• Replies 121

new... hakim has been discharged jusz now.... rite chip...'?

yesh.. hakim just got discharged...

i saw him just now with his mom at CGH...

he looks as healthy as a horse.. :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Wow. Discharged in a week. Hope you have a full recovery soon, stranger :D

Compliments to the staff at CGH, if any of them read this forum. :thumb:

new... hakim has been discharged jusz now.... rite chip...'?

Yes yes i'm at home

I smiled at u so i look healthy la now. Haha. I still got quite the problems at home. Might have to go back in.

Haha. I enjoyed my stay, because of the people not because of the staff. The staff are not-the-so-friendly btw. And I'm a medic so i know the standards.

at last hakim is back hm...haha....

YES!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

a week meh?? he stayed there almost 2 weeks la... :cheeky:

anyway the staff there like not user friendly wan.. hahahhaa...

but the nurse very sweeetsss.....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Haha guys thanks for all the support eh. I very the touch-ed u know. Anyway the donations have not reached me yet but however it is, i dun think it's fair for me to use it anyway.. So it'll be for the next outing if there is one! I'll tell chip to keep it for the next one kay :) Since his name green colour already. Thanks for all the support guys. Love it :thumb:

Don be so very the touched la... Anyway i really feel quite bad tat such a thing to happen during the picnic event.. N its the least thing tat WE (SBF Forumers) can do to help u.. anyway gosh.. my name changed to green color already.. tot still blue in color.. hahhaa.. anyway hopefully 1day i will meet u up n pass u the cash.. as im waiting for others to chipped in but they did not call me up so... i already stop collecting liao... C u soon when im free... need to settle a few things la... hehehe... Maklum la.. besok ada kenduri la..

BTW its MOTHER'S DAY TOMORO........ wooohoooo....

hakim please remember the statement....in the mean time focus on ur recovery..abt ur bike later den can focus after u fully recovery..okiez?..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Okay okay.. Still got some stuff not so good la.. my urine still not so good. Details cannot say out k! Public forums. Haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Okay okay.. Still got some stuff not so good la.. my urine still not so good. Details cannot say out k! Public forums. Haha

wah lan.. ur urine still not so good ar... ahahahhaa...

den put tube la... :cheeky:

yeah yeah...

hakim is a bloody idiot.

Spent hours in SICU, following this format :

Talk for 1 minute to Hakim.

He presses the morphine.

Talk for 30 seconds, then morphine takes effect.

He sleeps for 5 minutes.

He wakes up, 5 minutes still blur.

He presses the morphine.

Continue.

I suggest all your donations go buy more morphine for hakim... Give up riding, welcome morphine!

Baek Ah.... Mcm Mighty Morphine Power Ranger...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Chip jangan merepek. Haha. Bila nak datang aku boring ni

hahaha.. mayb next wednesday k..

cos today need to settle home stuff.. got kenduri besok..

den tomoro cannot.. got kenduri..

monday got work dinner function..

tuesday got james blunt concert.. n im working..

wednesday can?? hehhee

hakim is a bloody idiot.

He presses the morphine.

He sleeps for 5 minutes.

He presses the morphine.

Continue.

I suggest all your donations go buy more morphine for hakim... Give up riding, welcome morphine!

based on wat u mention.. when i n a few ppl visited him at MICU.. he was still on morphine.. but he did not press... after we make him laugh den he press.. after which den we let him rest liao.. hahaha..

so jus too bad for u la...

Baek Ah.... Mcm Mighty Morphine Power Ranger...

anyway its conferm tat he is the missing power rangers which ZORDON n el fa fa are looking for... :cheeky:

a week meh?? he stayed there almost 2 weeks la... :cheeky:

anyway the staff there like not user friendly wan.. hahahhaa...

but the nurse very sweeetsss.....

sweet meh?dat tyme i go all like sumo siah...haha...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

haha...nvr mind...u free den we tok on da fone abt dat k?:cheeky:

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hakim is a bloody idiot.

He presses the morphine.

He sleeps for 5 minutes.

He presses the morphine.

Continue.

haha...MIGHTY MORPHIN HAKIM POWER RANGER.....

u GO boy........:angel:

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hahaha.. mayb next wednesday k..

cos today need to settle home stuff.. got kenduri besok..

den tomoro cannot.. got kenduri..

monday got work dinner function..

tuesday got james blunt concert.. n im working..

wednesday can?? hehhee

based on wat u mention.. when i n a few ppl visited him at MICU.. he was still on morphine.. but he did not press... after we make him laugh den he press.. after which den we let him rest liao.. hahaha..

so jus too bad for u la...

anyway its conferm tat he is the missing power rangers which ZORDON n el fa fa are looking for... :cheeky:

wah u soo busy ah chip....go james blunt concert nvr invite....for those wo wana go plz write ur name below... (chip sponser for the tix as he turn GREEN liao)

1.chipNdaLe

2.ashrafspark

HONDA S4 '08 - present

wah u soo busy ah chip....go james blunt concert nvr invite....for those wo wana go plz write ur name below... (chip sponser for the tix as he turn GREEN liao)

1.chipNdaLe

2.ashrafspark

james blunt concert is i werking part-tym la...

not go there cos got tix... :faint:

if so many people go conferm i faint sia... hahaha

sweet meh?dat tyme i go all like sumo siah...haha...

bcos u go wrong timing mah.. hahahhaha :cheeky:

so not my fault mah..

Thanks for those riders who had done the contribution for our bro kim, hope he will be speedy recover and join us for coming up outing/event soon.

This thread will be closed.

ZoRoM