err.. not recommended to watch.. because ghost seriously get trap in shows and they are being release when some one plays them.. I heard some "incidents" happened in real life.. thus i dun watch movie with real life incidents...

Just like the Thai horror movie, 'Coming Soon'. However, I recommend this movie cos there is a nice twist to the story...:thumb:

• Replies 665

i heard got one horror movie which was taken in a real haunted building... i forgot wat movie name for that... Any movie watchers knows?

I think u r tokin bout the Old Changi Hospital movie... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

aiyo... But 'ghosts trap in the movie' im not sure la.... like how many duplicated ghosts have been released in the films to 'disturb' the audience watching them sia~* hahahahas....

Its about Old Changi Hospital? o-O i only heard by mouth, din't really see the content of it. haaaaa.......

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Sama sama, i oni saw the poster.... Not yet seen any trailers....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

OMG!!! Cool~ i dun hav to go OCH to see the real deal lols

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

No more movies for now for me.... :cry:

Anybody tried watchin in cinema alone?

I did that most of the time ---- Actually, all the time. Nothing unusual. LOLS.

You got girl no need worry watch alone one de wuahahas

Seriously ah?

Think i can start doing it too....

A friend of mine used to watch RA movies alone before during his bachelor days...:lol:

LMAO!!!

welp, today just watched Inception with a bunch of artists (in another forum), thumbs up man! Makes me wanna sip into a world of inception myself LOLS!!

Airblender from what I've heard ---- Not recommended to watch --- Storyline sucks and questionable story parts. Though, I havent watch it myself. =/

i watched movie alone. anyone can join me at choa chu kang or west mall threatre. citibank card redeemp points FOC 1 pair tickets?

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

LMAO!!!

welp, today just watched Inception with a bunch of artists (in another forum), thumbs up man! Makes me wanna sip into a world of inception myself LOLS!!

Airblender from what I've heard ---- Not recommended to watch --- Storyline sucks and questionable story parts. Though, I havent watch it myself. =/

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA........ AIRBLENDER......... U make me roll of my chair u dumb dumb!!! :faint:

i watched movie alone. anyone can join me at choa chu kang or west mall threatre. citibank card redeemp points FOC 1 pair tickets?

No probs, near my place.... When u going to watch movie?? o_O

yar, blend the air cannot meh? Not like I liked the graphics from the start (altho it looks stunning). They alr prepared part 2 for the show even tho it havent come out yet. =_=

No mah? I tot the effect were wonderful when i saw the advert on tv though...

SALT opens in singapore tmr! cant wait..

Wonder if a movie entitled, 'Pepper' will be produced in the future...:cheeky:

Is there a Deception after Inception movie? (I thought i spotted a poster on it lols)

Aniwaes, going off to Tioman in a few hours timeeee~~~ 8D

Any female movie buddy here? Hehehe...

haunted changi, i made a similar movie before.. 3 of us went in with a torchlight n video cam.. 10yrs ago.

Is there a Deception after Inception movie? (I thought i spotted a poster on it lols)

Aniwaes, going off to Tioman in a few hours timeeee~~~ 8D

Enjoy ur trip...

Any female movie buddy here? Hehehe...

haunted changi, i made a similar movie before.. 3 of us went in with a torchlight n video cam.. 10yrs ago.

Yupz, there is i think.... oni 1 active...

Guest floweradvisor

I also love movie but if I have to watch alone, I don;t wanna do it. It just makes me uncomfortable, I guess, though I haven't tried it hehe.

lols, a sudden revival of this thread yet again. o^o

i watched alone when i have no choice. moreover, im so near the shopping centre = supah convenience.

watched Salt, find it ended too abrupt, i dun feel satisfied at the end of story.

watched The Expandable... (correct spelling?) Full of gunfires and such. Tho ppl just watched for the sake of old actors. Storyline, nothing really dat outstanding.

>>>>regular alone movie watcher.

Nowadays, I wait till Tuesday and watch movies alone. Got GV membership, so ticks and popcorns are cheaper on Tuesday.

lolx.. i'll never watch it alone.. die die will drag a lady along.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments