Those INterested in ARCHERY please list your name below :

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

4)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

5)Uknight

Those interested in joining in the BBQ session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

3)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

like tat better put sidebox/pannier also lah.... so e sidebox will cushion e rear box n rear box will protect e rear n pillion.... double layers of protection :cheeky: :cheeky:

well said.... :thumb: :thumb:

sometimes we jus hav to learn thru e hard way to remember forever....

if u r refering to shrouds, u can get it fr LAB or aunties shop

how much it will cost when modifying all that?? i kind of interested...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

hi, im keen to get a pulsar after my tp in dec. can i know roughly the insurance for me? im 20 yrs old this year. ur help will be much appreciated!

arpund 800 im guessing.

700-800 for NTUC 3rd party.

guessing

wad if its 2nd hand, say FBC plate, 2 years bike?

It will still be at least $700+ because of P Plate of the rider. Some insurance companies don't look at bike types like Mitsui.

for your reference

my insurance which i got in Jan 09 was $950 2nd Party AXA

i am 23 P Plate

got from UM when i got my bike new

got include extra % cause of P plate

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

for your reference

my insurance which i got in Jan 09 was $950 2nd Party AXA

i am 23 P Plate

got from UM when i got my bike new

got include extra % cause of P plate

very ex sia!

me 19 with p plate.

$784. ntuc

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

very ex sia!

me 19 with p plate.

$784. ntuc

yours is 3rd party?

my is 2nd party

before the xtra % is already $750

next year planning to change to NTUC

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

anyway my insurance going to expire end Jan 2010

now scouting around for insurance company

planning to switch company and not stick to AXA

anyone got any recommendation?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

my gf is looking to get a pre-paid/calling card to make calls within malaysia

anyone knows of any such cards?

or can i just purchase a malaysia sim card to use?

get those idd cards will do. think 7-11 got sell.

if u get m'sia sim, call from sg also roaming cost.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Glad that you are safe... That's why I always have a comfort zone wide enough for a car to cut in to.

That's why I always have other vehicles cutting into my lane haha...

i keep 1/2-1 car depend on speed, some time some kuku cut in just to tailgate the front vehicle, then cut back n sped off, really dont know what these drivers thinking.

off topic: its a week late but who cares anyway. dis years AFA is quite disapointing cos not much to see. n i paid 15 bucks for it??? :gun::gun::gun:

http://s674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Anime%20Festival%20Asia%2009/?start=0

omg, u went in... i went there n saw the long q n left. outside a lot of cosplay, but most cannot make it... even saw some girl with big wings like she gona collapsed.

Those interested in joining in the Archery session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

5)Uknight

6)beany144

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

oh tat worth the price to protect e engine but kinda like those driving centre bike after e front pair of crash bars is fix hahah:cheeky::cheeky:

got see some shorter 1s, much closer to engine, seen super4 with those quite nice. not like mine, really driving centre, lol. then again, i dont care much about looks...

btw those guards also prevent the bike from crushing ur leg, just in case u fall together with the bike. :angel:

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

5)Uknight

6)beany144

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Lanzer

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

how much it will cost when modifying all that?? i kind of interested...

Wat u mean modifying all tat? U mean sidebox or shrouds?

Shrouds i duno. Sidebox should b ard 100 i thk, mine direct transfer fr my previous bike 4get d price liao...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

get those idd cards will do. think 7-11 got sell.

if u get m'sia sim, call from sg also roaming cost.

actually after i posted this i went online to check and found quite a great deal

from U Mobile(cos only going KL and this company coverage enough for KL liao)

RM8 preloaded with RM5 prepaid card

valid for 7days after activation(means within 7days need to have 1st top up)

i will be only using it for about 4 days

way much cheaper to use this to call each other in m'sia

30 sen(U Mobile to U Mobile) 35 sen(U Mobile to Others)

Wat u mean modifying all tat? U mean sidebox or shrouds?

Shrouds i duno. Sidebox should b ard 100 i thk, mine direct transfer fr my previous bike 4get d price liao...

sidebox prices also depends on brand and size

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

sat who wan go UM?

ON u.. i also wanna to go..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

5)Uknight

6)beany144

7)Viewpanel (timing is of my utmost priority. Will further confirm when date time is confirmed)

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Lanzer

8)Viewpanel

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

halo guys!! my nightmare time has ended!! my exams are over... whew.... :cheeky: anyway.. my bike after fixing.. i realised the headlights are pointing too high up.. i din realise until nw.. is thr any other way to fix it besides going bk to michael thr? ha.. its like higher den high beam all the time now.. ha..

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

5)Uknight

6)beany144

7)Viewpanel (timing is of my utmost priority. Will further confirm when date time is confirmed)

8) glzco

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Lanzer

8)Viewpanel

9)glzco

totally onz for both! keep me updated!! heh.. :thumb:

how has everyone been!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

CONGRATS Glzco....

Ur nightmare has ended n mine has just started... I AM UNDER-GOING my EXAM right now!!!! sian... 9th then finish...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

halo guys!! my nightmare time has ended!! my exams are over... whew.... :cheeky: anyway.. my bike after fixing.. i realised the headlights are pointing too high up.. i din realise until nw.. is thr any other way to fix it besides going bk to michael thr? ha.. its like higher den high beam all the time now.. ha..

which area do you stay? if in the west I can help you to adjust it down. else there are many in this forum that can assist you with your headlight problem also :D

Calling all UG2

UG2 replacement Hub for sale. This will replace ur Bajaj six hole sprocket hub which allow u easily find replacment ur sprocket in JB.

Bidding price start with SDG$50

Only 1 pcs

INterested, please contact me @ 8288 8807

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

no need to go um...

jus use a long flat head screw driver to reach out a screw beneath d head crowing to adjust d head light assembly lower

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

hmm.. it is possible to remove the casing that cover the headlights and all ur meter removing it so that it is unridable? dunno the term for that, remove it and it might look like a super four.

im having some serious cosmectic dmg on it, thinking of bringing home to sand and respray, but if im nt wrong, headlight is attached to it.

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

5)Uknight

6)beany144

8) glzco

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Lanzer

8)Viewpanel

9)glzco

totally onz for both! keep me updated!! heh.. :thumb:

how has everyone been!

:sian::sian:sian sian sian sian:sian::sian:

on 12th-13th got leadership camp

i am 1 of the trainers for the camp

can't join you guys again

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE