• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/Image014.jpg

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/Image014.jpg
wow....so fast...ytd just tok....2day upz liao.....u rreally effective.....:thumb: :thumb:
I realised.. that my fuel indicator is not very accurate, in fact its way off. And my clock apparently is screwed up. How much would it cost to have both of it fixed? Thank you!
judge by mileage. u will know when u ride long.

Need S4 expert here to cfm tis, is SPec1 rims interchangable wif Spec3? :)
should be np.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

yesterday i realised that govt gave me back my edusave to my bank so i fix lor:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yesterday i realised that govt gave me back my edusave to my bank so i fix lor:cheeky:
so its feel???/wat ur next project????........:) :)

i still got 1 more project for my s4, mayb after cny then i go do it up, after that im not gonna mod anymore liao.. just normal maintenance

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i still got 1 more project for my s4, mayb after cny then i go do it up, after that im not gonna mod anymore liao.. just normal maintenance

can share ur small secret????hehe...........:cheeky: :cheeky:

no... in the office.... :giddy:
so tied 2day.....cant do anythings now......eyes :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:
jet kits........o_O o_O o_O o_O

s4 with race fairings n sliders:angel: joking la.....

im deciding now whether to beautify my ride or for function... either way i need my ANG BAO!!!! chlim can gimme red packet not? i be ur godson:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i put kenso jetting the other time liao

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

s4 with race fairings n sliders:angel: joking la.....

im deciding now whether to beautify my ride or for function... either way i need my ANG BAO!!!! chlim can gimme red packet not? i be ur godson:angel:

hhaha....onli hong bao lo......:p :P :p
i put kenso jetting the other time liao
so damper or shock????:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

bao big big hor:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw where is mezzo!!! archer said it was beside mw.. i walk around today dun have... btw mw there got new motodiam also

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

bao big big hor:cheeky:
big hong bao long.....lol.......:lol: :lol: :pity: :pity: :lol: :lol: :clapping: :clapping: :clap: :p :D :D

damn i must have missed it(mezzo)... anyway i dun think can fix damper to my bike cos i using tag metal bar n clams? n side damper is outta the qn cos my side fairing blocking it.. btw side fairing got purpose 1, contrary to wad other say.. it protected my left side engine when i had a slide in dec..

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

damn i must have missed it(mezzo)... anyway i dun think can fix damper to my bike cos i using tag metal bar n clams? n side damper is outta the qn cos my side fairing blocking it.. btw side fairing got purpose 1, contrary to wad other say.. it protected my left side engine when i had a slide in dec..
some1 now sellin tag bar also....don know its so ex......:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: how much u bought last time????