oh yes.. the bike wash.. let's try to confirm by the BTMO this weekend! or at most nxt weekend.. so we can consolidate and confirm..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Date: 12th Sept 09

Day: Saturday

Time: 2030hrs (8.30PM) (Please take note of the meetup/departure timing)

Itinerary

2030hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC / Dinner / Break Fast.

2100hrs - Briefing before depart.

2130hrs - Tanjong Katong Complex

2150hrs - Contribution to Tabung Amal Aidilfitri / Photo Shooting

2150hrs- Briefing before Depart to Marina Barrage

2230hrs - Arrival at Marina Barrage

2320hrs - Briefing before Depart to KTM for refreshment

0000Hrs - End of BTMO

THING TO BRING

- just your extra cash ...

i) for donation

ii) for makan

IMPORTANT NOTICE:- Please observe orderly convoy riding at all times.

- Please comply to SG & MY Speed Limits.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along rain gear in case it rains.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Who is coming ??

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet [think should not be a problem going, scare last min got things]

3) Uknight

4) Breadman

5) mjbs64

6) SC Gaban

7) Viewpanel (TBC... Will try my best to make it)

8) glzco (what kind of contribution do we give? and.... whr is KTM? sorry abit nood on tt part.. )

9) O'Ren (no bike)

10) Alvinyansg (TBC)

11) Fabiano jin(KIV)

12) Katana999 (TBC But chances are can make it)

13) Solar

14) Lanzer (TBC)

15) stanco (TBC)

16) Beany144

17) pokvin'll probably just drop by kfc for dinner!

18) cookie monster

19)

20)

Lets observe riding discipline and maintain staggered formation for the BTMO. Minimise annoyance to other road users and reduces risk to us riders.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Itinerary

0000Hrs - End of BTMO

THING TO BRING

i) for donation

ii) for makan

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along rain gear in case it rains.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

Who is coming ??

1) Nemesis

3) Uknight

4) Breadman

5) mjbs64

6) SC Gaban

8) glzco (what kind of contribution do we give? and.... whr is KTM? sorry abit nood on tt part.. )

9) O'Ren (no bike)

10) Alvinyansg (TBC)

11) Fabiano jin(KIV)

13) Solar

14) Lanzer (TBC)

15) stanco (TBC)

16) Beany144

18) cookie monster

19)

20)

Lets observe riding discipline and maintain staggered formation for the BTMO. Minimise annoyance to other road users and reduces risk to us riders.

Edited by silverboi

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

:dot: to silverboi!!! :dozed: hhahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

:gun::gun::gun: SilverBoi

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:( silverboi :(

how can like that

must support mah

do charity mah

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hahhh.. silverboi.. alvin's using his avatar to point u liaoz.. hah..

by the way.. my bike lately pick up like abit sluggish and sometimes on the road.. dunoe whether its my own imagination, the road bumps or my bike.. but sometimes i feel like my bike like jerking to continue on.. but its not very obvious.. unlike petrol running out lidat.. i juz topped up my tank thou.. ha.. its full tank.. dunoe whether its my spark plug or fuel/air ratio to cause it bumping lidat.. any suggestions?

wens d last time u wash carburator?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

I had the same problem as u before... go UM... tell them u wanna wash carburetor.. most likely ur diaphragm either harden or deformed already....

Damage:

1.) Wash Carburetor $18

2.) Change diaphragm $22

Total damage on ur wallet: $40

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Itinerary

0000Hrs - End of BTMO

THING TO BRING

i) for donation

ii) for makan

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Who is coming ??

1) Nemesis

3) Uknight

4) Breadman

5) mjbs64

6) SC Gaban

9) O'Ren (no bike)

10) Alvinyansg (TBC)

11) Fabiano jin(KIV)

13) Solar

14) Lanzer (TBC)

15) stanco (TBC)

16) Beany144

18) cookie monster

19) Pulsar Rider A (TBC)

20) Pulsar Rider B (TBC)

21) Pulsar Rider C (TBC)

22) Pulsar Rider D (TBC)

23) Pulsar Rider E (TBC)

24) Pulsar Rider F (TBC)

25) Pulsar Rider G (TBC)

26) Pulsar Rider H (TBC)

27) Pulsar Rider I (TBC)

28) Pulsar Rider J (TBC)

29) Pulsar Rider K (TBC)

30)Silverboi got so many then i go hahahaa

Opps... Silverboi, I forgot to add in all these pulsar rider that i met on the road... they mentioned that they might be joining... so i guess now u be going le rite???

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

wens d last time u wash carburator?

ha.. urm... ever since i bought it last dec.. not sure when the last owner washed it though.. =|

like wat he said on #11485.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Yo folks.

I have just started my new job and sad to say there is NO internet access from the office computer.

However, i was wondering if i could apply for mobile broadband and surf using my HP. However, if so my home's fixed line BB will have to be cancelled.

So i would like to ask anyone here if there are any plans out there that cater for both HP surfing and desktop surfing at home? Note is that in my home, there are 2 desktops, 1 is mine n the other 1 belongs to my dad.

We do surf or check email at the same time sometimes.

Please advice which Telco and plan is the most cost saving.

if u're going 4 mobile bb, singtel, starhub about ok. i got bad experience with m1 last time, but nowadays seems ok, cos i saw them did a major cabling a few mths ago. i got a collegue who cancel singtel a few mths ago, cos he cant get good speed. so up to u to try, it all depend on ur location, signal, n amount of user at that time.

for surfing thru hp, i adivse u avoid, unless maybe reading short email. u know the screen size of hp, will make u vomit blood. even using pda will make u dizzy.

just my opinion, go for the cheapest or best deal plan after compare. dont worry about the contract first, try it out. if u dont get the speed, complain until they refund u. that's what my collegue did. all 3 telco have good n bad, all depend on luck n location.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

just finished my hazard lights yesterday, working great, didnt go thru any relay, tap direct from switch. but i dont know about ug2/3 switch, need to c if it's the same, then can follow my method.

this morning i got a run for my money on the hazzard switch. rained really heavy. and i only tape up the switch, no housing, screws either. it's still working fine. however one of my signal died, dont know if it's bulb blow or wiring problem, need to check this evening.

I had the same problem as u before... go UM... tell them u wanna wash carburetor.. most likely ur diaphragm either harden or deformed already....

Damage:

1.) Wash Carburetor $18

2.) Change diaphragm $22

same problem, but i also dont know if it's my imagination. like my bike dont have the power as before. went UM, they always tell me carburator, then that time also changed diaghram, but still dont feel any diff. anyway i just live with it, nowadays i wack more... still waiting for bigger problem to surface, hehe. :D

arthur, u coming for this month BTMO???

2009 SEPT BTMO

Information

Time: 2030hrs (8.30PM) (Please....

hahahha.. good one viewpanel!! i also met alot of other pulsar riders lehz.. :cool:

Damage:

1.) Wash Carburetor $18

2.) Change diaphragm $22

like wat he said on #11485.

same problem, but i also dont know if it's my imagination. like my bike dont have the power as before. went UM, they always tell me carburator, then that time also changed diaghram, but still dont feel any diff. anyway i just live with it, nowadays i wack more... still waiting for bigger problem to surface, hehe. :D

hahaha.. okok.. thx alot guys.. tink sat before going meet u all i go change do those stuff.. hehe.. how long does it roughly take? so i can estimate wad time to to go thr and stuff..

and yes arthur.. u coming for BTMO anot? must let all the people in the thread see your lengedary bike.. hahaha..

Who is coming ??

1) Nemesis

3) Uknight

4) Breadman

5) mjbs64

6) SC Gaban

9) O'Ren (no bike)

10) Alvinyansg (TBC)

11) Fabiano jin(KIV)

13) Solar

14) Lanzer (TBC)

15) stanco (TBC)

16) Beany144

18) cookie monster

19) Nemesis

20) Totalpet [think should not be a problem going, scare last min got things]

21) Uknight

22) Breadman

23) mjbs64

24) SC Gaban

25) Viewpanel (TBC... Will try my best to make it)

26) glzco (what kind of contribution do we give? and.... whr is KTM? sorry abit nood on tt part.. )

27) O'Ren (no bike)

28) Alvinyansg (TBC)

29) Fabiano jin(KIV)

30)Silverboi got so many then i go hahahaa

31) Katana999 (TBC But chances are can make it)

32) Solar

33) Lanzer (TBC)

34) stanco (TBC)

35) Beany144

36) pokvin'll probably just drop by kfc for dinner!

37) cookie monster

@Silverboi, we got so many so u confirm hor. :D :angel:

Edited by arthur_chan

hahaha.. okok.. thx alot guys.. tink sat before going meet u all i go change do those stuff.. hehe.. how long does it roughly take? so i can estimate wad time to to go thr and stuff..

about 1/2 hr for carburator wash, if add other things might be longer. not forgetting the Q.... weekend usually lots of ppl.

and yes arthur.. u coming for BTMO anot? must let all the people in the thread see your lengedary bike.. hahaha..

ya, i'll only put my name in the last min :D

my bike nothing special, lots of battle wound already...

btw got pump petrol after? if not i might go in earlier after work...

and yes.. those coming for this month BTMO.. tink we shld write down our particulars and consolidate.. like email, msn, nick etc.. like the roll call earlier on.. but this time is offline.. ha..

if u're going 4 mobile bb, singtel, starhub about ok. i got bad experience with m1 last time, but nowadays seems ok, cos i saw them did a major cabling a few mths ago. i got a collegue who cancel singtel a few mths ago, cos he cant get good speed. so up to u to try, it all depend on ur location, signal, n amount of user at that time.

for surfing thru hp, i adivse u avoid, unless maybe reading short email. u know the screen size of hp, will make u vomit blood. even using pda will make u dizzy.

just my opinion, go for the cheapest or best deal plan after compare. dont worry about the contract first, try it out. if u dont get the speed, complain until they refund u. that's what my collegue did. all 3 telco have good n bad, all depend on luck n location.

It's true ... , they will upgrade here and there just for the buisness ... before hand starhub did the major cabling, m1 done like you said ..and now if you look at your corridor if happens you see a singtel box cabling .. that's is their major 'cabling' now and they will be using something like laser connection .. super fast :thumb: but ehem .. for sure price will be increase lah .. and at the end of the day it's back to square one .. they will keep upgrading and upgrading cos they are 1 big family :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

wad time UM open? mayb i shld go down before the crowd starts coming in.. hahah.. i wan to service my bike also.. heh.. anyone wan to go? i going on sat.. hehe.. prob early morning la.. haha..

Yes, wack or get WHACKED!:angel:

guys, those who signed up for it, pls think abt it.. maybe this month BTMO will bring this up.. cheers

sthaze bro ...:confused: did'nt see your name in the BTMO list? :rolleyes: Joining? :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!