Just put on a "JHK 'insert numbers here" plate and problem solved. :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
  • Replies 142

or ride a bicycle with 10L fuel container to GP

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

or ride a bicycle with 10L fuel container to GP

haha.... that's a good one. even cant bring in a bottle for petrol in how to lepas man?

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

anyway we can still go JB to fill petrol only that the price will be more obviously. does anyone know how much it's gonna cost witout subsidy?

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

this is what we call. deciding without brains. we'll see how long this wud last. businesses in johor bahru are so going to be affected.. lets see the public outcry. those depending on foreigners. business flop.

we shall just wait and see how JB businesses will suffer as a whole..

just a knee-jerk decision after losing pulau batu puteh.. its pretty obvious.. why only now..

they could've made the decision way earlier when oil barrel prices went up US$100+

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

anyway we can still go JB to fill petrol only that the price will be more obviously. does anyone know how much it's gonna cost witout subsidy?

if the toll for bikes at Tuas Sg vis a vis Johor GP is a guide ... scaryyyyyy:faint:

Guest deganduss

Take Pedra Blanca in return get tis, if really implement PG oso soon close shop

is it possible to bend the rules here..

i just saying they are totally banning the FOREIGN-REGISTERED vehicle from pumping their petrol radius of 50km or so.. are they checking our i/c card or passport to identify us?

What if i just bring my tin/bottle/container (without my vehicle) to pump the petrol .. is it possible? pls advice broS

Got chance?

think if they require malaysia IC/passport for verification when pumping petrol the beggars on the street will all gather at the petrol station n do good business wid sg car/bike...

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

2 phantoms had petrol stolen from their tank in Bukit Panjang as reported in the news.

Stupid damn them like tat i think every1 gt 2 change 2 CNG liao must well ban us fr going in 2 malaysian sia cuz i feel they reall gt no brain gt money dun wan 2 earn damn **** them........

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

ask them dun come sg and work ...thier pay 2x here...le

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

Well the size of their country is mutiple times of ours. We can only suffer in silent. We got nothing but people while they have natural resources.

Looks like I might buy a Msia bike and park in JB. Topup then transfer to own bike. (But have to find a safe place to park.) :cheeky:

Or elaborate further, use the bike and sell petrol to Sporeans... :cheeky:

2000 - NSR 150 SP (FR 9409)

2001 - VTEC I (FR 9922)

2003 - R1 '03 (FW 5762)

2004 - VTEC II (FV *8)

Nice nos. for VTECs... Fated to ride VTEC :cheeky:

sigh~~~

think i need to downgrade my blade to kup v soon..

Well the size of their country is mutiple times of ours. We can only suffer in silent. We got nothing but people while they have natural resources.

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

this is what we call. deciding without brains. we'll see how long this wud last. businesses in johor bahru are so going to be affected.. lets see the public outcry. those depending on foreigners. business flop.

They will not consider the outcome as the country is a real political mess with government and opposition wrestling over control power. No direction for the country.

sigh~~~

think i need to downgrade my blade to kup v soon..

How big is your fuel tank? Haha mine is only 8L+ so pumping over at our neighbour does not make a difference.

Owning a vehicle in Singapore = liability.. have to accept this fact.

Bro, its the 'mud-dy' ppl in Msia who makes the decision at fault, the citizens are innocent. We dont want to behave like them, thats the diff between us and them. We are cleverer ppl... :)

Cool...

2000 - NSR 150 SP (FR 9409)

2001 - VTEC I (FR 9922)

2003 - R1 '03 (FW 5762)

2004 - VTEC II (FV *8)

Nice nos. for VTECs... Fated to ride VTEC :cheeky:

sigh..wat to do...

hey..think i got a solution...we bring along malaysia no.plate...best is KL plate..unless they can use a special scanner to scan our bike. haha

juz kidding

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

"This move is temporary until we come up with better management of our subsidy system," The Star daily quoted him as saying.

Shahrir said the ban could take effect as early as Friday at up to 300 stations within 30 miles (50 kilometers) of the borders with Thailand and Singapore.

Alang Zari Ishak, president of a local petroleum dealers association, said the ban may hurt tourism and relations with Malaysia's neighbors.

"It's a very harsh decision," he said. "There are other ways to curb this subsidy money being utilized."

Enforcement officers will monitor gasoline stations and signs will inform motorists of the new rule, Shahrir said. Those found breaking the rule could be fined or face up to three years in jail, said another official in Shahrir's ministry. He declined to be named, citing protocol.

Currently, foreign registered vehicles are allowed to buy only up to 5.3 gallons (20 liters), he said.

Although oil prices have soared globally, the government of Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi has not raised retail gasoline, diesel or gas prices.

we shall see...haha...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

If really so like tat every car n bike muz convert 2 CNG liao cuz cheaper full tank 4 car is bout $15 oni......Haiz.......

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

the petrol kiosk will be very quiet soon. imagine those hidden ones like..agl mobil..few customers there...now shld be close to none.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

OK we need someone here who goes to PG after monday to report if can still pump at the shell near PG. This is what i think every bloke here wants to hear, whether can or cannot. if cannot is PG taking any action of selling petrol for thier track users. Price is certainly not an issue with us trakies i guess, more importtantly, is there petrol available.

Cos if really got to go up to PG and back on one tank of petrol, i think forget trackdays. Max can do a 30 min hard run on PG track before heading back to SG if you dont want to risk running out of petrol on JB Roads, especially 2nd link highway. Knowing that you bike is about $20000 you wont want to leave it alone by the road side.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES