Long long time ago, ah Beng is daring rider n he own 5 busa and 5 rxk. Old Macdonald came and say he is interested in his lau Ks and wish to trade one of his outlet for 2 lau Ks.... but ah beng dun wan to trade his LAU K,instead he offered to trade 1 of his hayabusa for the biggest cubicle in the toilet of the macdonalds outlet...

damn lame sia o_O

--- A twist of the wrist ---

• Replies 71

Long long time ago, ah Beng is daring rider n he own 5 busa and 5 rxk. Old Macdonald came and say he is interested in his lau Ks and wish to trade one of his outlet for 2 lau Ks.... but ah beng dun wan to trade his LAU K,instead he offered to trade 1 of his hayabusa for the biggest cubicle in the toilet of the macdonalds outlet...but he change his mind again..he ask for a big mac dun wan meat dun wan veg dun wan cheese..the counter staff then blur but still do for him..cos custimer always rite...then he rode his other busa.....

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Long long time ago, ah Beng is daring rider n he own 5 busa and 5 rxk. Old Macdonald came and say he is interested in his lau Ks and wish to trade one of his outlet for 2 lau Ks.... but ah beng dun wan to trade his LAU K,instead he offered to trade 1 of his hayabusa for the biggest cubicle in the toilet of the macdonalds outlet...but he change his mind again..he ask for a big mac dun wan meat dun wan veg dun wan cheese..the counter staff then blur but still do for him..cos custimer always rite...then he rode his other busa.....on the way home, he is unable to control the overwhelming power in that beast, as a result, he rode into a wide drain...at this moment a very attractive lady driving a SLK stopped her car, stepped out and walked towards ah Beng who is mesmorized by her beauty with his jaws wide open while lying in the drain with his busa...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Long long time ago, ah Beng is daring rider n he own 5 busa and 5 rxk. Old Macdonald came and say he is interested in his lau Ks and wish to trade one of his outlet for 2 lau Ks.... but ah beng dun wan to trade his LAU K,instead he offered to trade 1 of his hayabusa for the biggest cubicle in the toilet of the macdonalds outlet...but he change his mind again..he ask for a big mac dun wan meat dun wan veg dun wan cheese..the counter staff then blur but still do for him..cos custimer always rite...then he rode his other busa.....on the way home, he is unable to control the overwhelming power in that beast, as a result, he rode into a wide drain...at this moment a very attractive lady driving a SLK stopped her car, stepped out and walked towards ah Beng who is mesmorized by her beauty with his jaws wide open while lying in the drain with his busa... but the funny thing is, when people buang, blood will flow. but in his case, water dripping from his mouth... droolz!

this is a signature. :dozed:

Long long time ago, ah Beng is daring rider n he own 5 busa and 5 rxk. Old Macdonald came and say he is interested in his lau Ks and wish to trade one of his outlet for 2 lau Ks.... but ah beng dun wan to trade his LAU K,instead he offered to trade 1 of his hayabusa for the biggest cubicle in the toilet of the macdonalds outlet...but he change his mind again..he ask for a big mac dun wan meat dun wan veg dun wan cheese..the counter staff then blur but still do for him..cos custimer always rite...then he rode his other busa.....on the way home, he is unable to control the overwhelming power in that beast, as a result, he rode into a wide drain...at this moment a very attractive lady driving a SLK stopped her car, stepped out and walked towards ah Beng who is mesmorized by her beauty with his jaws wide open while lying in the drain with his busa... but the funny thing is, when people buang, blood will flow. but in his case, water dripping from his mouth... droolz! and the chio bu tell him that his zip is open and water is oso dripping from his "hot dog" ....

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Long long time ago, ah Beng is daring rider n he own 5 busa and 5 rxk. Old Macdonald came and say he is interested in his lau Ks and wish to trade one of his outlet for 2 lau Ks.... but ah beng dun wan to trade his LAU K,instead he offered to trade 1 of his hayabusa for the biggest cubicle in the toilet of the macdonalds outlet...but he change his mind again..he ask for a big mac dun wan meat dun wan veg dun wan cheese..the counter staff then blur but still do for him..cos custimer always rite...then he rode his other busa.....on the way home, he is unable to control the overwhelming power in that beast, as a result, he rode into a wide drain...at this moment a very attractive lady driving a SLK stopped her car, stepped out and walked towards ah Beng who is mesmorized by her beauty with his jaws wide open while lying in the drain with his busa... but the funny thing is, when people buang, blood will flow. but in his case, water dripping from his mouth... droolz! and the chio bu tell him that his zip is open and water is oso dripping from his "hot dog" .... ocs the 'hot dog' almost fully cooked by his arrows full system

u guys so bad disturb mi...*sob sob*

still can gif mi veri veri lame story..:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Apr 19 2006, 04:09 PM

*yawn*

tired ar...... go :sleep: la....... hehe

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Apr 20 2006, 05:42 AM

u guys so bad disturb mi...*sob sob*

still can gif mi veri veri lame story..:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

This juz begining nia...part 2 will coming soooooon....* guy help to creat story*:thumb: :D

The actual story not out yet?

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

yup... still waiting!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

so....was the ending HAPPY EVER AFTER.....did jack find the beans.....

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

this tread is getting no where......

its not right to ask abt other pple's sold bike in a open tread in the 1st place......

its better to ask abt tat bike is the specific tread which the bike belongs to......

if it was ur bike..... dun tink u like pple to ask abt it openly in a open tread..... rite?

that's my 2 cents......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 22 2006, 08:13 AM

this tread is getting no where......

its not right to ask abt other pple's sold bike in a open tread in the 1st place......

its better to ask abt tat bike is the specific tread which the bike belongs to......

if it was ur bike..... dun tink u like pple to ask abt it openly in a open tread..... rite?

that's my 2 cents......

IN A WAY I AGREE....but well....we are but human....we all talk abt other in one way or another.....i believe u have to...kekekeke

Anyways....what is the story....happy ending or not.....

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

Originally posted by mysticspa@Apr 22 2006, 08:16 AM

IN A WAY I AGREE....but well....we are but human....we all talk abt other in one way or another.....i believe u have to...kekekeke

Anyways....what is the story....happy ending or not.....

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 22 2006, 06:11 AM

The actual story not out yet?

ya story still nt out... cos e thread opener MIA le...