To all S4 brothers:

These 2 weeks till 2-14th Dec i'm on block leave.. 15th-20th Overseas.. for those interested in re-mesh or new mesh making please contact me (pm/msn/email) as ill be on full turbo mesh making now till 14th Dec.. estimated collection is from 1-2 days only (Only for S4) .. till i go back to work :sweat: :angel:

GSW_Godsendworx

Huaa!! Bro...dun forget to install blow-off-valve and a wastegate on urself to release some of the pressure...Uppzzz for the mesh making dude...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

• Replies 1.5k

Huaa!! Bro...dun forget to install blow-off-valve and a wastegate on urself to release some of the pressure...Uppzzz for the mesh making dude...

ha haz.. should have guessed, sure kena disturb by u bro when i type this in.. lolz.. blow-off-valve seems decent mod btw.. chuip.. cHiUp.. CHUIP... :angel:

APRILLA RACING logo completed

*exclusive ownership

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/AprillaRacingCompleted.jpg

Godsendworx_GSW :smile:

NFS -= NEED FOR SPEED =- Logo completed

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/NFSCompleted.jpg

SBF Logo Series2.. black based (Background) mounted on GSR400 *Permission required from Sbf Mod

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SBFSeries2Mounted.jpg

Mesh Design for Alphinestars supporters

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/Graphics/Alpinestars.jpg

NFS -= NEED FOR SPEED =- mounted on S4 Ver S

*reflective effects attained

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/NFSMounted.jpg

Dear GSW Supporters, attached are some of my works pending collection:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SpotTheMesh.jpg

Q) Please go to GSW Customized Radiator Mesh for Quiz Details n prize info :angel:

-= RED BULL =- completed with Silver Lining!

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/RedbullCompleted.jpg

GSW QUIZ 2 --> Customized Radiator Mesh for Quiz Details n prize info :angel:

APRILLA RACING Logo on RS 125 *Exclusive Ownership

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/AprillaLogoRS125Mounted.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/AprillaRacingCompleted.jpg

What more can i say abt this chap. Nice chap really. And nice work done and very hardworking. I only got 2 thumbs. So 2 thumbs upz for you bro.

Thanks bro.. keep in contact k :cheers:

OUTLAW Logo for an Outlaw Themed S4 :)

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/OutlawMounted.jpg

CBR Logo mounted on CBR 600 RR Black

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/CBR600BlackMounted.jpg

Cagiva Logo with reflective silver outline mounted on Cagiva Mito 125

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/CagivaLogoMounted.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/CagivaCompleted.jpg

LEO VINCE Series 3 mounted on Yamaha R6 with reflective Silver Lining

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/R6LeoVinceLogoSeries3Mounted.jpg

TERMIGNONI Logo mounted on Ducati 1098 with reflective Silver Lining

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/Ducati1098TermignoniLogoMounted.jpg

YAMAHA Logo mounted on Fazer 6n

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/Fz6nYamahaLogoMounted.jpg

GSW_Godsendworx :smile:

Fwah do until DUCATI LIAO SIA..... Im waiting for truimph :D

hahaz.. this is the 2nd ducati 1098 le.. both wif thunderous termi exhaust.. :slurp: truimph so far did on the street tripple.

Sms u when i back from Oversea bro.. take care ya.. :cheeky:

r u selling mesh....

i interested so pm me the rate and details.

thanks you veri much.=)

You have Pm bro :cheers:

ALPHINESTAR Logo with Silver Lining and CF sticker wrapping for radiator Side on S4 Re\/o

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/AlphineStarMounted.jpg

GPR Logo with Reflective Silver Logo and CF sticker wrapping for radiator Side on S4

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/GPRMounted.jpg

ZHUN + SUZUKI Logo mounted on the first DRZ 400

Delicated for SparkerS1 Bro :)

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/DRZMounted.jpg

Haha..bro seems like u've 'touched' lots of different bikes with ur mesh...how i wish i had talent like urs so that i can also 'touch' different bikes...hmm...wonder if there's any MV Agusta bike which nids a mesh...have yet to see those...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor