Originally posted by duo maxwell@Nov 19 2005, 08:16 AM

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/2586/mitomedium7zs.jpg

Copy my post only... :smile:

Sorry dude... you posted abit too late..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 20 2005, 03:04 PM

How much was the bike?? Dun tell me it's the damn old mito tat was going for a damn high price...

Its the FL PLate one! HAHAHAHAHAHA! Just Kidding.

So got some FR plate Mito at 2.6k or 2.8k if I'm not wrong. All the big boys that she knows help her check the bike out already. :smile:

And speaking of Big Boys. 2 Suddenly very chio Sports bike downstars my house. For some times liao.And one of them the Number plate design quite chio and weird. WHen I go down, I use hp take photo.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 20 2005, 02:11 PM

He viewing is at Hougang. But if I'm not wrong, she's at Yishun area. I think! Mythhhhh! How long more before you can enrol?!

oh. lol... still long lah.. maybe when u enroll for class 2 tat time then i can enroll 2b xD :giddy:

this is a signature. :dozed:

... :giddy:

That's like 2 years more you know.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Mythology@Nov 20 2005, 06:12 PM

oh. lol... still long lah.. maybe when u enroll for class 2 tat time then i can enroll 2b xD :giddy:

Wah you power la.. Atleat by the time u get license no one can chop you liao.. experienced!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

I'm going to change the clutch plate asap and do some servicing before i respray the whole thing red.

Overall the bike is quite healthy, it would be a perfect bike when I change the clutch plate. Lovely, lovely thing! Haha :lovestruck:

hey guys.. long time since we had a meetup.. would this sunday be a prob for anyone? :cheeky:

as usual, nicks, names, and contact nos.. those who not riding or need ppl to pillon pls state so beside yr particulars and i try to arrange.. tks guys.. =)

date: 27.11.2005 sunday

time : 3pm

meeting venue : kallang kfc as usual..

where to : chill out either at kkfc or orchard parade hotel starbucks, then prob head down for steamboat at marina south like e other time..

(guys pls try to go along for dinner k, the other time so many had plans or "on a diet" dont wanna eat.. )

confirmed :

1. redridinghood - vivi - u guys have my no. already i guess :sweat:

2. myxilplix - raf - 91255705

3. lacrimosae - lawrence - 98632724 ( after 7pm )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

hey guys.. long time since we had a meetup.. would this sunday be a prob for anyone? icon-touguecheeky.gif

as usual, nicks, names, and contact nos.. those who not riding or need ppl to pillon pls state so beside yr particulars and i try to arrange.. tks guys.. =)

where to : chill out either at kkfc or orchard parade hotel starbucks, then prob head down for steamboat at marina south like e other time..

(guys pls try to go along for dinner k, the other time so many had plans or "on a diet" dont wanna eat.. )

confirmed :

1. redridinghood - vivi - u guys have my no. already i guess icon-sweat.gif

4. Xenophobia07 - Jeremy - 96705838 (Not Confirmed, I might be forced to go church)

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

eh herbie...

i wan alot of parts...like fairing, tank, valve, rear seat, mirrors, mirror brackets...and alot more....call me ok

its been two months since i rode my baby....and i feel like cryin....:cry:

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

hey guys.. long time since we had a meetup.. would this sunday be a prob for anyone? icon-touguecheeky.gif

confirmed :

4. Xenophobia07 - Jeremy - 96705838 (Not Confirmed, I might be forced to go church)

5. Wan_xtc - Wan - 96924681

confirmed :

4. Xenophobia07 - Jeremy - 96705838 (Nevermind. I confirm. I shall leave the house before they leave for church)

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

jas come along! this is your chance to meet everyone, bring your bf along. anyway i'll be there so it's not like total strangers

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by HerBie@Nov 21 2005, 06:04 PM

Eh...anyone need anymore mito parts? can pm me...i've got almost everything...cept piston n block..hope to clear em soon

hi i need some parts too... mostly parts from the 'head'... like the speedo and the steering head... and also the ring gear..and some other parts.. can call me? thx...

keith

http://sg.geocities.com/lshiro82/signature.jpg
Originally posted by jazzyme@Nov 22 2005, 03:35 PM

i shy to go leh.. u all know each other liao..

Actually... I don't know anyone. This is my first time. Can one lah... Can always sit there, stare and people. see their mouths move and sound comes out. The key reason why I MUST go is because before my 'A' levels started, I wanted to go Marina and eat. FINALLY! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

anyone who wants to come is welcome, and as mentioned, if wanna go but no bike or wat just add ur names in and state as such.. then i can try to find ppl to pillon u or watever the prob is.. :smile:

just to add, rain or shine i will be thr still and hope tt u guys dont make me wait alone yeah.. show some support k regardless of the weather.. :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 20 2005, 06:26 PM

... :giddy:

That's like 2 years more you know.

Guyz... Is friday still on at bedok??

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 22 2005, 01:14 PM

confirmed :

4. Xenophobia07 - Jeremy - 96705838 (Nevermind. I confirm. I shall leave the house before they leave for church)

confirmed :

6. wan23-90228852- I'll b there but only for awhile due to wk.

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by wan23@Nov 22 2005, 07:29 PM

Guyz... Is friday still on at bedok??

Yoz wan... This Friday still on. Just a supper session only. I don't think I want to go JB. From East side go all the way JB just to pump petrol like abit the stupid. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 22 2005, 07:53 PM

Yoz wan... This Friday still on. Just a supper session only. I don't think I want to go JB. From East side go all the way JB just to pump petrol like abit the stupid. :cheeky:

No problem.. I will msg u if anyting goes wrong cause im working n hope will b able to finish on time.. My no is 90228852

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Nov 22 2005, 09:49 PM

hey hu rides a red mito and was at lorong kebasi jus now~? from safpu mah? haha... was doing sentry at DB and saw it. impressive. heehee....

yo you from safpu? me too but i dont ride bike..heh.

HEy need to ask a noob question to u guys out there.

is there a 2T reservoir for the mito? is this kinda thing a standard thing for all 2 stroke engine bikes ?