bubble? EO bubble?

sound unbelievable??? next time after long ride i show u... really must see to believe sia...

EO also can bubble out....!!!!!

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

sound unbelievable??? next time after long ride i show u... really must see to believe sia...

EO also can bubble out....!!!!!

machiam boiling EO.

i prefer u go fix it rather den let me see.

my eo also leaking, going um to fix this sat =D

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

So it probably isn't an electric problem, more mechanical?

Yes... is more mechanical issue than electrical... the Mech will check for u.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Yes... is more mechanical issue than electrical... the Mech will check for u.

So Jason called me up and put me through the mech (can't rmb his name) he mentioned something about the piston being jammed, he would have to do a overhaul to check whats the real problem. He also mentioned something about not enough engine oil... Sounds serious hahaha.

Hope they can fix it at a reasonable cost.

halo ppl.. how is everyone? haha.. i been so outdated here.. anyway.. to nullifi3d.. overhaul is $200 labour liaoz.. e rest is see mech liaoz.. so i hope nth bad.. piston spoil or wad.. den big problem le.. might have damaged ur other parts too.. so u noe.. one prob lead to another etc etc.. so everytime must service bike regularly and go UM check if u fl got prob already.. cannot wait one.. ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

So Jason called me up and put me through the mech (can't rmb his name) he mentioned something about the piston being jammed, he would have to do a overhaul to check whats the real problem. He also mentioned something about not enough engine oil... Sounds serious hahaha.

Hope they can fix it at a reasonable cost.

ive seen these issues alot. always remember to change or top eo wherever neccesary. ur bike almost 3 yrs old right? same like mine. change ur batt. if ur batt is arnd 1 yr old, den forget abt it. do take notice of ur clutch n trottle cable. i would advise to change it after 3 yrs. (if never change b4 la), just 2 be safe. change ur diaphram. wen u collect ur bike, ask d mech,

1. size of ur front n rear spoc.

2, clean ur carb if havent done so.

3. change ur spark plug if havent done so for more than 2 yrs.

4. timing chain. yessss..... timing chain!!! replace it if ur bike is more than 2 yrs old 2 be safe.

after u get ur bike. remember to maintain these few things,

1. eo. either change after 1-2k(dpending on u) or top up a little if u see dat its not sufficient enough. always check eo once a wk. 1 litre for p180, 1.2litres for p200.

2. lube ur chain every 300km. u can use either eo or chain lube. preferbly eo.

change to a new chain d bike is more than 2 yrs old. but c d physical condition of the spoc n chain first la.

3. pump ur tyres once a wk 2 maintain longer lifespan. (dats wat my frend said la)

im not gd at electrical things. ask around if ur not sure. hope dis helps.

note: its gona cost u a lot, so maintain ur bike regularly. dun be lazy... like me. hehehehe:)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

wa leow eh! today almost kiss 1 corolla's butt. female driver jam brake along sims ave.

heng nv skid and kiss her butt ar!

Oh yea, just to share, today was my first time in a year i took public transport to work. What can i say, its a traumatizing affair. and no, i'm not exxagerating. hahahaha.

I don't know if i can do it on a daily basis hehehe.

I was just looking at this from Facebook. Yes, severely traumatizing:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Singapore/I-disagree-with-SMRTs-actions-of-disallowing-plain-water-and-sweets-on-MRT/132533586762?ref=pymk

Glad that I'm a motorcyclist.

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

so serious anot...

sure nt rectifier??

cos i had the same prob. end up juz the recitifier...

to spend $800 on the engine. i might as well throw the bike away :( and

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
so serious anot...

sure nt rectifier??

cos i had the same prob. end up juz the recitifier...

to spend $800 on the engine. i might as well throw the bike away :( and

they said that they need to change something about the clutch, cor rod, and other things that sounded technical. Darn, and i asked how much would they take the bike for, they said at the most $1K in its condition.

:eek::eek: yesteday I had a freak accident. First time in my life while riding. Birdie died at scene I think ... another evil of me. :faint:

How it happened?

Place: Jurong Town Hall junction of PIE towards Bt Batok Rd.

Time: 6.30pm

As I increased throttle to 70km to cross junction, out of sudden a white birdie (pigeon I think) flew low across my path. By instinct I managed to dodge my head a bit but it was too late, it hit directly at front left of my visor. The impact was like someone give you a hard kick on the head. In a split second while still with a thousand wonders I look back and saw the birdie was struggling on the road .. maybe due to broken wings or leg I don't know. Can't stop either as road quite busy. Lucky for me for having a FF with visor on. Not know what will happen if I did not use my visor on. Can't imagine and no no!

Reaching my work place, checked my helmet looks ok .. no blood stained just a brush mark on it. On my way back home, at the scene saw a white thingy thing in the middle of the junction .. not sure it whether it was the birdie 'flattened' or not ... hope not!

And for those motorists who saw my accident, hopefully they 'enjoyed' the freak show.

So lesson for the day, make full use of your riding gear .. you will not know what's coming towards you out of a sudden... be safe than sorry! :angel:

Fyi this the second bird I accidentally killed in my life ... For birds lovers ... I'm SORRY! :cry:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

waaa.. mjbs bro.. tt's quite freaky! ha.. i once hit a bat along yio chu kang road.. it flew low.. and just stayed ard the area n den my front lights hit.. i couldnt see anitin after tt thou.. cuz it was too dark.. but it was damn freaky.. cuz late at nite.. den smtin suddenly flew so near.. and low somemore.. when i checked.. my front lights were blood stained.. *shivers down the spine* goodness.. its reali damn freaky wen i tink of it still..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

and about the plain water thing.. i'm takin mrt these days cuz i cant ride.. but i'm still drinkin water on the train!! ha.. i wonder if anyone caught me and forgot to remind me not to do so.. hahaha.. i'll show them my finger if they do.. my injured finger tt is.. hahah..

waaa.. mjbs bro.. tt's quite freaky! ha.. i once hit a bat along yio chu kang road.. it flew low.. and just stayed ard the area n den my front lights hit.. i couldnt see anitin after tt thou.. cuz it was too dark.. but it was damn freaky.. cuz late at nite.. den smtin suddenly flew so near.. and low somemore.. when i checked.. my front lights were blood stained.. *shivers down the spine* goodness.. its reali damn freaky wen i tink of it still..

waaaah .. late at nite, lone rider some more, lucky bats if 'pontianak' you must be the luckiest person in the world ... know what I mean hahhaha

be safe bro and how's your recovery? Can recover in time for nov/dec btmo? .. tot of organising archery event for sbt but headache very very busy end of the year hahahaha :faint:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

archery at senai shopping center in JB cost SGD $0.50 for 10 arrows. Was a regular there in the past... Ultra cheap place to play archery... Wanna consider?

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

raining leow. die. i haven buy my rain pants and shoe yet.

jialat liao, stuck in CBD area. lets pray rain will stop in the evening.

i've hit a fly before. yes a fly, or some sort of flying insect.

had my ff visor opened, flew inside, wiggle and wiggle outta my ff. lucky man.

if im a girl. i would have lose control already.

i hit an insect, bee, wasp, dont really know what it is, but as i pass thru the road, there was a bunch of them. 1 of them hit me in my neck, dam painful, lasted for 3-4 days. i think part of the insect was in my neck which i brush off on the road. when reach office, lucky it wasn't too seious, but the pain is argggg.

wow if i were in ur case, i'll prob be paranoid n wobble my bike, maybe fall... hope it dont happen 2 me.

i did encounter small insect splatter on visor. ride halfway got 1 dot there, close 1 eye zoom in, something with wings, haha.

Edited by arthur_chan

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

So an update on the repair bill, its gonna cost me $800. Sighz. A whole list of things to change.

sigh, hopefully they can down the cost a bit, maybe nemesis can help u bargain.

archery at senai shopping center in JB cost SGD $0.50 for 10 arrows. Was a regular there in the past... Ultra cheap place to play archery... Wanna consider?

.. yeah so cheap but how mins you to take 10 arws to shoot.

you good at maths rite ...

in archery competition you shoot 6 arrows in 4 mins

however fun shoot will takes 10 arrows in less than 4mins

10 arows apprx less than 5 min = 50 cents

how many arrows you get to shoot in 1 hr?

So wat's the cost for 1 hr shoot in total of the numbers of arrows you get to shoot?

we are looking into 2 hrs fun shoot for btmo. Can give the total price for 2 hours?

This is one of the last PSLE questions that makes students cry hehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i'm not promoting anything nor do i get any commision, some bro seems interested so i post here.

i went to Lian Hup cos it's near my workplace, their service charge i think $5, asked them 2 do tax n insurance 2gether, takes about 2 days. service quite good, but they only take cash, nets extra 2% i think. i'm 30+, insurance paid $138, with 20%ncd. quite reasonable. if any bro want me to bring u there, just pm me. :)

Lian Hup Brothers Trading Co

Blk 1 Woodlands Road

Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance

16 Raffles Quay #24-01 Hong leong Building

http://www.ms-ins.com.sg

underwriting agent:

Commercial Agency Pte Ltd

23 Kelantan Lane #02-01/02 Kim Hoe Centre

take care bros. n if u feel heavy or feels like someone is sitting behind u while riding late at night well... "jangan pandang blakang!!" (dun look back) :)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

.. yeah so cheap but how mins you to take 10 arws to shoot.

you good at maths rite ...

in archery competition you shoot 6 arrows in 4 mins

however fun shoot will takes 10 arrows in less than 4mins

10 arows apprx less than 5 min = 50 cents

how many arrows you get to shoot in 1 hr?

So wat's the cost for 1 hr shoot in total of the numbers of arrows you get to shoot?

we are looking into 2 hrs fun shoot for btmo. Can give the total price for 2 hours?

This is one of the last PSLE questions that makes students cry hehehe

fuh! listen to the sensei!

hahaha .. you have had your first touch in shooting ... your 6 arrows in the quiver zipp like in the movie "Gone in 60 secs" .. am i rite? :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

raining leow. die. i haven buy my rain pants and shoe yet.

jialat liao, stuck in CBD area. lets pray rain will stop in the evening.

alamak .. you should take a bite next time .. who knows you turn into a super hero .. a "Cicak Man" or maybe "Kermit the Frog" hahahahha :cheeky:

anyway .. ride safely and be alert at all times .. sama same to me lah hehehe :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE