yep, bro is riding it, and sometime i ride it, its a share. but nw, he cn't often ride it cos need to order brand new clutch plates for him n it gotta be imported in. so only let him ride to sch n back hm. this 2nd mito is called little red. while 1st is called baby.

both bike even thou is evo7, gives a different feel as the setting are kinda different. :)

u must be jun hao's sister rite.. he told me abt ur piston jammed?

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

• Replies 15.4k

eh.. think you blur eh?..

i is his sister.. not witchblade sia..

that time overhaul liao..but not properly done!

now jammed again..

then overhaul again lo..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

eh.. think you blur eh?..

i is his sister.. not witchblade sia..

that time overhaul liao..but not properly done!

now jammed again..

then overhaul again lo..

wahhh. paiseh paiseh.

did he told u e wanna buy my mito? he thought im crazy for selling FT plate mito for 2.6k..

errr.. sorry no. i n my brother are japanese. u got mixed up with a wrong person.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

errr.. sorry no. i n my brother are japanese. u got mixed up with a wrong person.

ya lorz.. mixed up liao..

ppl is japanese RACER! =X

lolx, soon meet up ..

anna just brought around a mth back..

btw we going track again around 2 weeks time wan join us ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3192506']ya lorz.. mixed up liao..

lolx, soon meet up ..

if u can sponsor me the equipments plus change of jettings, i will. =) hahah

einoccent. please ask ur bro to contact me ASAP. important matter. as in VERY SERIOUS. call me at 94875696

japanese on italian bike. that'll hurt the japanese bikers! ups!

`chUn;3192506']ya lorz.. mixed up liao..

lolx, soon meet up ..

most prob not cos cash tight nw.. thou maybe as auditence? can or not? can confirm me the details please?

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

japanese on italian bike. that'll hurt the japanese bikers! ups!

not really, there are quite number of japanese on italian bike back in japan. But they are riding ducati. compare to me. haha..

one thing for sure. LOve the italian bikes. Proper maintence n care and love = ZOOM!!! HOOOOOOOOOOOOO YEAH!!~~~

hhehee.. erm.. my frds ain't refering to you? *chuckle* besides, a person who wans to go track, shouldn't be looking out for sponsor. Only sponsorship can be found if a person is darn good n it be auto asking the person liao. :p~~ p.s: i aint no discrimatinating ya. juz stating a general fact on a general term.

hey.. syarif.. sorry wasnt active recently..

Anyway i dun think is crazy rather is ok..

i did my overhaul at xtreme..

And now i feel my bike is the best ever since then..

anything contact me thru msn la..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

most prob not cos cash tight nw.. thou maybe as auditence? can or not? can confirm me the details please?

ok.. will keep u in contact =)

i confrim with the rest first..

i need go do passport first , -_- my passport flew off on the way to 2nd link..

lolx, gear if u wan we can borrow ...

as for sponsor i'm still looking for one.. if u had 1 pls intro me as well.. LOL~!!

u wan change to wat jetting?

`chUn;3196482']ok.. will keep u in contact =)

i confrim with the rest first..

i need go do passport first , -_- my passport flew off on the way to 2nd link..

wat the crap?? oh my~~

yess! no more p-plate racing team!

haha.. congrats =)

yess! no more p-plate racing team!