Permas Jaya's Nasi Lemak Fever [JB]

Date: 04 Oct 09 [sunday]

Time: 7-8pm [TBC] Aim to come out abt 11pm.

1) Totalpet [Leading (and hope not to go wrong route in spore again :cheeky:)]

15)

Anyway just a rough recap of the previous trip. Each person only paid abt RM$12 [nasi lemak + some seafood + drink!!] Cheap Cheap!! As there is alot of ppl going.. so cheaper.. But that time "lala seafood", satay sold out and stingray left only 1 small small pcs to share.

So this time i Aim to go in earlier to hoot those foods!!

Concussion: More ppl, More food varties, More cheaper, More fun :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

You're really concussed, huh? :angel:

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

WA!! Sounds like watching a action movie like that.. :pity:

Yeah ... of course lah ... just like in Transformers movie ... hehehe :angel:

.. here are some of the captions I managed to compile .. a story of Lindavw aka Ratchet

Intro ...

Optimus Prime: Our medical officer: Ratchet.

Optimus Prime: Before time began, there was the Cub(e). We know not where it comes from....

suddenly 1 msia honda wave juz cut out in front of the car on the left.

Optimus Prime: But we were already too late...

his bike hit my bike, then hooked onto my arm n handlebar. i shaked his bike off, his wheelied n kiss the side of a toyota then dropped. my bike n i din drop. i was still on my bike....

we were all not riding fast but i think i was the faster one but i managed to brake but still useless still kissed...thanks bro... not considered as a hard collision maybe u can say glazed or kissed hahahaha.[/I]

Ratchet: [sniffing] The boy's pheromone levels suggest he wants to mate with the female.

:help::nono::nono::nono::lol::lol:

pulsar .. it's definitely male or ..eer the opposites :cheeky:

the driver called me n ask if i had taken down the msian's working place address. apparently he terminated his spore line hahahahahaha.

Ratchet: Hide? Where?

gd luck to him to get insurance claim.small thing make until so big until i had to waste 2hrs running here n there making reports.

Ironhide: [drawing his guns] The parents are very irritating...

Ratchet: [trying to calm him] Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah...

thanks leh those learner wheel r self extracting when it comes to accident. those r my legs! hahahahaha

[Outside, a dazed Ratchet staggers to his feet]

Ratchet: Wow... that was tingly! You gotta try that!

Optimus Prime: My name is Optimus Prime. We are Autonomous Robotic Organisms from the planet Cybertron.

....but in my case... totally uncalled for. so its fated.

anyway my mood turned better today in the evening. GUESS WAT>>??...

Ratchet: ... you can call us "Autobots", for short.

Optimus Prime: Autobots, roll out!

Transformers (2007)

:lol::lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

:btw: Lindavw ... great to know you are :thumb: hehehehehe

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Yeah ... of course lah ... just like in Transformers movie ... hehehe :angel:

.. here are some of the captions I managed to compile .. a story of Lindavw aka Ratchet

Intro ...

Optimus Prime: Our medical officer: Ratchet.

Optimus Prime: Before time began, there was the Cub(e). We know not where it comes from....

suddenly 1 msia honda wave juz cut out in front of the car on the left.

Optimus Prime: But we were already too late...

his bike hit my bike, then hooked onto my arm n handlebar. i shaked his bike off, his wheelied n kiss the side of a toyota then dropped. my bike n i din drop. i was still on my bike....

we were all not riding fast but i think i was the faster one but i managed to brake but still useless still kissed...thanks bro... not considered as a hard collision maybe u can say glazed or kissed hahahaha.[/I]

Ratchet: [sniffing] The boy's pheromone levels suggest he wants to mate with the female.

:help::nono::nono::nono::lol::lol:

pulsar .. it's definitely male or ..eer the opposites :cheeky:

the driver called me n ask if i had taken down the msian's working place address. apparently he terminated his spore line hahahahahaha.

Ratchet: Hide? Where?

gd luck to him to get insurance claim.small thing make until so big until i had to waste 2hrs running here n there making reports.

Ironhide: [drawing his guns] The parents are very irritating...

Ratchet: [trying to calm him] Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah...

thanks leh those learner wheel r self extracting when it comes to accident. those r my legs! hahahahaha

[Outside, a dazed Ratchet staggers to his feet]

Ratchet: Wow... that was tingly! You gotta try that!

Optimus Prime: My name is Optimus Prime. We are Autonomous Robotic Organisms from the planet Cybertron.

....but in my case... totally uncalled for. so its fated.

anyway my mood turned better today in the evening. GUESS WAT>>??...

Ratchet: ... you can call us "Autobots", for short.

Optimus Prime: Autobots, roll out!

Transformers (2007)

:lol::lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

:btw: Lindavw ... great to know you are :thumb: hehehehehe

:faint:..............................................................................:faint:

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

15)

Anyway just a rough recap of the previous trip. Each person only paid abt RM$12 [nasi lemak + some seafood + drink!!] Cheap Cheap!! As there is alot of ppl going.. so cheaper.. But that time "lala seafood", satay sold out and stingray left only 1 small small pcs to share.

will confirm wif ya via hp last min.... I got something on on Sun... But very keen to go as well... Still can't forget the taste of that wonderful Nasi Lemak... Soooooooo sedap...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Silverboi & Breadman,

that time talking abt rear plate light using wat rite?

today i jus change mine [ug2].. using torch light kind of blub. i DIY cost me 50cents.

like Breadman said ug3 using T10.. [which i think better, can play with colors]

see told u is not T10 hahahaha

finally changed urs har :D what kinda bulb are u using? not t10 har?

Breadman said p200 using T10 bulbs :D i dunno abt ug3 cos i never owned one :D

pet is UG2 la...

ya ug3 using t10 cos i change to my DIY last time hahahaha

o UG3 T10...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

off topic, i heard vara 125 got no power. ic. is it it terms of pickup power? another thing.

i got 2a but i dono weather or not get a cb400. i prefer vara but cb400 is better in terms of speed n power.but vara got dis v twin engine n cool looks. but i dono leh. aarrghh!!!

how i wish ders a vara 400cc. but in terms of insurance and maintainence wise, vara 125 is cheaper right? correct me if im wrong. thnks!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

off topic, i heard vara 125 got no power. ic. is it it terms of pickup power? another thing.

i got 2a but i dono weather or not get a cb400. i prefer vara but cb400 is better in terms of speed n power.but vara got dis v twin engine n cool looks. but i dono leh. aarrghh!!!

how i wish ders a vara 400cc. but in terms of insurance and maintainence wise, vara 125 is cheaper right? correct me if im wrong. thnks!

Hehe I still P Plate so no idea, no comments... Though Super4 seems to be a popular choice for 2A

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Bro, Since u like touring so much... Take Silverwing la... U can take first... few months later i will join u... Silverwing more relax for touring... somemore can put more stuff and travel longer distant... Who knows, we may create a trend for silver wing leh...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Bro, Since u like touring so much... Take Silverwing la... U can take first... few months later i will join u... Silverwing more relax for touring... somemore can put more stuff and travel longer distant... Who knows, we may create a trend for silver wing leh...

its a gd suggestion. but im not the scooter type. u taking 2a?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

hey viewpanel, does that mean we should use 92 for the pulsar to work best? I'm using 95, if its advised to change to lower grade it'll be good on our pockets :thumb:

i'm using f1, 97 i think. i tried normal, 95, lesser milage. but in terms of cost vs milage, f1 still preferred, cos the cost btw f1 n normal is only a few cents.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

im ok. only some abrasion on my left hand.

bike wise, handlebar slanted but rideable. scratches to left engine guard. bike din drop.

morning 720am riding towards queensway at farrer rd b4 the lane split, on the dotted lined btw lane 1 n 2 suddenly 1 msia honda wave juz cut out in front of the car on the left. his bike hit my bike, then hooked onto my arm n handlebar. i shaked his bike off, his wheelied n kiss the side of a toyota then dropped. my bike n i din drop. i was still on my bike.

ambulance n tp came.

went to queensway npc make a report then went bajaj showrm to access my damage.... was told only handlebar slanted nothing more. n $30 bux item only cant claim... so rode back to the station n told the msian it costed 30 bux if he pay me cash on the spot i wun claim him cos cant claim ma heehee. he paid i left for wk.

evening, insurance coy met me at my blk to take pictures of my bike n make report juz to safe guard myself in case the toyota driver 12 claim me cos my bike din touch his car n to claim foreign vehicles is so damn hard.

overall **** the msian biker... knn turn out neva check blind spot. im a victim u noe????

gd luck to the toyota driver. act smart 12 claim insurance.... see if he can really claim anot.

haha:deal:

happened to me also, this m'sian bike never check blind spot, just turn out from btw cars. that time i only hit his wheels, i wobbled n manage to stop without fall. asked that guy if he was ok n accessed if there was any damage then rode off.

thats y i hate m'sian bike, never check blind spot, even cutting traffic also very close. :gun:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Vara 125? let me put it in simple terms.

Take a look at the mv augusta brutale. Its beautiful, isnt it? Now take out the engine, and replace it with a honda ex5 engine. Now you have a beautiful looking bike, but with an engine that can barely move the frame.

In summary, the vara 125 is also similar. Of course the v-twin engine tends to be more forgiving, but you will have to rev the bike to almost redline to get any semblance of power.

Dont even let me get started on the piss poor acceleration.

Its not all bad though. The design of the bike allows much comfort whilst on the road. Erm. And since its a 4 stroke 125, basic servicing is rather cheap. And its admitably durable.

If you want my advice? Stay the hell away from the vara125. If you must have a 2a bike, do consider the suzuki drz 400 sm. The seat might be smaller, but posture wise its very comfortable. Its top end is nowhere near as fast as the cb400 series, but acceleration wise its superior.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

15)

:sian::sian::sian:

i see this post my saliva starting to drip liao

but i not confirm can go need to depend on next week if i can get off on 5th

if not then i can't go cos need to book in on 4th :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Sorry for being MIA for a while.. was busy with school and juz came back from tioman for the weekend..

Anyway for those who signed for the D'Gapz bike wash under SBT,

Are you all ok with the bike wash at 2pm on 10 October? Since that is the date for October BTMO, we might have the proper meet up later on in the evening.. Just a suggestion.. Venue of the bike wash will be confirmed later..

Bike Wash on 10 October (2pm tentatively)

x) nick / bike

1) sthaze / pulsar180

2) Viewpanel / Ultimate Pulsar 1800 DTSI UG99

Pls register your names and confirm by the end of this month.. cos chief needs to settle with D'Gapz soon :thumb:.. Cheers

haiz

i can't confirm until my outfield deployment date is confirmed

likely will be going outfield on the 10th :sian::sian:

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

confirm i going outfield on 9th Oct liao

haiz

can't go for the wash liao

bike have to remain dirty for the time being liao:cry::cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Went F1 =( grandstand also no use sigh my camera not power enough to shoot the fast moving Lacers!!! damn sad sia.. any of u guys went too?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

confirm i going outfield on 9th Oct liao

haiz

can't go for the wash liao

bike have to remain dirty for the time being liao:cry::cry:

Nation calls eh??!! haha.. we see how it goes lah.. Anyway, the others like no reply also.. dunno why ah.. all waiting for each other or wat also dunno..

enjoy your outfield :angel:

Alvin!!!! ORD LO!!!!! hahahah ^^

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Alvin!!!! ORD LO!!!!! hahahah ^^

Katana,

What happen to ur bike ? Saw it at UM today.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

i see this post my saliva starting to drip liao

but i not confirm can go need to depend on next week if i can get off on 5th

if not then i can't go cos need to book in on 4th :sian:

okie wat.. i aim to come out abt 11pm.. camp 2359 then close..

anyway our camp after 2359, i try book in ard 1am also no problem.

my friend more Best.. Drunk then take cab come back camp in a WeekDay 2 or 3am!!! :sian:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Calling all Member who is interest in SBT Committes.

There will be a discussion and meeting for all.

Venus : LC FOODCOURT (TANJONG KATONG ROAD)

TIME: 9pm

DATE: 30th Sept 09

Please kindly attend this Important meeting .

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Above Mention nick, yours present is very important. Please arrange ur time and come down.

For the rest, you are welcome to join us.

Edited by Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

DATE: 30th Aug 09

Please kindly attend this Important meeting .

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Above Mention nick, yours present is very important. Please arrange ur time and come down.

For the rest, you are welcome to join us.

Chief,

Aug?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Chief,

Aug?

typo.... hehehehehe :cheeky:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

DATE: 30th Sept 09

I have something from 9pm to 11pm - I'm free next week any other evening but that one .. sorry..

If we can't change the date, I can:

- be there after 11pm

- be there up to 8:30pm if you can't change the day but can choose an earlier meeting time

- meet with you Nemesis before that date so you can have my input on the topics that will be discussed

Hope one of these solutions works out :cheeky:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !