box buy from um, $100 box and rack. eh i wanna go clubbing too haha

i thinking to change box maybe going to um make la they can help me change rite. u wan go can tml loh but i going wid 1 group of friend u wan can join also...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

i thinking to change box maybe going to um make la they can help me change rite. u wan go can tml loh but i going wid 1 group of friend u wan can join also...

any hawt chicks?

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

any hawt chicks?

even have also mine hahahahahahhaaha u wan frozen chicks yuck...

who wan go UM tml?

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

bread: i sure pump up b4 even leaving punggol! at most enjoy lesser savings from msia fuel =)

btw, my low fuel light lit up when im like only 400km since full tank.... making me SUPER WORRIED.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

oi Proradar.. time to go in to wash your bike.. how many months never wash liao! :D

im so freaking glad i got a black pulsar... haha...

last washed? in jb donkey years ago with you? HAHAHA!

i quited worried if they use jet, the water will blast off my voltmeter n mayb harm the hazard switch...haha

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

im so freaking glad i got a black pulsar... haha...

last washed? in jb donkey years ago with you? HAHAHA!

i quited worried if they use jet, the water will blast off my voltmeter n mayb harm the hazard switch...haha

before u wash, tell them lah dun jet on your speedo area.. jus wipe clean...:angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
before u wash, tell them lah dun jet on your speedo area.. jus wipe clean...:angel:

alo goofr, hw r u? u on leave? just wondering cos u went missing lately.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

alo goofr, hw r u? u on leave? just wondering cos u went missing lately.

hey bruder.. jus came back from a long 1 month MC.. hahaha.. than last week 'busy' week for me.. 16th Feb my Bday, 17th Feb my Wed Anniversary, than my wife gave birth to a baby daughter on 19th Feb....

when i'm at home i'm busy.. when i'm at work, very the free lor.. hahah..

hey bruder.. jus came back from a long 1 month MC.. hahaha.. than last week 'busy' week for me.. 16th Feb my Bday, 17th Feb my Wed Anniversary, than my wife gave birth to a baby daughter on 19th Feb....

congrats bro! :angel::angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

congrats bro! :angel::angel:

thanks hor :angel::angel::angel::angel:

congrats, happy bday and happy wedding anni hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

hey, anyone know if LAB sells those kinda wired intercoms? The cheapo ones. One master unit then headset is those cheapo earbud + mic combi, master unit using 2x AA batt. Thinking of getting cuz tired of shouting at pillions. Doesn't help to be wearing FF.

Or, anyone used before?

Not looking for those exp bluetooth/wireless ones.

Cuz can get offa ebay, but wanna see sgp got any cheaper ones not, like 30SGD like that.

or SLT? Anyone saw those things there before?

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Universal-Motorcycle-Helmet-Intercom-2-Way-Headset-Mic_W0QQitemZ250378528527QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item250378528527&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1240%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-HandsFree-Motorcycle-Helmet-Intercom-System_W0QQitemZ220367622561QQcmdZViewItemQQptZAU_Motorcycle_Parts_Accessories?hash=item220367622561&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1546%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318%7C301%3A1%7C293%3A1%7C294%3A50

SBT #1149 Price List

use a rubber hose connect your helmet with your pillions?

or the old string and plastic cup apparatus?

i know.. im not much help :lol:

ayo so lame, hahahah!!

or i could get you to hang on to the side and relay message as well right? haha.

but yea, looking for a better solution, can't hear jacks**t, turning around doesn't help. pillion and rider both FF = eye power.

SBT #1149 Price List

like that next year feb, u also busy eh? celebrate 3 events again!

or i could get you to hang on to the side and relay message as well right? haha.

but yea, looking for a better solution, can't hear jacks**t, turning around doesn't help. pillion and rider both FF = eye power.

try opening the visor? and lean back to the right while the pillion lean forward to the left. works for me.

TONITE JB OUTING FOR TOPUP CUM WASHING BIKE>>>

Meetup place: after singapore custom. Old JB custom (White Hut)

Time: 2359 (with 20min waiting time)

Anyone going please list your nick down

1)Lindavw

2)Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

intend to get a bajaj bike but wanna ask how much would a 2nd hand one cost? i heard from my friend that there is a 180 and a 200 so which is a newer model? i tried looking at it at the used bike section but it seems that not many are selling their ride.

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

intend to get a bajaj bike but wanna ask how much would a 2nd hand one cost? i heard from my friend that there is a 180 and a 200 so which is a newer model? i tried looking at it at the used bike section but it seems that not many are selling their ride.

2nd can cost around 4-5k maybe? i bot a p180 2nd hnd around 4k+. p200 is d latest but no kick start, lks a bit nicer though. there r some pple here who wanted 2 sell their pulsar. ask firefox. honestly, i think most of us who owned a pulsar wont sell dem cos of the fc. i know it cant run as fast as other bikes, but the fc.. whooooh!! i think most of d shops in singapore r selling pulsars now n its getting quite common lately. ive got 4 pulsars including me at my workplace. so far, havent seen a 2nd hand p200.

so say for the 180 version is there any sub version? u said that 2nd hand is ard 4k then i saw one guy who is selling at 2.5k is that the older version he is selling?

hmm ...dono abt dat. mayb hes seling the p180 ug2 version? mine is ug3. ug3 has a sharp tail. 2.5k? so cheap? wats his total mileage? is dat on d road price or machine price?

i guess its otr price cos 2nd hand i don tink he would take the iu out or anything ba.