SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

BTW, i not selling my skipper, its my vespa that has to go! Hehehe :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by myusha@Jun 24 2005, 07:49 PM

!! why all selling sia??

lidat i oso wanan sell awae liao... :weep:

his still keeping his skipper.. dun worry.. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Hehehe! Jus wanna create suspense! Here so quiet nowadays :cheeky:

But Seriously PX 200 with disc brake (registered in 2001) going at $2000, anybody wanna buy? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 24 2005, 08:22 PM

Hehehe! Jus wanna create suspense! Here so quiet nowadays :cheeky:

But Seriously PX 200 with disc brake (registered in 2001) going at $2000, anybody wanna buy? :confused:

:mad: :mad:

Dun be angry lah naughty girl! I'll still be a true blue skipper rider! Even if i buy new bike, i'll still keep the skipper hehe! :smile:

Originally posted by myusha@Jun 24 2005, 10:40 PM

:mad: :mad:

Hi myusha, is that you over at Chong Pang just now. Hee hee. We are those guys sitting infront of you. :smile:

Wah piang leh! My bike giving me loads of problem :faint: Went to botak to do some tuning yesterday and he inform me that my crank shaft is loose! And after the tuning, i ride at full throttle along the CTE and suddenly, the bike got no power and died and then repowered again! :weep: Botak told me if i wanna repair my crank shaft, it would cost me $600!!! Waaa... :cry: Should i repair/overhaul or get new bike??? I still love the bike leh!! :cry:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 24 2005, 11:33 PM

Dun be angry lah naughty girl! I'll still be a true blue skipper rider! Even if i buy new bike, i'll still keep the skipper hehe! :smile:

blue ? o_O

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Jun 25 2005, 01:39 AM

Hi myusha, is that you over at Chong Pang just now. Hee hee. We are those guys sitting infront of you. :smile:

oh so one of those are u...

i know u guys are from the SBF ..... but i dunno which 1 is u

and i dunno u are there too...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 02:44 PM

Should I be weary of MarkC or Nok97 :sian:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Oryx...looks like your darling needs a good fix up liao :giddy:

Fellas, next Saturday Skipper outing how?

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by rae07@Jun 26 2005, 02:12 PM

oryx>> ask him to tune carb to jet in more fuel. then see how it goes.

I think botak tune in for more fuel liao! $600 for the overhaul of my engine (change the crankshaft) Still thinking whether to do the overhaul or to get a new bike? If getting a new bike, i gotta sell my vespa and skipper and get a runner! Hehehe :giddy:

Overhaul: $600~$800 (crankshaft + bearing and others)

New bike: Sell old skipper + vespa, at most can get $2400

If get Runner, lets say $2500 at most

Insurance + transfer = $300

Repairs needed for the runner = $200~$400 (estimated)

Total spent = $800 but instead of 2 bikes, only got 1 bike

So guys which is more worth it! Some more i still love my skipper and it's COE only ends in 2013. Btw if i change bike, i'll only get runner :cheeky:

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 26 2005, 03:31 PM

Oryx...looks like your darling needs a good fix up liao :giddy:

Fellas, next Saturday Skipper outing how?

How to outing, my skipper chalat liao! Still thinking whether want to overhaul or not. :confused: :giddy: Did i mention, at top speed, the engine suddenly no power! :giddy:

white... at top speed suddenly no power... jus like my case.... they wash my carb then okie liao... maybe the injection needle is choke... try go wash again... jus suggesting... i think that u should jus stop project MA for awhile and put into the crankshaft... i mean it is a investment thingy... get it fix and not much problem liao... if not... try the Project C... i give rae the contacts and let him go view... i reservist also no time to view... :sian:

Rae... u can go and view?? :cheeky: sms mi okie~~

S.K. mi duno can go anot.. mi stuck in camp leh... by the time back duno which day liao... hais...

Botak did checked on my carb the other day! SK saw it! Haiz... Think i need to invest on the crank shaft liao like you advise! Maybe can use some money from the vespa sale! Anybody wan to bnuy my vespa? :confused: Need to take picture liao! :sian:

Pantheon

Psst the pantheon nice leh! If got sell in spore, i confirm go buy! :smile:

Then no need to think about my skipper liao! :cheeky:

gd the Morning....

anyone hv or know where can get a used rear brake lite housing?

with or w/o the red len cover?

i need onE!~!~!~

:cry: :cry: