do gers like handsome guys or so they like handsome guys?? =)  

180 members have voted

1. 1. do gers like handsome guys or so they like handsome guys?? =)

wow!!

firstly, i cun believe sumone actually dug up a 3yr old thread..

2ndly, the replies now are more than 3 yrs ago..

anyway enjoy conversing..

• Replies 241

AIyah i think..... u happy then go steady with the whoever lor... not happy then don't want lor... sometimes its just feelings....

http://www.maplestory.com.sg/images/info/ms_monster.gif

first impression?

die..

i either scratch my balls or dig my nose.. anyhow shoot..

The happiest person has worries too

But, he knows very well that everyone has worries

Therefore he gives happiness to the worried people.

Hmmm..Handsome guys can only see cannot love haha...

like what i say if talking about love on this topic.. i rather go for the average guy than then good looking guy..even if the handsome guy getting old u will not handsome anymore...

Nope, I don't like handsome guys.

I prefer fat guys. Especially those with a nice, round and huggable tummy. I find it simply irresistible. :lovestruck:

On the contrary, those pencil-thin guys are an instant turn-off. :x

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Mar 3 2006, 04:24 PM

I prefer fat guys. Especially those with a nice, round and huggable tummy. I find it simply irresistible. :lovestruck:

Wah, you must be in the same league with Annabelle Francis. She too has a fetish for fat, ugly guys. Look at who she married... :faint:

hmmm~ but still not bad leh. at least some ppl still like fat guys. if not fat guys nobody want liao. they will be forever single le. hehe...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

But big huggable tummy guy usually snore when they sleep leh :sleep:

You girls can dahan man snore? :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 3 2006, 07:05 PM

muahahahaha.... i dun like fat guys. hehe

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by jingle@Mar 3 2006, 04:24 PM

Did i turn u off this morning on ECP??? :lol:

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Mar 3 2006, 07:24 PM

muahahahaha.... i dun like fat guys. hehe

Then your boy boy old already and got big tummy, then how? :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

er....wahahhahahaa that 1 hor easy la... use tissue paper stuck into his nose

can alerady

Guest doremo

most men snore regardless thin,fat,musular

Originally posted by doremo@Mar 4 2006, 01:26 AM

snoring means wrong way of sleeping/breathing :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

normally guys who r quite ideal are normally single.

those who can cook, has a bike, can sing, can dance during clubbing, etc...

they normally dun have a fixed r/s..

Originally posted by RvF_GaL@Mar 4 2006, 12:42 AM

er....wahahhahahaa that 1 hor easy la... use tissue paper stuck into his nose

can alerady

... and his face become red, haha :sweat:

But if his face become green, then faster pump air liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by doremo@Mar 4 2006, 01:26 AM

I don't know I snore or not, but army times my bun mates always complain to me that I mumble words when I was asleep o_O

haha..i dun like handsome guys,average guys will do..cos handsome guys no secure de..more important is they know how to earn $$

if there is a handsome guy no $$,no secure and there is a normal guy with career and secure,who u will choose???

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

avaerage guy will do.. i also not looks like fionie xie... why go for so yandao one?(haha anyone miss me? i already mia for almost 1 year... lol)

http://www.geocities.com/icycloud2000/5452744328070l.jpg

A <u>ThOuSaNd</u> MiLe JoUrNeY BeGiNs WiTh a <u>SiNgLe StEp</u>...

OnCe A PrOmIsE , NeVeR To Be BrOkEn...

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 4 2006, 09:05 PM

hmmm Fiona Xie Pretty meh?? jus plain bimbotic...... hmmm IMO.. hahahah

http://portfolio.zangelz.com/albums/userpics/Mediacorp/fiona2319.jpg

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg