im going JB for top up tomolo, 6 MAY 09 2359 hrs.

Anyone interested? should be stopping over at esso for a drink n maybe makan before going off...

Pump, drink then Back.

Interested pls wait at the old msian custom - white hut at 2359hrs...

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

im going JB for top up tomolo, 6 MAY 09 2359 hrs.

Anyone interested? should be stopping over at esso for a drink n maybe makan before going off...

Pump, drink then Back.

Interested pls wait at the old msian custom - white hut at 2359hrs...

bro why so late ah? u working late ah?

go in earlier can try out the bike washing at agl esso leh :D totalpet and proradar seem to like it ^_^

ai ya is u wan to try izzit that day jio u dun wan go hahahahaha...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

ya lo ya lo ya lo..... =P

people wan to enjoy "2 people world" only...

anw pulsarians, wads the best time to go UM (less queue) on a weekday other den going super early and be the first -.- ?

I either going on thurs or fri for servicing...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

1.5k I think still ok for the $10 EO. Sometime I scare I no time to visit the workshop, I change at 1k so that I can have a piece of mind.

I have to admit that I am really Kia Si...:angel:

u can go 2 any bike shop dats nearest or most convenient 2 u 2 change EO. n yes, its better 2 change EO wen u hit around 1-1.5k. personaly, i change EO in jb cos its near 2 my hse. just nd 2 know abt d trafic flow at customs.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

lol you jio me so late.. i was already out running errands leh :) by the time i get home and go meet u guys i think u guys mouldy liao.. rofl..

ya lo ya lo ya lo..... =P

people wan to enjoy "2 people world" only...

anw pulsarians, wads the best time to go UM (less queue) on a weekday other den going super early and be the first -.- ?

i agree.. '2 people world' = Me and my Pulsar :D

I usually try to go around 9.30am.

late meh?

i think that bike wash closes quite late one leh.

ya i working til 9-10pm. give me some time to rest at home oso la

Life Is Never Fair.

If really want the 1st class work to b done.. Go in between 9am - 9.30am.. They open at 9am...

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

late meh?

i think that bike wash closes quite late one leh.

ya i working til 9-10pm. give me some time to rest at home oso la

Yo bro ur working hours everyday like dat 1 ah.. Dat is freaking shag leh.. I thought should b office hours de???

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

hey all, anyone ever bought this H-pack for helmet from ahboy before? any idea if the one they have is original? thinking of getting one, tired of lugging around helmet in sling and not willing to leave it w bike.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

u wan go UM for wat service? if EO change any shop also can do.. jus need to change ur EO brand and price only.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

u wan go UM for wat service? if EO change any shop also can do.. jus need to change ur EO brand and price only.

I wanna go mersing... best to let the pulsar experts check properly....afterall they handle pulsar on the daily basis =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

I wanna go mersing... best to let the pulsar experts check properly....afterall they handle pulsar on the daily basis =)

its a faulty assumption leh.. handle more doesn't mean will be better.

i can give you the percentage of which my bike is ok/rectified/without new problems after visiting UM, but that number is to low to be posted here..

u can go 2 any bike shop dats nearest or most convenient 2 u 2 change EO. n yes, its better 2 change EO wen u hit around 1-1.5k. personaly, i change EO in jb cos its near 2 my hse. just nd 2 know abt d trafic flow at customs.

Talking about workshop to change EO, anybody got any recommendation for AMK area? I went to a workshop once at Sim Ming but got a real bad experience, so had been visiting UM till now.

From the maxima product thread, there are 2 workshop listed in AMK Autopoint, any bro got recommendation?

hey all, anyone ever bought this H-pack for helmet from ahboy before? any idea if the one they have is original? thinking of getting one, tired of lugging around helmet in sling and not willing to leave it w bike.

Hi bro, I got a free "46" helmet bag from them when I got a RJAYS helmet for my gf. The sling strap got snapped after sometime.

I am thinking of getting a helmet backpack but have no lobang, you got any recommendation?

so... anyone meeting me at the white hut later at 2359???

Life Is Never Fair.

Hi bro, I got a free "46" helmet bag from them when I got a RJAYS helmet for my gf. The sling strap got snapped after sometime.

I am thinking of getting a helmet backpack but have no lobang, you got any recommendation?

how about this? support our own sbf....

肥仔七åƒå·

how about this? support our own sbf....

wah X leh i got from ah boy when i get a helmet. it is the sling back ogk de. I got a Shoei from the bike shop uncle where i bought my bike. Think mine is 10 buck. orleng H-pack is si mi?:angel::angel:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

wah X leh i got from ah boy when i get a helmet. it is the sling back ogk de. I got a Shoei from the bike shop uncle where i bought my bike. Think mine is 10 buck. orleng H-pack is si mi?:angel::angel:

http://www.teamhklracing.com/images/access/739a.png

from hkl website, dunno how to link it as a pic, me no0b.

it's basically a backpack that can hold one FF and some chapalang stuff. wanted to get to stuff FF and some other things into when walking around. I'm afraid box get broken into, so don't dare leave FF inside. but the stupid string-type sling bag, after a long while, will leave "bra line" on shoulder and also rub against any design on your shirt.

went to ahboy today, his worker told me 35-45 bucks but 2wks then come, then walk to regina ask for fun, there, tell me 60, also wait 2 wks, haha.

anyone else want H-pack? maybe we compile order go whack, maybe can get cheaper.

SBT #1149 Price List

http://www.teamhklracing.com/images/access/739a.png

from hkl website, dunno how to link it as a pic, me no0b.

it's basically a backpack that can hold one FF and some chapalang stuff. wanted to get to stuff FF and some other things into when walking around. I'm afraid box get broken into, so don't dare leave FF inside. but the stupid string-type sling bag, after a long while, will leave "bra line" on shoulder and also rub against any design on your shirt.

went to ahboy today, his worker told me 35-45 bucks but 2wks then come, then walk to regina ask for fun, there, tell me 60, also wait 2 wks, haha.

anyone else want H-pack? maybe we compile order go whack, maybe can get cheaper.

I am interested. Mobile edge seems like laptop bag brand? You planning to get from overseas order?

Hey guys. I just bought a 2nd hand Bajaj Pulsar 180 2005 make end of last February. Just wondering, my bike can never go over 90km/h in highway unless it's downhill, which roguhly get to max of 100km/h. Is this normal? Some of my friend said it's suppose to go higher for a 4-stroke bikes. Even if I down gear from 5th to 4th, there's no increase in speed, only alot of reving.

Is this normal? If it's not, can help me suggest what to do or what to ask the mechanics?

breadman, thanks for the linking of the pic!!

I am interested. Mobile edge seems like laptop bag brand? You planning to get from overseas order?

nope, not getting from overseas, i think it's a locally made bag or something, will be going ahboy to get.

Hey guys. I just bought a 2nd hand Bajaj Pulsar 180 2005 make end of last February. Just wondering, my bike can never go over 90km/h in highway unless it's downhill, which roguhly get to max of 100km/h. Is this normal? Some of my friend said it's suppose to go higher for a 4-stroke bikes. Even if I down gear from 5th to 4th, there's no increase in speed, only alot of reving.

Is this normal? If it's not, can help me suggest what to do or what to ask the mechanics?

try going up a long slope? if your speed stays the same but RPM slowly rises, might be time to change clutch plates.

If RPM and speed both constant, maybe the previous owner changed your sprockets for more pickup, less top speed.

just a thought. the laojiaos here can prolly give you a more accurate diagnosis. i'm still a comparative no0b!

SBT #1149 Price List

breadman, thanks for the linking of the pic!!

To include an image that is not uploaded as an attachment and is located on another website, you can do so by copying the full URL to the image, (not the page on which the image is located), and either pressing the 'Insert Image' icon or by typing before the URL and after it, ensuring that you do not have any spaces before or after the URL of the image. You can insert pictures from your albums (?) in this way too.