hi guys, some 1 drop my bike this morning, just realise one the my screw for the exhaust guard came off, any idea where to get the screw?

if ders more den 1 screw, den u can show d sample 2 ur nearest hardware shop.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

hi guys, some 1 drop my bike this morning, just realise one the my screw for the exhaust guard came off, any idea where to get the screw?

go to any car or bike workshop. u can get a screw free, but it might not match the other. i'm not sure um have or not, last time i asked for a screw, the boss say may have, the technician say dont have.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

hey SBT Members.. I just bought myself a 2nd hand Pulsar UG3..

would like to join the team.. =)

I'm still on my first full tank after 2 weeks.. the fc is really good.. i notice that the fuel gauge is not really accurate.. would jump around.. most probably will use until reservoir den pump again..

btw.. where's the best place to change spocket & chain at a good price.. would like to change to a better pick up.. what do you guys recommend ? any mods that could improve my ride ?? thanks..

Pride & Care

go to any car or bike workshop. u can get a screw free, but it might not match the other. i'm not sure um have or not, last time i asked for a screw, the boss say may have, the technician say dont have.

that screw um don't have that time i went to um wid totalpet, ask them b4 and say that is speical order 1. lol.

today i need to thank totalpet going down to SIR wid me and get drench hahahaha. Now passport only last 5yrs and need to make new 1 again. That lady give me my passport and tell me that haiz sian... just now i just pump 16L wah song ar... can last till next time if u guys going in to pump petrol.

This sat BMTO? where? time? and do wat??? :angel::angel::angel:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

GUys... HOpe you all like today outing even though it rains... but end of day, we are rewarded with A&W, Fabulous Nasi Lemak, BBQ Stingray...

The Next outing will be going there for SEAFOOD BBQ... of course, have to wait for breadman to come back from his honeymood...

PS: Not to mention those SUCKER that have a good meal before they died...

How did the Suckers died?

Food poisoning?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

How did the Suckers died?

Food poisoning?

wahahahaha good one Lanzer.. blood poisoning is the likely cause.. the blood from the host too toxic.. :lol:

morning. abt d last jb trip, again i would like 2 tank dose ho came along 4 d ride. it was worth waiting. i would like 2 tank breadman 4 lending me his raincoat. so paiseh man, bring my rain trousers but didnt bring my raincoat!

hahaha!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

morning. abt d last jb trip, again i would like 2 tank dose ho came along 4 d ride. it was worth waiting. i would like 2 tank breadman 4 lending me his raincoat. so paiseh man, bring my rain trousers but didnt bring my raincoat!

hahaha!

no worries Gaban. my raincoat is at your disposal :D

to any of u ho duno wat dis is , is a diaphram. if ur bike suddenly feels like no power all of a sudden, u nd 2 change ur diaprham. (depends on situations also.) dis rubbery like figure cost u 25-26 bucks!!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2702/10/36/501115105/s501115105_6396378_2338111.jpg

that screw um don't have that time i went to um wid totalpet, ask them b4 and say that is speical order 1. lol.

um dont have small things, they only want to earn by selling big parts... :dot:

to any of u ho duno wat dis is , is a diaphram. if ur bike suddenly feels like no power all of a sudden, u nd 2 change ur diaprham. (depends on situations also.) dis rubbery like figure cost u 25-26 bucks!!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2702/10/36/501115105/s501115105_6396378_2338111.jpg

i think i change b4, it's inside the carburator rite? mine was worn out according to UM, they say i use too hi octane fuel. i think the 25 bucks also include some other smaller spare parts.

hmm.. wen i c dis, the top view reminds me of an alien i saw on some anime.

YO, bajaj touring in Indonesia!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRM-KDgHUBQ

Indon moto Community:

the pulsar club!

Pulsar Club Semarang, Indon :

endo pulsar:

Edited by SC Gaban

My bike had no power climbing slope and on normal road plus slower acceleration and reduced top speed.

Initially I though it was my diaphram so I bought one set from UM for 25 dollars.Went home and changed it with the help of my dad. To my surprise there was no improvement.

Engine oil- Checked

Spark plug- Checked

Trottle cable- Checked

Clutch cable- Checked

So next step of diagnosis was my clutch plate.

Went down to UM to purchase the clutch plates.

5 Piece of clutch plate- 5X$6= $30

6 Piece pf clutch friction disc- 6X$9.5= $57

1 Piece of gasket cover= $9

Brought my bike down to Soon hin bike shop at Yishun industrial park to change the whole thing because I reside in yishun. Labour cost me $35(UM only charged $25)

total damage= $156

And now I have an extra diaphram which was replaced for nothing and is perfectly fine :(

BUT BUT BUT

My bike engine brake is damn strong and pick-up improve so much.

Hey Nemesis, bike completely running in after overhaul. I am returning back for a long distance trip again. I be heading to Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Kuala Lumpur, Genting Highlands and head back to Singapore in two weeks time. You want anything in Melaka??????:thumb::thumb::thumb:

2004-2006- KR150ZX *Stolen* :cry:

2006-2007- Honda CBX200S

2007-2013- Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i UG3 and Honda CBR400RR-R (Both scrapped)

2013-current - Piaggio X10 350, 1996 Honda RVF400RT, 2003 Aprilia RS125 and 2003 Aprilia RS250 GP1.

By the way yesterday morning I went to UM for a regular servicing and ask Christopher regarding P200Fi. They won't bring in unless alot of customer ask and interested to buy the bike. Then he will approach Michael to consider weather to bring in the bike from India. Well seem I have to delay my H2O Modification Project (Stage 1)to my P180....... :cry::cry::cry:

2004-2006- KR150ZX *Stolen* :cry:

2006-2007- Honda CBX200S

2007-2013- Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i UG3 and Honda CBR400RR-R (Both scrapped)

2013-current - Piaggio X10 350, 1996 Honda RVF400RT, 2003 Aprilia RS125 and 2003 Aprilia RS250 GP1.

ic. reminds me, i havent change my gasket & clutch plate 4 10 months now. duno want 2 change or not. do i need 2 change? but bike is still ok though.

gasket n clutch, diaphram i've changed b4, so far dont feel got any power improvement. anyway this bike saved me a lot in petrol, happy with it's performance, only got those minor twiches, guess hv to live with it.

By the way yesterday morning I went to UM for a regular servicing and ask Christopher regarding P200Fi. They won't bring in unless alot of customer ask and interested to buy the bike. Then he will approach Michael to consider weather to bring in the bike from India. Well seem I have to delay my H2O Modification Project (Stage 1)to my P180....... :cry::cry::cry:

so how, must do petition ah... oh i think i jus email to them, about this..

thats i'm interested in getting p200Fi

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
so how, must do petition ah... oh i think i jus email to them, about this..

thats i'm interested in getting p200Fi

if i'm not buying anytime soon, can i join the petition? love to see more type of pulsar in sg so that we got more choices. :D

hey guys.. where's the best place to change spocket & chain at a good price.. would like to change to a better pick up.. what do you guys recommend ? any mods that could improve my ride ?? thanks..

Pride & Care

GUys... HOpe you all like today outing even though it rains... but end of day, we are rewarded with A&W, Fabulous Nasi Lemak, BBQ Stingray...

The Next outing will be going there for SEAFOOD BBQ... of course, have to wait for breadman to come back from his honeymood...

PS: Not to mention those SUCKER that have a good meal before they died...

SEAFOOD BBQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice!!

btw BMTO this mth 2nd sat no change hor?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg