pulsar united sia... :clap:

and now that so many haven spoken, i think just forget about that joker. the day just started... don't let it ruin ur day.

肥仔七åƒå·

forget it la this is a public forum...

so no right or wrong. alot of other pple are selling stolen stuff one in here any police to come catch them? NO!~

My helmet oso lost before.... no big deal la. we noe Bro Nighthawk is what kind of person ma dun scoop to others level. stay within ours.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Tomolo - Monday 20/4/09 2359 im going to JB for top up anyone 12 go too? juz pump at shell n u-turn. fast game. if anyone going AGL or so then tag along. if not fast game chopchop.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

forget it la this is a public forum...

so no right or wrong. alot of other pple are selling stolen stuff one in here any police to come catch them? NO!~

My helmet oso lost before.... no big deal la. we noe Bro Nighthawk is what kind of person ma dun scoop to others level. stay within ours.

Thank you. I think since issue resolve is good too. Free let's meet for coffee by next week, I m out of town again after next week.

Edited by Night_Hawk
yea man, went already. it was like playing daytona arcade game. the lady came running outside "start liao start liao!" n waving her hands. and all the cars camped at the side roads and all over started engine at the same time. lol. all cutting to the pumps from every which direction. lucky bike can squeeze.

Bro, so far how is your 92 petrol serving you? Just went to pump 92 and try try. Along the way back fell quite different from 98. :)

Wah, think these ppl nvr check their car specs sia.

Last time when I had a car and i go pump 92 fuel(want to save money then:P), immediately I can hear clinking sound coming out from the engine on the expressway.

After that experience, no more 92 for me, 95 minimum.

heh, that's why, good luck to the fella, maybe the $$ he save can use to pay tow truck when engine finish.

Bro, so far how is your 92 petrol serving you? Just went to pump 92 and try try. Along the way back fell quite different from 98. :)

92 so far so good, between that and 95 not much diff, very marginally rougher? at least not as sh**y as 98. 98 left me feeling like i had an elephant sitting on my bike everytime i moved off. will use a bit more 92 then switch back to 95 see if any diff. Get better mileage with 95 compared to 98 anyhoo.

I'm also using FP60 at the same time as well. my butt dyno tells me that it's alot smoother. especially noticable when cold in the morning, much less hesitation/flatspots as compared to when without FP60.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

92 so far so good, between that and 95 not much diff, very marginally rougher? at least not as sh**y as 98. 98 left me feeling like i had an elephant sitting on my bike everytime i moved off. will use a bit more 92 then switch back to 95 see if any diff. Get better mileage with 95 compared to 98 anyhoo.

I'm also using FP60 at the same time as well. my butt dyno tells me that it's alot smoother. especially noticable when cold in the morning, much less hesitation/flatspots as compared to when without FP60.

Hoo... FP60? Seems interesting. How much does it cost now? I think I came across this product in the forum.

How come 98 got the "elephant" feeling? Care to explain more? I had been using 98 since I got my bike and this is the 1st time I am using 92.

Hoo... FP60? Seems interesting. How much does it cost now? I think I came across this product in the forum.

How come 98 got the "elephant" feeling? Care to explain more? I had been using 98 since I got my bike and this is the 1st time I am using 92.

8bucks at racewerks, 260ml, 15ml/10L add into tank when pump. so can use for 170L worth of petrol for 8 bucks.

on 98, it was lugging at 5-6k rpm, switched back to 95, feeling gone.

Edited by Orleng

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

cool this is sumthing good on Bajaj.. Hope to change to Bajaj Soon.. Got Lobang ppls selling bajaj dude????

bro.. say wanna buy my gsxr400 den fly aeroplane.. now i buy bajaj u also wan to follow ah? lol..

This push start thing is really a joke for me.. Cos not long ago I've tried pushing start few times.. Push up the slope let it roll down kaoz.. Roll until I nearly died... Train like dat IPPT sure gold... Maybe can get Bn Best PT still...

So far I haven succeed yet, cos dat time couldn't start was due to wiring harness fault.. But I do suppose during times of crisis, if u can start using this method, its really worth all the "shagness"

Jokes aside, no kick start isn't really a very big problem, 200cc everything also controlled by sensors and indicators... As long as there is any problem the indicator should b prompting you the necessary action done, of cos, wanna wait till the sh*t is at the arse then look for toilet paper then juz too bad... Otherwise there shouldn't be much of a problem...

btw.. push start not tat hard.. i tried on my gsxr400.. a few times in fact.. just need the momentum

Pride & Care

ya lor. been watching dis thread frm morning. ive become the Watcher.

Beware! the Watcher watches!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

ya lor. been watching dis thread frm morning. ive become the Watcher.

Beware! the Watcher watches!

lol. scareded.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yawn....no ppl talk yawn....:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

don worry proradar here to spam. HAHAHA...

dat day eat mutarbuk n prata so full until I cant eat dinner la.... LOL!

my bike in dire need of a bath!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

*is digging his nose cos its itchy.:cool:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

don worry proradar here to spam. HAHAHA...

dat day eat mutarbuk n prata so full until I cant eat dinner la.... LOL!

my bike in dire need of a bath!

same here. im interested in the $15 bucks bike bath. just wana try it 4 once.

Anyone interested in a wash bike session ? It will be done by D'GAPZ Bike Grooming.

A basic package of Wash, Chain Washing, 1 layer of wax & Polishing of metal parts. For onli SDG $15 buck.

We need a min of 5 bikes and they will come to our place to wash our bikes. Basic requirement is must have water. (prefer MSCP)

I personally have tried it with suvespa and were so impressed by the way they wash my bike. No strong water jet, No "anyhow" do and totally focus.

So any one wants to have their bike totally clean up ? Please put ur name below. Once got more than 5 bike, i will call and arrange a date.

1) kano

2) Gaban

3)bennygoh ( interested, but I am a new rider, anyone care to lead me? )

4) proradar

5) y2k_forever_rock

Anymore taker ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

*is digging his nose cos its itchy.:cool:

Please be more hygiene and stop digging ur nose in public... :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Speaking of helmet, do any of you guys know where I can refurbish my helmet?? I mean spray and make it look good and new...pls advise on the best shop. Thanks.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Anyone interested in a wash bike session ? It will be done by D'GAPZ Bike Grooming.

A basic package of Wash, Chain Washing, 1 layer of wax & Polishing of metal parts. For onli SDG $15 buck.

We need a min of 5 bikes and they will come to our place to wash our bikes. Basic requirement is must have water. (prefer MSCP)

I personally have tried it with suvespa and were so impressed by the way they wash my bike. No strong water jet, No "anyhow" do and totally focus.

So any one wants to have their bike totally clean up ? Please put ur name below. Once got more than 5 bike, i will call and arrange a date.

1) kano

2) Gaban

4) proradar

5) y2k_forever_rock

6) warhorse6901

Anymore taker ?

15 buck?? Wow that cheap. Count me in

1996 - Pass my class 3

2008 - Pass my 2B

2009 - Pass my 2A

Speaking of helmet, do any of you guys know where I can refurbish my helmet?? I mean spray and make it look good and new...pls advise on the best shop. Thanks.

wat helmet u wan to refurbish? if not over $100, not shoei or arai.

i think better buy new wan.. 1stly the foam in the helmet will harden in time under hot sun and is not worth it to respray as can buy new normal OF helmet liao

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

1) kano

2) Gaban

4) proradar

5) y2k_forever_rock

6) warhorse6901

7) Lanzer

Anymore taker ?

Added to give a try try see see....

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

wat helmet u wan to refurbish? if not over $100, not shoei or arai.

i think better buy new wan.. 1stly the foam in the helmet will harden in time under hot sun and is not worth it to respray as can buy new normal OF helmet liao

Mine is a Airoh helmet full face which I just bought it for $140 at Ahboy. Its a new helmet but it just dat the surface material is those type dat is easily scratch...some sort like a rubber surface...i think. And just few day of wearing and it looks as though i have worn it for years!! Dats why I want to respray it again....

1996 - Pass my class 3

2008 - Pass my 2B

2009 - Pass my 2A

Mine is a Airoh helmet full face which I just bought it for $140 at Ahboy. Its a new helmet but it just dat the surface material is those type dat is easily scratch...some sort like a rubber surface...i think. And just few day of wearing and it looks as though i have worn it for years!! Dats why I want to respray it again....

bro, i found this... might be of help to you?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=152738

anyway there's also a forumer who specialise in spraying helmet. but his is more to graphical, tribal etc design... so i don't think it will be cheap.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159081

(refer to post 23 onwards)

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

bro, i found this... might be of help to you?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=152738

anyway there's also a forumer who specialise in spraying helmet. but his is more to graphical, tribal etc design... so i don't think it will be cheap.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159081

(refer to post 23 onwards)

Thks bruder!!

1996 - Pass my class 3

2008 - Pass my 2B

2009 - Pass my 2A