

u mean u mod the sprocket or change the hub?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Changing 6 holes sprocks to 4 aint that simple....The hub must match the rim

Orleng i have OEM 6 holes 42T sprocks...U want it???

say, where'd you change your hub? i always thought that the hub is directly attached to the rims so gotta change entire rim. If can change just the hub that'd be pretty solid, no more headaches with sprockets.

I'll prolly be chionging into jb monday morning to try to change out sprockets, was looking for 40/41T, down from my 44T now. If i can't find suitable size I'll look ya up? Thanks man bro.

Saved that sprocket from your old hub? Still usable?

SBT #1149 Price List

anyone in for a trip to UM tml morning?

im heading down mayb ard 9-10.

we can haf some coffee over at alexander village =)

Haha..meet you at UM dis morning. Didn't read your post yesterday if not can come down 2gether. BTW I kena $80 for today servicing...change the clutch cabel, repair the leaking part of the engine and change the "rubber" thing at the fuel inlet between the tank and the engine. But worth it, feel the difference in riding...feel like new bike.:thumb:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

wah so long never post so many thing have happen. Haiz let ride safely and live longer... Now need to go do project liao haiz...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

my precious pulsar 200. bros, i'm new in the forum. perhaps we can share pics or meet up over coffee. 1 of my bro also interested in joining us but he's riding KR.

my bike.jpg

pulsar.jpg

welcome to the pulsar family bro =)

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ups for warhorse being the first at UM today! hHAA... so did u help them to oen the shutters? lol...

fmapl : welcome! im sure ure most welcome to join our monthly outing( feb outing past so nx up for march). Stay tuned!

look out for nemesis's post...=D

my precious pulsar 200. bros, i'm new in the forum. perhaps we can share pics or meet up over coffee. 1 of my bro also interested in joining us but he's riding KR.

Hmm..from the looks of your side mirror, are you the guy who are fixing the rim sticker at Juzwheel last week or so?? I was there to wash my bike..

1996 - Pass my class 3

2008 - Pass my 2B

2009 - Pass my 2A

bro got question to ask..am riding a p200..where can change my spocket..goin for top end cuz for me pick up too strong..

and wats with the 6 hole and 4 hole?????

Hmm..from the looks of your side mirror, are you the guy who are fixing the rim sticker at Juzwheel last week or so?? I was there to wash my bike..

not me bro..hehe..btw where is juzwheel.

bro got question to ask..am riding a p200..where can change my spocket..goin for top end cuz for me pick up too strong..

pick up too strong?

dats something new...

6hole 4hole is a P180 thing. Older versions of P180 using 6hole, newer versions are 4hole. P200 should be 4hole too? Unless Bajaj came up with something funky and decided P200 should have different sprockets as well. Anyone?

SBT #1149 Price List

not me bro..hehe..btw where is juzwheel.

Oh sorry wrong number! Juzwheel is bukit merah just opposite UM. Its a sticker shop cum bike wash.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2008 - Pass my 2B

2009 - Pass my 2A