Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Mar 22 2006, 07:36 PM

I got twins....4 months old, so kindda busy. And my wife gets pissed off when I mention wanna go thailand.....have leave to clear lah, no choice. :cheeky:

No wonder you said busy lar....

Anyway congrats for having twin..... :lovestruck:

btw both gals or guys? or you are one of the lucky ones? boy and gal?

Anyway feel free to contact me and we can arrange for a mini meet up 1st.....

Really happy that i got so many kaikis in this... :cheer:

Yo guys...... would look forward to meeting all of you to share what i have and what i learnt..... keep in contact!!!!:cheer:

Btw as i don't login often, No Logic One; can do me a favour pls??

Sms me if you guys arrange for meet up through this thread.....

Btw, speedkill, i think i have both endorphine albums, if you want i can lend you 1st till ADR77 comes back from bangkok... and pass you yours.....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

• Replies 217

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Mar 23 2006, 07:46 AM

Yo guys...... would look forward to meeting all of you to share what i have and what i learnt..... keep in contact!!!!:cheer:

Btw, speedkill, i think i have both endorphine albums, if you want i can lend you 1st till ADR77 comes back from bangkok... and pass you yours.....:cheeky:

wah steady!! so i can listen abit first!! where is your place? i go collect from you!!! hehe :cheer:

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 23 2006, 06:54 PM

wah steady!! so i can listen abit first!! where is your place? i go collect from you!!! hehe :cheer:

Sure no problem....:smile: contact me at 92745438

btw i am home(yishun) also liao... maybe if you wan can come over anytime....:smile:

logging off liao as need to take care of my son liao.... see ya...:smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Wah...didn't know Singapore also have Thai singer supporters :cheeky:

I like Potato's Gum Pang and Rak Ter doo lei mai dai :sweat: )

Also like Endophine, catchy and power :bouncefire:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by SK I@Mar 24 2006, 01:31 AM

Wah...didn't know Singapore also have Thai singer supporters :cheeky:

I like Potato's Gum Pang and Rak Ter doo lei mai dai :sweat: )

Also like Endophine, catchy and power :bouncefire:

Yup..... think there are a lot out there..... just that no one broadcast out only...:cheeky: :smile: :cheer:

Hmmm.... looks like another Thai kaki liao....:cheer:

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Mar 23 2006, 07:46 AM

Ha ha, puyin song kon.....cry a lot. Colic babies :giddy:

If we do meet up, will contact you.

SK1, Potato's Rak Ter doo lei mai dai is also one of my favourite from them, and the 1st track too. Pak Dee is also good.

Any music players here, especially bassist???

Noticed how many Thai bassists strap on a Warwick??? Ebola, Potato, Bodyslam, BigAss, Endorphine, Clash. Rich mak!!! A Warwick cost $2500 to $5000, depending on model and number of strings.

I want one too :lovestruck: A 5 string Thumb Warwick bass.... :lovestruck:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Mar 24 2006, 07:12 PM

Ha ha, puyin song kon.....cry a lot. Colic babies :giddy:

If we do meet up, will contact you.

SK1, Potato's Rak Ter doo lei mai dai is also one of my favourite from them, and the 1st track too. Pak Dee is also good.

Any music players here, especially bassist???

Noticed how many Thai bassists strap on a Warwick??? Ebola, Potato, Bodyslam, BigAss, Endorphine, Clash. Rich mak!!! A Warwick cost $2500 to $5000, depending on model and number of strings.

I want one too :lovestruck: A 5 string Thumb Warwick bass.... :lovestruck:

Oh... paiseh... i am not one of them......:sweat:

hmmm congrats for having song puying !!!:cheer:

Prob we could wait till adr77 comes back from bangkok, then we meet up together? What do yo guys think?

this is getting into a thai song thread...

why not u guys start a thread in hobbies section? you might get more response with a correct title...

As for me, I like Tony Jaa's action Thai movie, Tum Yam Goong... :cheer:

Originally posted by archenemy@Mar 25 2006, 08:36 AM

why not u guys start a thread in hobbies section? you might get more response with a correct title...

Listening to Thai song is greatly linked to how well Thai is spoken. And especially when one is starting to try to sing along with the karaoke....

I think that's why the thread kindda....not exactly off topic still.

Krup!!!

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 25 2006, 08:38 AM

As for me, I like Tony Jaa's action Thai movie, Tum Yam Goong... :cheer:

as for me, i like arhan yippun and kway teow nuer sot

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

I only watched Pien Serni in the MBK cinema.....the movie where Peacemaker sang the sountrack "Chan Mai Ru Leir", track 1 on Hitsmaker.

Nice movie, touching and funny.

Hideki45,

Siam Shade what kindda group?? Metal band, alternative rock, R&B, hiphop, etc???

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Mar 25 2006, 12:57 PM

Listening to Thai song is greatly linked to how well Thai is spoken. And especially when one is starting to try to sing along with the karaoke....

I think that's why the thread kindda....not exactly off topic still.

Krup!!!

Well said! :thumb:

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 26 2006, 06:26 PM

actually it seems that we can add 'krup' to anything? :confused:

in english, wad kinda term is it like?

Bro.... actucally it's krap/.... if i not wrong...

Anyway, you can do that.... as it means sir or yes....(as what my thai driver explained to me)

normally why thais always krap krap krap non stop even over the phone is because of respect & politeness ..... hence no worries abt it.....

Btw if i not wrong it's normally just the word krap.... or start/end with krap/.....:cheeky: :smile:

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 26 2006, 06:58 PM

and oh...i am suppose to meet you for the cd ja? hahah... been so busy.. kotokrap!

Mai pen Arai krap.... anytime just call me....:smile:

Originally posted by clubbers@Mar 27 2006, 02:14 AM

Any teachers here to teach thai? :p

Been to thai for a few times but still dont know how to speak thai

hmmm.....think there isn't any offical teachers here to teach thai...... :weep:

else i would also be one of the few who will resigter for it liao.... cos FOC ma :cheeky:

Anyway, think most of us who are in this thread knows how to speak simple thai and some terms to smoke our way through in thailand..... of cos if you wan to speak like how the thais speak, then i think a bit diffcult lor....:smile:

if you just want to know how to speak simple thai and some simple terms commonly used, feel free to join us during our outing.... which should be soon once Adr77 returns from bangkok....:cheer: :smile:

Originally posted by archenemy@Mar 25 2006, 08:36 AM

listening to songs oso can b a good way to learn ma... :thumb:

if u interested y dun u start one there, n maybe our bro n sis here will suport u... :smile:

if not, pls ....... :sian:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

oooooh...endorphine dee mak!!! :lovestruck:

jus went to youtube and found their videos... !!! very good!!

chob mak mak :lovestruck: