i see you use a eos400d! i use tt camera too! ha.. but still not very good wif it.. and ur pics r nice i realised.. :thumb: solar! i tink our nxt BMTO got photographer along wif u liaoz.. ha.. or the nxt SBF outing.. o'ren can join in and take some pics too! heh..

I have been having it for a long time, but I never got into learning how to preperly use it. A few weeks ago a friend of mine showed a few awesome night shots tuning I could do on it to improve night photos and I realized I was under using it. So I decided to put some more time and effort into it, if you want we can share tips at our SBT meetings :thumb:

:thumb: i'm impressed!! your FAQ turned out to be quite impressive even though its draft stage.. i tink u've included most of the stuff ppl asked.. but ERP unit ting comes standard wif every vehicle.. so i dun tink its needed.. prob the more impt ting is whr to find help for the erp unit instead.. not alot of places sell 2nd hand ERP units i tink.. others i still have not come up wif anything yet thou..

Ok noted, for the ERP unit will add it thanks !

BTMO this month will be ON.

YEAAAH ! I'm in ! And if you need help to organize or whatever, don't hesitate to ask. (btw did you fix your PM status ? Last time I tried to PM you the forum told me you didn't accept PMs :confused:)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Managed to DIY the camera pouch onto my jacket, here's the clip

View is much better now but seems a teeny weeny tilted a bit.

Quality in the night is ok but not as good as during daylight.

Overall it's good enough for me.

I think the quality is pretty damn good ! For a night shot, it's quite impressive for this range of price and this type of camera, really.

Maybe you want to place the camera a bit lower so that you can catch the speedometer in the shot, it could be useful.

How did you attach the pouch? Velcro or sewed it ?

Thanks for sharing your videos with us :thumb:

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

BTMO this month will be ON.

Got permission from the Chief through phone.

SC Gaban and myself will organise a simple meet up but meaningful in life.

Details not finalised yet but pls do make yourself available on either 12 or 13 sep from 3pm to midnight. Will update the details by sat.

Currently we are waiting for a reply from the govern body whether we can make this BTMO reality.. if we unable to then we will still do it but in a different approach.

Pls read my previous post regarding my suggestion on the BTMO on page 220 #10986 ... something like that lah.

We have a very short period to organise it but we will still try our best to make it happen.

Gaban and myself hoping you guys will support us on this... in the mean time stay tune folks .....

no prob dude.. hoho.. just keep us updated.. i'll b glad to join.. as long as thr's good food.. :cheeky: and we are still doin a good deed in the end too..

and oh yeah.. wad happeend to the bike wash suggestions already!? :sian:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Hahaha... so I guess the BBQ is at a ? now... Since Gaban got the boss' approval, then next Sat/Sun official BTMO.

That does not stop us from having our own gathering... though I can't make it for BBQ tomorrow :D

And damn, I want those ignition keys... mine looks so cheapo :(

haha.. wan meet up this weekend? go pump petrol? my bike needs a drink soon liaoz.. :p why do u say ur ignition keys looks cheapo? u can go locksmith and make nice coloured one.. but sometimes the keys they make dun work.. ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Managed to DIY the camera pouch onto my jacket, here's the clip

View is much better now but seems a teeny weeny tilted a bit.

Quality in the night is ok but not as good as during daylight.

Overall it's good enough for me.

wow.. nice.. though sometimes the number plate cant see properly.. but mayb u can lower ur video camera ABIT.. so can see ur own speed.. so anything happen tt guy say u speeding u juz nid to whip out the camera..

I have been having it for a long time' date=' but I never got into learning how to preperly use it. A few weeks ago a friend of mine showed a few awesome night shots tuning I could do on it to improve night photos and I realized I was under using it. So I decided to put some more time and effort into it, if you want we can share tips at our SBT meetings :thumb:[/quote']

ahh.. cool! i nid the tips to get good night shots too! heh.. i'm in need of that.. i tink i nid to to learn from u liaoz! i'm currently definitely under using my cam in this case.. :cry:

Dear my fellow Pulsarians .. the need for us to organise this event is just a matter of small contributions to those who can't celebrate while others can!

What is TAA?

About TAA >> History

Brief History

Tabung Amal Aidilfitri (TAA) Trust Fund, or Hari Raya Charity Box, was founded in 1992 with a mission to help the poor, needy and less fortunate Malay/Muslim community during the holy month of Ramadan (fasting month).

The idea was first mooted by the late Dr Tay Eng Soon, the then Senior Minister of State for Education, who had suggested that Malay/Muslim organisations could organise a public charity drive during the Ramadan / Syawal season as an annual affair

Vision and Mission

VISION

To provide financial assistance to disadvantaged families

to enable them to celebrate

Hari Raya (Aidilfitri) with dignity.

MISSION

To foster the spirit of giving in our multi-racial community,

especially during the month of Ramadan,

through various fund raising activities and programmes for the

benefit of the disadvantaged.

normally I would qoute Transformers script but for this special event Gaban and myself are working into ...

here I qoute our CHIEF Nemesis aka Optimus Prime signature ...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

YEAAAH ! I'm in ! And if you need help to organize or whatever, don't hesitate to ask. (btw did you fix your PM status ? Last time I tried to PM you the forum told me you didn't accept PMs :confused:)

Honestly speaking, I'm no good at IT and I do not know how to rectify it .. anyone knows how to fix the PM status.

And fyi.. to have me registered in this forumz took me 1 month to be abled to ... like i said I'm ehem .. oldie ppl need a lot of guide :angel:

Btw thanks for your support ... will do get as many hands as possible when times come. ... stay tune ok :thumb:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

no prob dude.. hoho.. just keep us updated.. i'll b glad to join.. as long as thr's good food.. :cheeky: and we are still doin a good deed in the end too..

and oh yeah.. wad happeend to the bike wash suggestions already!? :sian:

Thanks bro .. btw we are not sure whether food is available in the agenda haha ...

and about the wash day ...

like Uknight said we will move it to October since Sep schedules limited .. sorry to sthaze too!

the other option is like Ratchet aka Lindawv said

" WASH YOURSELF LAH"

hahahahahahah :faint:

ooohh .. when first time I read his reply saying that words ... I stamped him as DECEPTICONS! lol

... but now ok lah

... previously I also Decepticons but I changed side :angel:

I've post the qoutes before so no need lah for this ... hehehehe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

anyone going UM tmrw noonish? prolly be dropping in to get my bike checked. had another run-in today with a cuckoo driver who doesn't understand the english on a stop sign or can't see the stop line.

anyway for everyone, (hopefully you'll never need it)

private settlement form

http://income.com.sg/forms/claims/Motor-PteSettle.pdf

print a few n toss into box.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

thanks.... thinking of getting one at 110 from a fellow biker here in SBF... u think worthwhile??? I be dealing with him tonight....

How? ... do you get the deal ? ... sorry I opened here very late ... cos

LAB selling $120 !

I bought it at that price .... and I should choose white colour? :(

I saw the white on the road ... nice :thumb:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

anyone going UM tmrw noonish? prolly be dropping in to get my bike checked. had another run-in today with a cuckoo driver who doesn't understand the english on a stop sign or can't see the stop line.

anyway for everyone, (hopefully you'll never need it)

private settlement form

http://income.com.sg/forms/claims/Motor-PteSettle.pdf

print a few n toss into box.

Ehh..

NTUC form, non NTUC users can use? Sekali not protected by law because non-NTUC income user :X

Not trying to be funny, but in case when things happen, the other party try to be funny...

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Honestly speaking, I'm no good at IT and I do not know how to rectify it .. anyone knows how to fix the PM status.

And fyi.. to have me registered in this forumz took me 1 month to be abled to ... like i said I'm ehem .. oldie ppl need a lot of guide :angel:

Btw thanks for your support ... will do get as many hands as possible when times come. ... stay tune ok :thumb:

Ok i looked into it, and i think I found it: please follow this link : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/profile.php?do=editoptions

On that page, you can see this - uncheck the red line and check the green ones !

This forum features a private messaging system, which allows members to send messages to one another privately.

If you do not want to send or receive private messages, you may disable the private messaging system.

Enable Private Messaging

You may limit the receipt of private messages to just moderators and your contacts. Other members who attempt to send messages to you will be told that you have disabled private messaging.

Receive Private Messages only from Contacts and Moderators

The forum can send a message to your email address to inform you when someone sends you a private message.

Receive Email Notification of New Private Messages

If you are browsing the forums when you receive a new private message, the system can pop-up a notification box informing you of the new message.

Show New Private Message Notification Pop-up

When sending private messages the forum can make a copy of the message in your Sent Items folder.

Save a copy of sent messages in my Sent Items folder by default

That should do it :thumb:

Hello,

What happened did you have an accident? Are you ok? How's the bike ?

O'Ren ...........

you just don't know when to go to bed early :cheeky:

why? ... 2 years in Singapore still can't get use the time changed in Morocco rite ... :lol::lol:

Btw ... thank you thank you thank you ... I will TRY-IT . :cheers:

just like Simon Cowell would say ...

"You are super super super talented"

Britain's Got Talent

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Ok i looked into it, and i think I found it: please follow this link : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/profile.php?do=editoptions

On that page, you can see this - uncheck the red line and check the green ones !

That should do it :thumb:

Done .... pm me to check if I've fixed it. :thumb:

Thanks .. paisey :faint:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

How? ... do you get the deal ? ... sorry I opened here very late ... cos

LAB selling $120 !

I bought it at that price .... and I should choose white colour? :(

I saw the white on the road ... nice :thumb:

wow so cheap? i ask last time is 150. like that not worth to buy it le viewpanel...

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Thanks bro .. btw we are not sure whether food is available in the agenda haha ...

and about the wash day ...

like Uknight said we will move it to October since Sep schedules limited .. sorry to sthaze too!

the other option is like Ratchet aka Lindawv said

" WASH YOURSELF LAH"

hahahahahahah :faint:

ooohh .. when first time I read his reply saying that words ... I stamped him as DECEPTICONS! lol

... but now ok lah

... previously I also Decepticons but I changed side :angel:

I've post the qoutes before so no need lah for this ... hehehehe

wahrauz... really cant stand ur devotion to transformers....

anyway 1 2 share... not dun wan to let others wash ur bike or save that $15-30bux on some membership to wash bike.

in the first place we r diff. for me i like to touch my bike often, so actually from my pt of view is when u do wash ur bike urself, u can pick up tell tale signs like leakage or parts wearing out so u can get them replaced or changed before some major thing happens.

diff pple diff view ma dun always quote my words like im splashing cold water to those who r interested but see my msg already change their mind leh...

paiseh la bang.:o

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

thanks everyone on ur advice for my helmet... Too late.. I brought the helmet already... But I gained more than just the helmet... I got the helmet from a very senior member of SBF... the helmet is in a very good condition and he had also taught me many things regarding bike n touring... nice guy... I dun mind dealing wif him considering his help n patience...

He is a friend of suavespa...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

pls include my name into this month BTMO... but i will only join u guys after 10pm... family commitment la...

also tonight anyone interest on a DIY bike washing session at either bukit timah or tamp??? IT is time we take the matters onto our own hands..

Interested parties pls register:

e.g.

0.) [nickname] / [tampines / bukit timah]

=======================================

1.) Viewpanel / anything

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

since u have 2a get 2a bike la gaban

when get class 2 then get class 2 bike

nah, its either one. dun wana waste time n money.so, its time to choose, decepticons or otobots, hehehe. preferbly i like minicons 2.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

for me i like to touch my bike often...

we all know you have a special fetish for your bike lah bro :D every night must go down hug bike then can sleep one har :angel:

o_O o_O huh?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

.......:sian::sian:

Ladies n gentlemen,

Since sat night sure confirm will jam in custom one... My suggestion is to shift this BTMO back to singapore instead.

1.) At least we can accomodate Gennosukes to allow him to join us for this month BTMO...

2.) in case O'ren can't find her passport.

3.) Actually the food at JB palangi is non-halal.... and i have been searching high n low for alternatives... I really dun wanna exclude any bro out...

4.) hopefully more ppl can attend...

My suggestion is to meet at kallang KFC again then we moved out to some other place... for eg. Seletar Dam for chit chat session, then move to late night movie for those interested...

Pls give suggestion...

AND I AM NOT HOSTING ANY BTMO.... BTMO belongs to boss Nemesis... Best is if "SOMEONE" will lead the way to source for good halal food in JB.... Then I believe the BTMO in JB will be more fruitful...

haha i think u are mistaken bro. the bulb is a T10 bulb and the holder is a T10 holder.

Just pull out, plug and shine! :D

no leh i say ah heng toook out mine to T10 1 leh.

how u take out? is it under seat, at the back brake light those screws?

btw u havent ans my ques? wat color u put in? white LED? or blub type?

ai yo meet me tonigh la i show u. after my work go find u.

ya.. these days our thread is super packed ar.. everytime i come back already 2 pages past liaoz.. hahaa.. sooo much faster then the first time i stepped into the forum.. haha.. but my petrol low already.. haha.. dunoe whether this sat u all going anot also.. anyone in need of heading across for a pump? possibly by friday i need liaoz..

Diao i 2 day no come in 4 page liao loh see my eye pop out liao.

now i working loh sneak in to read forum hahahaha... this sat bmto a bit fast leh. i only 200+ km nia still can last till next week, if not i go in pump again like only a bit leh. O ya glzco u go singapore put 2-3L it can last u till sat hahaha.

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005