• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

you know where massage got special let me know hahaha........

dun have walk in one.. normally they also dun dare.

if not very fast close shop.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
dun have walk in one.. normally they also dun dare.

if not very fast close shop.

you lao jiao there.. sure got places you know of..

i only heard from perm staff that they normally go Sarawak..

else my friends did went for some massage during our "R&R"

and encounter massaging near groin area, but nothing was asked..

tat one is normal massage inner thighs that vien.. other than that

nothing much.. clean massage. :angel:

btw ur fren buy bike liao?

no.. not yet..

pilot me last sat.. actually meeting to go shops scout for deals..

you intend to sell har??

no.. not yet..

you intend to sell har??

lol ask him whether wan to buy as whole anot la.. not very ex.. 7.5k... might be less. if he wan stock bike have to wait wait wati till i slowly slowly dekitl :giddy:

hahaha....gg bikeless liao????but carfull.....o_O

you thought got massage dragon vein hahaha..........

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

hahaha....gg bikeless liao????but carfull.....o_O

maybe not bikeless maybe smaller bike or bigger bike.. :giddy:

still dunno yet haha

no.. not yet..

you intend to sell har??

buy bike better buy from frz.....if bikeshop try know them well......:) :)
no BJ or CIM????..:cheeky: :cheeky:

haha in a muslim country?

not in public maybe u so the shopping center go woo the girl can la.. haha.

go get someone buy some liquor can liao

maybe not bikeless maybe smaller bike or bigger bike.. :giddy:

still dunno yet haha

u just spend some much on repair...maybe can ride 4 1-2 yrs......save more than consider again......best can down-payment more more.......

lol... confirm hard to find lor..

the beer serve in teapots n tea cups one.. haha

u just spend some much on repair...maybe can ride 4 1-2 yrs......save more than consider again......best can down-payment more more.......

ya.. i wan to transform into ah pek bike 1st..

sell my paint den can transform liao..

got COB also mah!!!! :angel:

haha in a muslim country?

not in public maybe u so the shopping center go woo the girl can la.. haha.

go get someone buy some liquor can liao

where got sell liquor one?? must go china shop buy..

dun play play there.. later kena black magic..

lol... confirm hard to find lor..

the beer serve in teapots n tea cups one.. haha

hang goat head sell dog meat.......:cheeky: :cheeky: is caught will be shot......:cheeky: :cheeky:
got COB also mah!!!! :angel:

where got sell liquor one?? must go china shop buy..

dun play play there.. later kena black magic..

i used to take liquor frm my food rations guy..

i indent rations and liquor together :angel:

but of course under table one..

they got sell beer. u must know where.. haha

tat time me & my frens went to explore. but fcukin expensive la..

1 can dunno 7bucks.

ya.. i wan to transform into ah pek bike 1st..

sell my paint den can transform liao..

hahah...in tat case u can take my bike i take urs.....

:angel: :angel:

hang goat head sell dog meat.......:cheeky: :cheeky: is caught will be shot......:cheeky: :cheeky:

the police also corrupted one..

they see 11b they will be more careful.

i used to take liquor frm my food rations guy..

i indent rations and liquor together :angel:

but of course under table one..

they got sell beer. u must know where.. haha

tat time me & my frens went to explore. but fcukin expensive la..

1 can dunno 7bucks.

wooo.....go there kena cut ****......:( :(
the police also corrupted one..

they see 11b they will be more careful.

careful with sing dollars.....:angel: :angel: