hmm.. it is possible to remove the casing that cover the headlights and all ur meter removing it so that it is unridable? dunno the term for that, remove it and it might look like a super four.

im having some serious cosmectic dmg on it, thinking of bringing home to sand and respray, but if im nt wrong, headlight is attached to it.

yours is UG2 right?

i think UG2 if remove the original headlight and replace with the S4 those 1 looks nice cos yours is the analog meter

beany 144's one is like that

quite nice :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Those interested in joining in the Archery session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

4)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

5)Uknight

6)beany144

7)Viewpanel (timing is of my utmost priority. Will further confirm when date time is confirmed)

8) glzco

Those interested in joining in the BBQ session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

3)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Lanzer

8)Viewpanel

9)glzco

10)stanco (depend on date and timing)

肥仔七åƒå·

BTMO BBQ this mth will be on 12th right?

i cant reall help as next week is my term test til friday.

if sat need my help can post here or call/sms me on fri evening.

ps. suddenly after Stanco post early yester, so quiet liao.. :sian: Time to bring out own fire in own hearts!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

BTMO BBQ this mth will be on 12th right?

i cant reall help as next week is my term test til friday.

if sat need my help can post here or call/sms me on fri evening.

ps. suddenly after Stanco post early yester, so quiet liao.. :sian: Time to bring out own fire in own hearts!!

they don't like me :(

today rain put out the fire in them. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

they don't like me :(

today rain put out the fire in them. :p

rofl... maybe people intimidated by bandito :p

http://www.kfc.com.sg/userfiles/menu/bg_70.gif

i come with mash potato, colestraw and drink and i look so yummy! who will find me intimidating? :pity:

肥仔七åƒå·

http://www.pacsafe.com/media/product/product_image/normal/1953_27_1538_27_LidSafe_with_Anti-theft.jpg

http://www.pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=3&_action=detail&id=27

went pass sports connection and went in to check on Lidsafe by Pacsafe

$139(Normal Price)

$119(On Promotion/Offer now, don't know until when)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

http://www.kfc.com.sg/userfiles/menu/bg_70.gif

i come with mash potato, colestraw and drink and i look so yummy! who will find me intimidating? :pity:

would like to upsize my drink to medium root beer, change my mash potato to cheese fries and upsize my colestraw to medium...

how much will that cost sir? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

would like to upsize my drink to medium root beer, change my mash potato to cheese fries and upsize my colestraw to medium...

how much will that cost sir? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

after so much, still can upsize colestraw to medium wan meh? [i nv try this b4]. anyway nw the small size and medium size look almost the same.. :(

not like last time liao..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

after so much, still can upsize colestraw to medium wan meh? [i nv try this b4]. anyway nw the small size and medium size look almost the same.. :(

not like last time liao..

can

cos i will always do this

then just get 1 more zinger burger for my gf then we share the drinks and sides

cheaper than buy 2 meals

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Those interested in joining in the Archery session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)mjbs64

3)breadman

4)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

5)Uknight

6)beany144

7)Viewpanel (timing is of my utmost priority. Will further confirm when date time is confirmed)

8) glzco

Those interested in joining in the BBQ session please list ur name below :

1)Nemesis

2)breadman

3)cookie_monster(if timing dun crash wif my new job schedule)

4)Uknight

5)totalpet

6)beany144

7)Lanzer

8)Viewpanel

9)glzco

10)stanco (depend on date and timing)

BBQ will be held this BTMO after our healthy archery session conduct by our in-house trainer MJBS64.

Location of the BBQ, 1st suggestion will be at Changi beach, cause buying stuff at Cheer store@ changi village then transport to the BBQ pit is easy.

I open to suggestion.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Anyone interest in PRAWNING Session ?

Date:

Time:

Venus:

Price:

Let see how many pulsarian are interested then i will go make enquiry and try to lower down the price and book our our pond.

1) Nemesis

11)

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Anyone interest in PRAWNING Session ?

Date:

Time:

Venus:

Price:

Let see how many pulsarian are interested then i will go make enquiry and try to lower down the price and book our our pond.

1) Nemesis

2) glzco

11)

abt the bbq session.. i tink we shld head smwhr near! hahaha.. bt its ok la.. cuz one full day at archery.. head to smwhr far abit ley chey.. hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

CONGRATS Glzco....

Ur nightmare has ended n mine has just started... I AM UNDER-GOING my EXAM right now!!!! sian... 9th then finish...

ha.. bro.. u muz work hard man!! i noe its especially tough to study n work at the same time but tings will turn out better in the end.. so u muz work hard!!

which area do you stay? if in the west I can help you to adjust it down. else there are many in this forum that can assist you with your headlight problem also :D

no need to go um...

jus use a long flat head screw driver to reach out a screw beneath d head crowing to adjust d head light assembly lower

haha.. i stay in the west.. ard teck whye area.. but cookie mention reach out a screw beneath the head crowning? how does it look like?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

haha.. i stay in the west.. ard teck whye area.. but cookie mention reach out a screw beneath the head crowning? how does it look like?

not sure ur crown is very diff from mine, mine is ug1.

4 screw holding the crown, 1 at each side, covered by rubber, 2 underneth on a metal plate. the screws r 8m hex, i believe.

ur problem could be very easy or complicated. could be tightening the 2 screw under, or take out the side screw n re-adjust. worse case is to take out the whole crown and adjust the bulb inside.

i'm in west also, jurong, call me if u want my help. i've stiped out my crown myself b4. :D

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

BBQ will be held this BTMO after our healthy archery session conduct by our in-house trainer MJBS64.

Location of the BBQ, 1st suggestion will be at Changi beach, cause buying stuff at Cheer store@ changi village then transport to the BBQ pit is easy.

I open to suggestion.

archery at bukit panjang -> shopping at Jurong's Giant -> Bbq @ west coast? =x

肥仔七åƒå·

ha.. bro.. u muz work hard man!! i noe its especially tough to study n work at the same time but tings will turn out better in the end.. so u muz work hard!!

i stay in cck... if you are riding ug2, i can help you remove your head crowning too. :o

肥仔七åƒå·

haha.. thx all bro for the help.. who can help me? anyone try tk pic for me see? i still confused abt whr the part u all talkin abt is.. ha..

Go UM and let them do, alternative you can consult us during this BTMO... :angel:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

back from work.

was weaving thru traffic jam on nicoll highway when i was coming back, this super 4 weave on another lane(cannot move on) cut into my lane suddenly.

wet road, slowed down suddenly to avoid collision, heng he saw me and jam his brake, allowing me to proceed on.

if not, really big trouble.

zzz

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

For BBQ Pit ... we need to book first, so far Sembawang Park , Labrador Park and Ponggol Park are the cheapest.

Here's the link for info .. http://www.getforme.com/previous2005/060505_bookabarbecuebbqpitatanyaxsstation.htm

anyway below I've copied for reference.

Starting from 4th May 2005, booking of NParks BBQ pits can be made at over 300 AXS Stations island-wide.

Visit any AXS Station now and follow the step-by-step booking process as outlined below:

1. Press "Government" and "National Parks Board" buttons to begin.

2. Press "Continue" to start booking.

3. Enter the date & select park location

4. Select BBQ pit area.

5. Specify BBQ pit location.

6. Enter your personal particulars.

7. Check details & select payment mode. You can pay using NETS or CashCard.

8. Receive booking confirmation

For more information, please visit http://www.axs.com.sg.

NParks BBQ Pit Charges

Location BBQ Pit Amount

East Coast Park 4m

6m

$16.00

$20.00

Pasir Ris Park Standard $20.00

Changi Beach Park Standard $16.00

Labrador Park Standard $12.00

Punggol Park Standard $12.00

Sembawang Park Standard $12.00

West Coast Park Standard $20.00

Please note that it is an offence to use BBQ pits without a permit.

As the AXS Station receipt print-out also serves as the booking permit, please ensure that you have this with you at all times in the event park rangers request for it.

Should you experience problems in printing the receipt at the end of your transaction, you can simply request for a print-out at any other AXS Station at your convenience. All you have to do is to key in your NRIC no. to do so.

Important Note :

Please remember to collect receipt print-out.

Receipt acts as permit for verification by park rangers.

Btw too, approximately how much we need to come out on that day, we need to clarify here too.

Archery itself is $15 - $20 per pax

BBQ roughly how much since we are sharing food and what food also? ... since btw for info I don't eat seafood ley ... my protein diet mainly chicken, beef, egg and tofu... hahaha

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Bro ur bike is which version? For p200 n ug3... Jus reach out d screw underneath d crown near ur right signal light, look throughly u will see it one quite obvious... Its e big protruding screw size abt 5cents big... On ur head light when adjusting easy to get d angle u wan...

For ug1 or ug2, i m not so sure...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

For BBQ Pit ... we need to book first, so far Sembawang Park , Labrador Park and Ponggol Park are the cheapest.

Here's the link for info .. http://www.getforme.com/previous2005/060505_bookabarbecuebbqpitatanyaxsstation.htm

anyway below I've copied for reference.

Starting from 4th May 2005, booking of NParks BBQ pits can be made at over 300 AXS Stations island-wide.

Visit any AXS Station now and follow the step-by-step booking process as outlined below:

1. Press "Government" and "National Parks Board" buttons to begin.

2. Press "Continue" to start booking.

3. Enter the date & select park location

4. Select BBQ pit area.

5. Specify BBQ pit location.

6. Enter your personal particulars.

7. Check details & select payment mode. You can pay using NETS or CashCard.

8. Receive booking confirmation

For more information, please visit http://www.axs.com.sg.

NParks BBQ Pit Charges

Location BBQ Pit Amount

East Coast Park 4m

6m

$16.00

$20.00

Pasir Ris Park Standard $20.00

Changi Beach Park Standard $16.00

Labrador Park Standard $12.00

Punggol Park Standard $12.00

Sembawang Park Standard $12.00

West Coast Park Standard $20.00

Please note that it is an offence to use BBQ pits without a permit.

As the AXS Station receipt print-out also serves as the booking permit, please ensure that you have this with you at all times in the event park rangers request for it.

Should you experience problems in printing the receipt at the end of your transaction, you can simply request for a print-out at any other AXS Station at your convenience. All you have to do is to key in your NRIC no. to do so.

Important Note :

Please remember to collect receipt print-out.

Receipt acts as permit for verification by park rangers.

Btw too, approximately how much we need to come out on that day, we need to clarify here too.

Archery itself is $15 - $20 per pax

BBQ roughly how much since we are sharing food and what food also? ... since btw for info I don't eat seafood ley ... my protein diet mainly chicken, beef, egg and tofu... hahaha

Thanks for the info.

in view of the unpredictable weather oso... shall we KIV for the BBQ??? and organise the BBQ on another BTMO?

this is to give jaffar the due credit for the main event for the day.

Somemore im quite concern as west coast nearest pit by 930pm if we finish n move off NTUC n such all close liaoz buy what food sia?

so what do u guys think?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Bro ur bike is which version? For p200 n ug3... Jus reach out d screw underneath d crown near ur right signal light, look throughly u will see it one quite obvious... Its e big protruding screw size abt 5cents big... On ur head light when adjusting easy to get d angle u wan...

For ug1 or ug2, i m not so sure...

mine is ug3.. ha.. i will look out for the screw.. thx alot! update again.. hoho.. how u all judge if its the right angle?

Thanks for the info.

in view of the unpredictable weather oso... shall we KIV for the BBQ??? and organise the BBQ on another BTMO?

this is to give jaffar the due credit for the main event for the day.

Somemore im quite concern as west coast nearest pit by 930pm if we finish n move off NTUC n such all close liaoz buy what food sia?

so what do u guys think?

i agree wif the unpredictable weather part.. these days weather reali bad.. my last day of exam before i left totally sunny.. halfway i had to find shelter put raincoat..:sian: BBQ might b hard to fully organise nw tt we nid to book bbq pit.. cuz its dec n its one week to BTMO.. i tink prob nxt BTMO den have bbq might b better.. as for archery part.. i dunoe wt time we'll end or wt.. ha..

and tyrtok bro.. all the near miss cases.. better b careful man.. anyway.. we all experience these kinda riders or even drivers all the time.. so alwayas better for us to watch out for them rather den depend them to watch out for us.. feel anitin wrong just slow down.. but of cuz muz check behind in case..

oh ya.. anyway.. anyone going in tml or sunday? i nid a drink thr! ha..