GSR Series 3 & it only gets better... 3D toning dark to sky blue

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/GSRSeries3-1.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/GSRSeries3.jpg

More PicS!!

Godsendworx:smile:

• Replies 1.5k

bro. you got any angel designs for s4?

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

bro. this can be done ar?

http://images.godsendworx.multiply.com/image/1/photos/28/500x500/52/Lost-Angel-by-Sugargrl14.jpg?et=MkgKS3OT2eVlCEhLXK2nSA&nmid=167113949

bro. this can be done ar?

http://images.godsendworx.multiply.com/image/1/photos/28/500x500/52/Lost-Angel-by-Sugargrl14.jpg?et=MkgKS3OT2eVlCEhLXK2nSA&nmid=167113949

Hi bro, yes it can be done :smile:

Thou mesh is grilled surface n not like flat surface that can express total details as in like air brush on helmets,

But its sure to be of an acceptable level of graphic details displayed :smile:

Sample of complicated designs as below:

http://images.godsendworx.multiply.com/image/3/photos/31/500x500/38/Ichigo-SE-Design-1.JPG?et=J834LNm9jGrDTKUaeLLt%2Bw&nmid=215779627

Looking forward for your mesh order :cheers:

Godsend

rest assured that this friendly dude here will do a great job! upss for u bro!

Thanks HiLMi Bro :D;):D

Pure Black Radiator Mesh for FZ1N

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/PureBlackMesh-FZ1N.jpg

wah sey bro... see ur thread better than bike gallery liao... one of the bikes on my wishlist... hahaha... upss for u!

Hi bro, yes it can be done :smile:

Thou mesh is grilled surface n not like flat surface that can express total details as in like air brush on helmets,

But its sure to be of an acceptable level of graphic details displayed :smile:

Sample of complicated designs as below:

http://images.godsendworx.multiply.com/image/3/photos/31/500x500/38/Ichigo-SE-Design-1.JPG?et=J834LNm9jGrDTKUaeLLt%2Bw&nmid=215779627

Looking forward for your mesh order :cheers:

Godsend

hey bro. yes, please proceed with my order. =) when will it be done?

wah sey bro... see ur thread better than bike gallery liao... one of the bikes on my wishlist... hahaha... upss for u!

Thanks bro.. i think many S4 riders here have great bikes but some are just shy to post pictures of em.. is Fazer in your wishlist? Its one of mine :angel:

hey bro. yes, please proceed with my order. =) when will it be done?

It'll be ready in 2-3 days bro. Will contact you once it's out from da oven.

Thanks for ya sapport :thumb:

R3\/0 Weltron Urban in Fading Effects

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/RevoWeltronUrban.jpg

Note: Logo is positioned to maximized visibility

(Eg. If its to be centralized in terms of height, the view will be blocked by the bike's license plate/horn etc)

More Pictures!

Edited by GodSend
Updated Info

Yamaha & Two Brothers Fusion Design

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/YamahaTwoBrothersFusion.jpg

Note: Colors will be even more contrasting when mounted on :cool:

More Pictures!

MICRON Series 2

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/MicronSeries2.jpg

Sample:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/graphics/Demo_MicronSeries2.jpg

More Pictures!

Thanks bro.. i think many S4 riders here have great bikes but some are just shy to post pictures of em.. is Fazer in your wishlist? Its one of mine :angel:

It'll be ready in 2-3 days bro. Will contact you once it's out from da oven.

Thanks for ya sapport :thumb:

Bro Godsend .. wanna change Fazer liao ar ? haha when come out ? haha ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

Bro Godsend .. wanna change Fazer liao ar ? haha when come out ? haha ..

Hahaz.. damn.. u just add to my Fazer itch bro.. Just checked it out at Bike P********* just now when i making installment payment.

FZ1S 09 Model = 18.5k.

Budden my Spec3 finishing installment already.. kinda look forward to owning fully paid bike also.. :smile: hmnn..

Whenever neat bikes come for mesh installation.. they always makes me itch for more power man.. lolz :angel:

Crayon ShinChan & Xiao Bai !

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/Crayon_Shin_chan_and_Xiao_Bai.jpg

Note: Colors will be even more contrasting when mounted on :cool:

More Pictures!

Hahaz.. damn.. u just add to my Fazer itch bro.. Just checked it out at Bike P********* just now when i making installment payment.

FZ1S 09 Model = 18.5k.

Budden my Spec3 finishing installment already.. kinda look forward to owning fully paid bike also.. :smile: hmnn..

Whenever neat bikes come for mesh installation.. they always makes me itch for more power man.. lolz :angel:

haha .. same here .. thinking of Fazer as well .. mine finish soon as well .. fully own bike oso quite shiok la hor .. haha ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

cant wait for mmesh to be completed. ups ups!

how much u do for s4 vtec3?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

cant wait for mesh to be completed. ups ups!

Thanks bro.. pm me yr mobile when u avail.

I'll contact u tmr on installation arrangement :cheers:

haha .. same here .. thinking of Fazer as well .. mine finish soon as well .. fully own bike oso quite shiok la hor .. haha ..

true true.. hehehz :angel:

how much u do for s4 vtec3?

Hi effey bro, You've got pm :thumb:

Yamaha Fazer Perry Design

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/YamahaFazerPerryDesign1.jpg

Fading Effects of Yellow & Lime green will be even more contrasting when mounted on :cool:

More Pictures!

Edited by GodSend
Upload Pics