glzco,

Clock post ah? almost half a page all urs.. o_O

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

glzco,

Clock post ah? almost half a page all urs.. o_O

woootss!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: not clock post but i tot to post one reply wif one post.. lidat easier to read.. rather den the huge chunk of quotes plus replies.. ha.. hmmm.. if tt way is more confusing.. i go back post one post.. hee.. :p

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

ha.. good try on including the word but its spelt as sayAng.. not saying.. heh..

I meant sayang.. :slapforehead:

and o'ren! i realised you like the "rette" ending alot huh.. bikerette.. pulsarette.. blogrette.. wad's nxt eh? ha.. racerette? heh..

Could be! :cheeky: It's just to add some feminine side to SBT ok? :shy:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Late Night JB petrol pumping tonight 2-3am... Interested parties pls register...

Any enquires u may feel free to call me as well at 9173 7097

1.) Viewpanel

2.) Glzco

Anyway is just a simple pump n talk **** session... Jus purely for a good ride...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Late Night JB petrol pumping tonight 2-3am... Interested parties pls register...

1.) Viewpanel

2.) Glzco

Anyway is just a simple pump n talk **** session... Jus purely for a good ride...

sorry bro

2nite made appointment for supper with friends liao

another time ba

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

haha.. wan meet up this weekend? go pump petrol? my bike needs a drink soon liaoz.. :p why do u say ur ignition keys looks cheapo? u can go locksmith and make nice coloured one.. but sometimes the keys they make dun work.. ha..

yah

the new UG4 keys looks like those honda car keys

and the top of the keys looks nice too

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

1.) Viewpanel

2.) Glzco

Be advice that going in 2~3am will be smooth But do come out b4 4.30am.

If not u will know the power of Jamming... as msian coming out for work.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

I meant sayang.. :slapforehead:

Could be! :cheeky: It's just to add some feminine side to SBT ok? :shy:

haha.. sayang is the word yeah? heh.. :thumb: dun worry abt adding more feminin side to SBT.. tink after u came.. the whole thread became more and more active.. esp after everyone met up at motoworld... *still sad i missed tt outing!! :weep:*

but its all thanks to your own initiative too!! so great job O'ren! :thumb:

yah

the new UG4 keys looks like those honda car keys

and the top of the keys looks nice too

haha.. honda car keys.. so u wan honda or u wan pulsar.. :p anyway.. i tink our keys look not bad la.. how does urs look like?

Be advice that going in 2~3am will be smooth But do come out b4 4.30am.

If not u will know the power of Jamming... as msian coming out for work.

thanks alot for the advice bro!! :thumb:

and last but not least!!

Any enquires u may feel free to call me as well at 9173 7097 (viewpanel)

1.) Viewpanel

2.) Glzco

3.)

4.)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

anyone interested goin jb AGL tml morming ard 1100am?i m goin to change tyres n re-position my side box...

if keen update here or sms/call me b4 1030am, thks.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

FAQ - I too would love to have it. I remember sometime back someone created 'http://www.eu-n-me.com/pulsar' but that is gone now. I would suggest to compile and put everything using 'blogspot' or 'wordpress' weblog. We can have twitter to market the new in SBT too. Let us hear from others for this new proposal.

Hi pulsarians!!

"http://www.eu-n-me.com/pulsar" was created by me a yr ago just to give a small contribution to the group and also to make our presence a little stronger. But that website was hacked by hackers and i have to bring it down. Another similar one was created a fews months later but due to lack of admin support and other commitments, the website was left unpublished. Now after a yr of absence, and the promotion of sis O'ren as webmistress, i decided to publish the website and hoping with the help of O'ren compiled FAQs, this website can grow. This new website domain will further strengthen SBT presence on the web.

p.s. O'ren pls PM me. Will liase with u to get things done.

Bros out there can voice out whether this website should remain or taken down.

The website link is http://www.sbajajteam.com/member/

Singapore Bajaj Team Portal at:- http://www.sbajajteam.com/main/ :deal:

It's not that i like to speed. It's just that i don't want to road hog..

1999 - 2006 :- Bicycle

2007 - Now :- Bajaj Pulsar FBB 3**8B

2008 - Now :- Suzuki Swift 1.5AT

http://www.eu-n-me.com/plogger/thumbs/lrg-5-pulsarian.jpg

anyone interested goin jb AGL tml morming ard 1100am?i m goin to change tyres n re-position my side box...

if keen update here or sms/call me b4 1030am, thks.

AGL open from 3pm to 3am...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hi pulsarians!!

"http://www.eu-n-me.com/pulsar" was created by me a yr ago just to give a small contribution to the group and also to make our presence a little stronger. But that website was hacked by hackers and i have to bring it down. Another similar one was created a fews months later but due to lack of admin support and other commitments, the website was left unpublished. Now after a yr of absence, and the promotion of sis O'ren as webmistress, i decided to publish the website and hoping with the help of O'ren compiled FAQs, this website can grow. This new website domain will further strengthen SBT presence on the web.

YOZ bRos...

Good to see u back... :thumb::thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Sori guy i been busy wif things this fasting month so no time to go in here...btw i piss off with the p200 exhaust pipe...i been weld this pipe 5 times...when i ride got a thing inside the exhaust...now is the 6 times haiz...if can use after market exhaust i use one...:sian:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Sori guy i been busy wif things this fasting month so no time to go in here...btw i piss off with the p200 exhaust pipe...i been weld this pipe 5 times...when i ride got a thing inside the exhaust...now is the 6 times haiz...if can use after market exhaust i use one...:sian:

YOz bro..

lol... dun worry.. u get use to it. U can try after market exhaust like GPR exhaust. but problem is that ur bike will be no longer save fuel.

Call me.

Note:

Perhap u might like to tone down ur riding style ? :lol:

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hi pulsarians!!

WELCOME BACK BRO! ... :thumb:

still riding your Pulsar?

your words macam in the Transformers (2007) lah ... let me qoute this hehe ooops

Optimus Prime: Our planet was once a powerful empire, peaceful and just, until we were betrayed by Megatron, leader of the Decepticons. All who defied them were destroyed. Our war finally consumed the planet, and the All Spark was lost to the stars.....

Transformers (2007)

:lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

.... you busy at bazaar har ... selling carpets? hehehe ...:cheeky:

.... 1st hand bike ? o_O

anyway don't forget this date ok ..

12th Sep !!!:angel:

Sam Witwicky: You're Optimus Prime, you don't need me.

[sam leaves]

Optimus Prime: [quietly] We need you, more than you know...

Transformers:Revenge of the Fallen

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

it will come soon before you know it.. mjbs64 cannot control his transformer inner self.. transforming already.. his signature those pics is actually pics of him.. part of it..

no lah ... paisey paisey

Sam Witwicky: You gotta be kidding me...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

awaiting for updates!! :popcorn::shades::dozed::thirsty:

BTMO date confirm 12th Sep ... Chief is finalising the details .. 99.5% ... :angel:

pls pls pls keep free on this date, timing from late afternoon onwards ...

Chief Master Sergeant Epps: We've shed blood, sweat, and precious metal together...

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hahaha.. ok…. I do hope food is included! As in we go and eat ar.. hmmm.. as for bike wash.. move it to oct.. ok.. since sept mostly full.. hard to find slots too to fit most ppl liaoz..

And you and your transformers! I reali am impressed that you can come up wif EVERY transformer quote they have in the movie.. :thumb: :faint:

:angel: ... no worries lah ... FOOD is in the agenda ... only that you need to pay your own :lol::lol::lol::lol:

:btw: thanks :cheers:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

woah... for the first time in many of your posts, no more transformer quotes? :o

hehe ... more coming soon bro, more coming soon :bounce: :angel:

Ratchet: Ironhide, we should leave this planet...

Ironhide: That's not what Optimus would want.

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Yeah your story was really scary, and the other day when I saw you I remembered it and I thought, wow, thank God you recovered well. :thumb:

... indeed and also adrenaline rush I would say :cheeky: ... you scared and had no confidence at that time the moment Nemesis ask me to 'tompang' you :lol::lol::lol::lol:

oooops .. here goes too

[bumblebee, with Sam and Mikaela inside, is being chased by Barricade]

Mikaela: Oh my God, we're gonna die! We're gonna die!

Sam Witwicky: No we're not! Trust me, he's a kickass driver!

[bumblebee heads towards a wall]

Sam Witwicky: [high-pitched scream] Oh my God, no! We're gonna die!

Transformers (2007)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Calling All BIkers,

It time again for holy month of Ramadan. The purpose of Fasting is meant to teach the us patience, modesty and spirituality. During Ramaḍān, we ask forgiveness for past sins, pray for guidance and help in refraining from everyday evils, and try to purify ourselves through self-restraint and good deeds.

When fasting is over, We will go to Mosques in nice clothes to pray the first Eid prayer. We give out presents to the young ones and greet their friends and families. We then thank God for what God has given us.

And WHY are we able to do all this ??? Simple, cause most of us are Financially well to be.

How about those unfortunate ones ? How are they going to celebrate RAMADAN ? How are they going to celebrate RAMADAN with dignity ?

We are here today cause of what god have given us. And it will be fair for us to share what God have given us. Let us foster the spirit of giving in our multi-racial community, Let us do our part to make the those in disadvantage happy.

I will like to thanks MJBS64 and SC Gaban for bring up this ideal of sharing. Let us do for a start for our Bajaj Team Monthly Outing something different.

This Month, we will be heading to Tabung Amal Aidilfitri to do some contribution. Let do something meaningful.

WE ARE BIKERS and WHO IS WILLING TO SHARE ??!!

Because,

We are all BIKERS

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Date: 12th Sept 09

Day: Saturday

Time: 1900hrs (7PM) (Please take note of the meetup/departure timing)

Itinerary

1900hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC / Dinner / Break Fast.

2010hrs - Briefing before depart.

2040hrs - Tanjong Katong Complex

2050hrs - Contribution to Tabung Amal Aidilfitri / Photo Shooting

2120hrs- Briefing before Depart to Marina Barrage

2200hrs - Arrival at Marina Barrage

2300hrs - Briefing before Depart to KTM for refreshment

0000Hrs - End of BTMO

THING TO BRING (not need)

CAsh Card ( at least 3buck) for singapore Tuas checkpoint tolls( to and fro)

RM.160 x2 for malaysia tolls (to and fro)

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please observe orderly convoy riding at all times.

- Please comply to SG & MY Speed Limits.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along rain gear in case it rains.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Who is coming ??

1)Nemesis

11)

12)

13)

Because,

We are all BIKERS

AGL open from 3pm to 3am...

not quite true.. i knw afew shops that operate 24hrs and some who open as early as 10~11am..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Date: 12th Sept 09

Day: Saturday

Time: 1900hrs (7PM) (Please take note of the meetup/departure timing)

Itinerary

1900hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC / Dinner / Break Fast.

2010hrs - Briefing before depart.

2040hrs - Tanjong Katong Complex

2050hrs - Contribution to Tabung Amal Aidilfitri / Photo Shooting

2120hrs- Briefing before Depart to Marina Barrage

2200hrs - Arrival at Marina Barrage

2300hrs - Briefing before Depart to KTM for refreshment

0000Hrs - End of BTMO

THING TO BRING (not need)

CAsh Card ( at least 3buck) for singapore Tuas checkpoint tolls( to and fro)

RM.160 x2 for malaysia tolls (to and fro)

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please observe orderly convoy riding at all times.

- Please comply to SG & MY Speed Limits.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along rain gear in case it rains.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Who is coming ??

1)Nemesis

2) Totalpet [think should not be a problem going, scare last min got things]

11)

12)

13)

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2