wa.... meet where ah meet where ah???

Tiuz Tiuz Tiuz ? HC la kopi ? 2nd link pump petrol ? 1st link pump petrol ? Rocher Tou huey ? Raffles marina ? Thomson prata ? Thomson chicken chop mince meat noodle ? Chong pang nasi lemak ? lau pa sa carrot cake and ice kacang ? Geylang frog leg ? Yishun 418 western food and zi char ? newton circus babecue fish and satay ? chomp chomp serangoon satay and hokkien mee ? changi nasi lemak ? Kallang KFC ? Bugis 24hr KOPITIAM ? Thomson Casurina curry ? more to come ....

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

Tiuz Tiuz Tiuz ? HC la kopi ? 2nd link pump petrol ? 1st link pump petrol ? Rocher Tou huey ? Raffles marina ? Thomson prata ? Thomson chicken chop mince meat noodle ? Chong pang nasi lemak ? lau pa sa carrot cake and ice kacang ? Geylang frog leg ? Yishun 418 western food and zi char ? newton circus babecue fish and satay ? chomp chomp serangoon satay and hokkien mee ? changi nasi lemak ? Kallang KFC ? Bugis 24hr KOPITIAM ? Thomson Casurina curry ? more to come ....

eh u ki siao already ah

smiley: that time my tail fixed liao n i was riding home.anyway after my damage assessment, my saitao, balancer and brake lever have scars on them, .5cm of the slip on yoshi was scratched, 3 point engine guard has a deep gash(at least it performed its function) , right mirror broke into pieces at the scene, foot rest gone.... now my forks are making squeaky noises and my alignment is out. my tail was unharmed though.im impressed with their worksmanship. u will nvr guess where my key hole is:cheeky:

anyway i estimate my repairs wud cost a few hundred.or i cud just heck care n fix back my old foot rest lol@

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

smiley: that time my tail fixed liao n i was riding home.anyway after my damage assessment, my saitao, balancer and brake lever have scars on them, .5cm of the slip on yoshi was scratched, 3 point engine guard has a deep gash(at least it performed its function) , right mirror broke into pieces at the scene, foot rest gone.... now my forks are making squeaky noises and my alignment is out. my tail was unharmed though.im impressed with their worksmanship. u will nvr guess where my key hole is:cheeky:

anyway i estimate my repairs wud cost a few hundred.or i cud just heck care n fix back my old foot rest lol@

do take care bro... anyway i'm curious bout the location of ur key hole... hmmm... nvm one day i will get to see it....

hmm i wonder where the spare bolts come from... haha

i bought from hardware store

guys sorry i cudnt take any photos of my bike. I just met with a hit n run accident. bike right side n alignment need repairs. im just glad im alive. still in a bit of shock. cant remember much, but thanks to the passerbys for helping me.

how are you? bro

tat driver kns.............. hit & run.........

the hole is directly above my rear hugger. cant be seen from outside. shinhwa i seriously cant remember much from the accident le.. must have been so shock that i sub consciously tried to erease it... sianz!!!!!!!!!!!

nw my knee n wrist still dun hurt that much, but it feels funny n i think tmr sure damn pain lor

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hmm... when i need i know who to find...

don't worry...... all the spare bolt is under my bike seat.....

so if got to meet up then u must remember to ask from me lor......

the hole is directly above my rear hugger. cant be seen from outside. shinhwa i seriously cant remember much from the accident le.. must have been so shock that i sub consciously tried to erease it... sianz!!!!!!!!!!!

nw my knee n wrist still dun hurt that much, but it feels funny n i think tmr sure damn pain lor

take care meh bro........

btw where is the accident happen????

guys, I have a question. Do you feel the heat from the engine after riding for a while? I feel the inner side of my legs are heated up during riding, juz want to know is it normal.

yes it is.. u may wan to check ur coolant level jus in case...

somewhere along hougang just beside a bustop. details are rather sketchy now.. i still a bit blur

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

your new footrest oso gone...

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

yar lor sianz.. but the racing footrest protected my yoshi:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yupz, but if im not wrong smiley managed to bargain to 350?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw if vtec bikes have power cut, wad is the cut off rpm? to bust the myth of redrev improving response from gear1-5 n " unleashing" its full 53hp, i think its bull...( sources from my dynobutt)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

same kind bro