Hmm.....

Nv heard abt that...

aiya who wan to be the club ic...

chong die..

no chong oso die... (kana shot by us...lol)

Well bit the bullet loh...

wat 2 do...haiz

somebody just take it n nego wit sqn boss lo...everytime bite the bullet also harmful to the teeth...lol

ya last time heard was chong n heard he is back but not riding liao...

its not SCWCS, i was the 1 who spoke to him regarding the STO...

• Replies 1.3k

its 20days from dunno 7 or 8 dec -_-

somebody just take it n nego wit sqn boss lo...everytime bite the bullet also harmful to the teeth...lol

ya last time heard was chong n heard he is back but not riding liao...

its not SCWCS, i was the 1 who spoke to him regarding the STO...

Hmm...

true true if not dental service very busy liao ...lol

hmm tot I siam the STO in the end .....

so who is the current bikers IC leh??

or is the spot vacant due to too high profile liao...lol

Any one keen ??

Dirty Job with.....lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Happy New Year 2011!!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

stwb summon my bike next week leh!! lol

this type of summon free nvm one!! lol

haha....

i oso kana leh...

best part rain & it stain my frame...lol

so going for the SBF anniversary??

CPier ppl gt $1 discount...lol

I still have the summon U wan??? lolx

haha....

i oso kana leh...

best part rain & it stain my frame...lol

so going for the SBF anniversary??

CPier ppl gt $1 discount...lol

Pai say Pai say.... I'm the one who place it on your bike.... hehehe.....

Hope u all enjoy urself

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

I still have the summon U wan??? lolx

Pai say Pai say.... I'm the one who place it on your bike.... hehehe.....

Hope u all enjoy urself

Bingo!!!

gotcha...lol

Mai ben rai...

No problem...lol

Yup...

Ride safe mates....

Terrible weather & still raining now...aiyo....

Yes.. a mcv guy, currently attending ISC.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

Yup & mcv sqn gt sto...

hiaz very sad to hear such cases......

ride safe mates....

I'll respect the decision to have STO for this kind of fatality case, and not those skid fall down, no MC STO.

STO is ......

no have the best ...simple...

if want banned riding then....

but it not fesible right...?

Nobody want this but haiz.....

oh.. 10 10 10 is YY ah? It takes another STO from 182 to make this place noisy again.

chey chey no sto pls...lol

so I nw noe who riding the bking liao....

long time nv pop into tis thread sia...lol

chey chey no sto pls...lol

so I nw noe who riding the bking liao....

long time nv pop into tis thread sia...lol

Ya lo choy choy no sto! Haha no money for busa tats y b-king

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

Ya lo choy choy no sto! Haha no money for busa tats y b-king

haha bking not cheap oso leh...haha

ya tats why i riding the cheapest litre bike....lols