my guess are they bring their own ps2 n x box

That's what i think too.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 1.3k

they think thet will stay tat ship for years so they contribute.

I think that will only happen onboard MCMV. Others will bring but only take out when they are around.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

the xbox and ps2 are ship crews one....

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Just to check. The PS2 & the X-box belong to ship crews or paid using Ship Fund?

Yep... It belong to the ship crew...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

sian...yard duty on national day then next day go sea trial....

Wads new......

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Yep... It belong to the ship crew...

Ok. if not people will think navy so good so welfare until got PlayStation & X-Box on board the ships.

For those who wish to sign on in the navy must take note. The "game" that the ship offers are the "systems" on board which are always there.

U mean the chefs will play wif their hotplate, woks n pots? whahahahaha

Also socks to make coffee if they want.

Haha dun say us like tat leh....

not all lah...

our seniors mayb...

but dun forget ....

if ppl offend us tat y we like tat mah...

as for mi ....

I believe FOOD is mean to be eaten...

some countries oso nthing to eat ....

tat y i always try my best to preserve my food quality n quantiy...

Well if made mi dun lan...

i juz wait for end of year loh...

monsoon period...

I cook curry cook super spicy food

no wrong mah....

so far no such ting yet for a very long time lah...

so no worries

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

holiday lor ~ got enjoy bo?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Haha...

u try yr chief 1 lah...

he last time my L mah

my cooking soso only...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

duty till just came back how to enjoy.....monday 87 coming back to c pier lo....

welcome welcome 87 ha ha ha

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

CNV COC go changi henta kaki....better than back in harbor..haha

hmm seem quiet...

all go sailing ...?

mi juz back from 1....

i see nobody here so i nvr come in. just finish duty yesterday...

87 when then sail?

iscp nt bad loh....

the usual booze (alot of drinking)

n buying of indo mee goreng

next week go sabre then start all the training n inspection. maybe end oct will be come R1 again lor..

iscp nt bad loh....

the usual booze (alot of drinking)

n buying of indo mee goreng

dirt cheap the rations there..i still got ard 2 boxes of it b4 go yard.

ex cnv go to ida or idc or watever... wat is his job scope?? more signing of paper n sitting in office hav 3in1?