In case anyone needs direction for tonight's meeting.

It's at 369 Tanjong Katong Road, LC Food Centre.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_33357/travel_site_65110/

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Phoo... just reached home. Caltex 95, 12.94l, went for total 536.7km, that's 41.47km/l!!!

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Tonite Committee meet.. i maybe will be late.. as i working.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Hello there everyone. I am new to using the bajaj. just got my license not long ago in june. I have my self tested the bike and i can proudly say that the mileage is damn good. 700++ before i go into reserve. I am wondering what kind of enhancements are available for the bajaj. Need some advice. Thanks

Need help in enhancing the image and performance of my bajaj. But really don't know where or how. Need help. The hazard light enhancement is cool, but where to do it. any ideas?

Hello there everyone. I am new to using the bajaj. just got my license not long ago in june. I have my self tested the bike and i can proudly say that the mileage is damn good. 700++ before i go into reserve. I am wondering what kind of enhancements are available for the bajaj. Need some advice. Thanks

Need help in enhancing the image and performance of my bajaj. But really don't know where or how. Need help. The hazard light enhancement is cool, but where to do it. any ideas?

If you guys have any pics of your bajaj, can kindly post them. Need a rough idea on what are the do's and don'ts.

Welcome to the family

for enhancement wise why not you come down for our meetups where you can have a look yourself and discuss with the guys there

this will give you a better idea of how you want to do up your bike :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

talking about pictures,

O'ren

have you uploaded the pics from the last BTMO for download?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

talking about pictures,

O'ren

have you uploaded the pics from the last BTMO for download?

hi there alvin,

thanks for the reply. i hope to see you guys soon for any meetups. i really want to find out what i can do to improve performance but not compromise the gd fc. i also want to find out what 3rd party parts can be fitted to the bajaj 180. anyway i am riding bajaj 180 07.

went down to UM to service my bike the tech was kind enough to tell me that my chain and sprockets need to be change soon. i am wondering what brand or any compatible one that can be fitteg to the bajaj. He metioned to me to get the chian and sprockets used for the KR. is it compatible?

D'GAPZ has been in business for a year now, to show our appreciation to those out there that have been supporting us, below is some of our attractive promotions we shall offer to all...

D'GAPZ Membership

D'GAPZ Individual card

Fee- $50.00

20% off for those who apply from 5th oct-31st oct 2009

D'GAPZ Budget card

Fee- $20.00

15% off for those who apply from 5th oct-31st oct 2009

Promotions at Shun Li grooming centre:

Detailed Washing

Rate-$10.00

Those who service their bike at Republic Motor will get 10% off on detailed washing.

5% off for walk in customer.

Autoglym Package

Price-$25.00

Those who service their bike at Republic Motor will get 10% off

5% off for walk in customer

15% off for members.

Promotions at Tampines grooming centre:

Autoglym package

Non-members-$25.00

Members-$20.00

10% off for Non-members.

15% off for members.

HD wax treatment

Non-member-$38.00

Members-$28.00

10% off for all customers.

Subject to slot availability.

Promotions valid from 5th-17th oct 2009

Wohoo!!

JB Outing, Trip to No where.

Date: 4th OCT 2009 (Sunday)

Time: 10am Sharp at Kranji Mrt Station's loading Bay

Agenda: We will be traveling up north estimate 55km and back 55km.

To savour the most popular Bak tu Teh.

Whos Going ?

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet

3) Silverboi

4) Breadman

15)

Time: 10am Sharp under BKE brige

Whos Going ?

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet [9223 9505]

3) Silverboi

4) Breadman

15)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Time: 10am Sharp under BKE brige

Whos Going ?

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet [9223 9505]

3) Silverboi

4) Breadman

15)

Noted. so late haven't sleep ah.. wait tmr lead holland again :DDD

tml i nt joining you guys.. family meeting!! meeting my prospective bro-in-law for dinner!! hahaha.. waaa.. excited abt it.. my sis first time bring any bf home!! :lol: so you guys all have fun k? and i'll meet u all up during BTMO nxt week! how is the bike wash thing coming along? and also.. got promos! organize bike wash fast! haha..

to soulfly - i tink hittin 700+ before reserve is good enuff.. my full tank goes up to 760++ after reserve finish.. =)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

wow, my 3rd party only $100+, over 30yr with 20%ncd. :cheeky: when i first own pulsar, also p plate i got 2nd party, paid about $200-300, i think. mine is sumitomo.

i think if u get from UM, they will usually throw insurance in, as a whole package. cheaper or not i'm not sure. but i dont think it's a must to get from them. no harm asking around, as i know, diff bike shop, diff insur co, give out diff price.

nowadays insurance is at least $900 le.. for 3rd party!! tt is for ntuc.. others i nt sure..:cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Noted. so late haven't sleep ah.. wait tmr lead holland again :DDD

u also.. say mi.. :cheeky:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

u also.. say mi.. :cheeky:

i wake up liao :D and i not leading ma.. since i dunno the way to anywhere de.. hahaha

Tony.. are u here.. can give me a call? very very urgent. 91708791.

thanks alot.

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

hey, its been ages since i posted something..

i'd like to ask though...

i know the best place to get pulsar 200 is at UM, is there anybody there i should look for? i'm afraid i kena ketuk =(.. i wana buy my pulsar by the end of the month, TP 22nd oct!

hey, its been ages since i posted something..

i'd like to ask though...

i know the best place to get pulsar 200 is at UM, is there anybody there i should look for? i'm afraid i kena ketuk =(.. i wana buy my pulsar by the end of the month, TP 22nd oct!

just walk in and look for christopher or jason

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

nice trip into msia and ultra delicious bakuteh :DD we even managed to squeeze in a A&W snack before coming back.. haha.. but i kena sunburn liao.. come back singapore then feel the effect :S

great outing guys :) good job on keeping it safe!

To u/m nicks,

#3 batch order

1)viewpanel/cdi reacktor x1

2)uknight/cdi reacktor x1/$10

3)fabianojin/cdi reacktor x1/$10

4)tom_fiz/cdi reacktor x1/racing coil x1/$20

5)unknown nick(9xxx5612)/racing coil x1/air filter x1/$10

6)beany144/cdi reacktor x1/racing coil x1/$20

7)mjbs64/cdi reacktor x1/racing coil x2/$60

Sorry for e late updates :sweat:.... hav already sent out e orders, but due to e festive season in indonesia thr may b some delay. Base on my calculation shipment should reach by next thur, so lets set e installation on next thur n fri nite.... will contact u all when e stuffs arrived. In e event if item cum after 9 oct... we will hav to delay e installation to after 23 oct(away sg, serving e nation :sian: :giddy:)

**for those who r interested in above items keep e PMs cuming in, will reply once i reached sg

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

nice trip into msia and ultra delicious bakuteh :DD we even managed to squeeze in a A&W snack before coming back.. haha.. but i kena sunburn liao.. come back singapore then feel the effect :S

great outing guys :) good job on keeping it safe!

Wow.. today not much sun.. but we got sun burn funny ah?

i jus come back from work.. TIRED!!! :angel:

But still not hungry.. :angel:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2