MICRON Enhanced Edition design wif Cross fading metalic gold/black effects..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/MicronEnhancedMounted.jpg

Godsendworx_GSW :smile:

• Replies 1.5k

Nice chatting wif u too dude.. ride safe :thumb:

wah bro u know wat? after i install the alarm that i said to u, ytd night 1 2 wash bike the seat cant open ar. went back to ****world just now another guy tell mi the screw drop. really sh1t lor.

Sh1t things happens after visiting bikeshops at times.. just make sure a do a rough check on all the areas that mechanic has touched on before u leave the bikeshop.. re-visiting as i have experience is a pain in da S.. anything sms me bro.. :cheers:

HOTWHEELS design radiator mesh & CF sticker service for radiator side cover

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/HotwheelsMounted.jpg

FJR 1300 mounted with Yamaha Logo radiator mesh :thumb:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/FJRYamahaLogoMountedMix.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/FJRYamahaLogoMounted.jpg

Sh1t things happens after visiting bikeshops at times.. just make sure a do a rough check on all the areas that mechanic has touched on before u leave the bikeshop.. re-visiting as i have experience is a pain in da S.. anything sms me bro.. :cheers:

ya. lesson learnt. thanks bro. now my fuel gauge something wrong. althought its nothing disturbing my ride. even i pump full, it onli shows 5 bar. dunno why suddenly bcome like tat....sian

If i were u ill surely go bug the shop which i buy from till at least every basic things like these are fixed up.. if not like u pay little money for it lor.. if u need a recommendation sms me bro.. :cheers:

Some of the available mesh designs dtd 071008..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/2DesignsAvailable280908.jpg

Dearest All Bikers and Godsend Mesh Lovers,

TS has send me a sms to ask for help. Dearest all bikers, Godsend's account have been locked. And he had asked Moderator to check to see wat happen. In the mean time he apologise to all request and orders he didnt reply as he cant.

I urge all your understanding and he will reply to all your post and request ASAP. If in anycase you need to tok to TS in urgent matters. Please do email him at [email protected] or you can add him in msn. :)

He is also currently changing his day job so as to fullfill all you mesh lovers needs :D

Thank you and i hope TS Godsend will be back in post ASAP. With deep regards and wishes to all you bikers out there Cheers.

Bernard "K"

Dearest All Bikers and Godsend Mesh Lovers,

TS has send me a sms to ask for help. Dearest all bikers, Godsend's account have been locked. And he had asked Moderator to check to see wat happen. In the mean time he apologise to all request and orders he didnt reply as he cant.

I urge all your understanding and he will reply to all your post and request ASAP. If in anycase you need to tok to TS in urgent matters. Please do email him at [email protected] or you can add him in msn. :)

He is also currently changing his day job so as to fullfill all you mesh lovers needs :D

Thank you and i hope TS Godsend will be back in post ASAP. With deep regards and wishes to all you bikers out there Cheers.

Bernard "K"

Hi bro, tx for your help. My account was locked as i was changing my choice of email saved in SBF. Now everything is okay, tx to andrew and yr help too bro :cheers:

Kawasaki KLE 500 with Kawasaki Logo radiator mesh..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/KLE500Mounted.jpg

S4Melayu group MO for bro Slacker 69..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/S4melayuSlacker69Mounted.jpg

Customized Mask Design with green fading effects wordings...

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/MaskMounted.jpg

Customized @ design + devil's tail with cross fading yellow + red effects ..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/Mounted.jpg

Hi gondsend, I sent you numerous PM and e-mails but you have yet to reply me. Can I check with you if are you still doing up the radiator mesh for me? If not, I will sourcing somewhere else. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

Customized @ design + devil's tail with cross fading yellow + red effects ..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/Mounted.jpg

bro , do u still have the scorpion mesh.. i interested, if u do have how much does it cause n by when its ready... comfirm i buy ....

:box:
Hi gondsend, I sent you numerous PM and e-mails but you have yet to reply me. Can I check with you if are you still doing up the radiator mesh for me? If not, I will sourcing somewhere else. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

Bro dun kan chiong.... He Busy with his new job so got no time to reply your PM and hardly log on but if you have placed an order he will be doing it for you for sure. Nice stuff need to wait. As you can see there is alot of satisfied customers in this thread le. I sincerely hope you can understand and can join the rest with nice mesh. :thumb:

bro , do u still have the scorpion mesh.. i interested, if u do have how much does it cause n by when its ready... comfirm i buy ....

You got pm bro, anything regarding mesh sales pls contact me via PM/CMO or sms me direct. Thank You for your interest :smile:

Hi Holy^Boy, Sorry for the delay, im finding time to conact you as i need to discuss further with you regarding yr design. Am doing yours for sure, will contact you asap. Thanks for yr patience :)

Bro dun kan chiong.... He Busy with his new job so got no time to reply your PM and hardly log on but if you have placed an order he will be doing it for you for sure. Nice stuff need to wait. As you can see there is alot of satisfied customers in this thread le. I sincerely hope you can understand and can join the rest with nice mesh. :thumb:

Tx for clarification on my behalf bro.. :cheers:

job very well done bro kelvin... :thumb:

thanks alot!!

Glad you liked yr mesh bro :cheers:

good job done...............

upz for you................

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa66/euz_lee/Image000.jpg

good job done...............