SBF Official "Where to park" Guide

• Replies 3.7k

any free parking for the Tampines Mall area?

According to the list, "TelePark (Tampines next to OCBC)" is FOC. I've never park there before though.

ritz carlton dont accept bikes, nearest would be marina square, just beside [free]

What about Pan Pacific Hotel?

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

any free parking for the Tampines Mall area?

None that I know of, just went there yesterday. Both Bike and car got to paid by ERP system at tampines mall.

around raffles place area ....can park where ?

there's lotsa places to park at Raffles Place area but better park at designated slots & put coupon, jus kenna $70 for parking at unofficial despatch slot beside CPF Robinson, bike beside me got put coupon but oso kenna

According to the list, "TelePark (Tampines next to OCBC)" is FOC. I've never park there before though.

juz park at the small carpark beside mcdonalds lor.. its foc.. if not juz park over at the carparks opposite and walk over to tm or cs.. :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

What about Pan Pacific Hotel?

pan pacific basement is connected to marina square.. always park there.. FOC.. wee..:thumb:

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

OCBC centre had changed their parking system to ERP system and the exit barrier had been extended with no space for bike to go thru. But however the entrance is still big enough for bikes to squeeze thru. I wonder if it is still free.

I enter and exit thru the same gate :)

Singapore Goldwing Owners Group is now in facebook http://www.facebook.com/GoldwingSG

Now own only BMW K1600GT and Ex rider of Honda GL1800, Yam GTS1000, Yam Fazer 1000, Kawa GPZ400 , DukeSS400,Kawa ZXR400....and more to come

www.singapore-gts-club.8m.com

OCBC centre had changed their parking system to ERP system and the exit barrier had been extended with no space for bike to go thru. But however the entrance is still big enough for bikes to squeeze thru. I wonder if it is still free.

thot they tend to position a security guard at either the carpark entrance or exit ? they wont stop the bikes?

For Season Parking Only:dot: , I just went in about a week ago, and at the exit, the ERP system don't even recognize the bike, so can't even go out:angry: :sian: . At the end call the security to assist go against trafic and exit from the entrance where I came ino_O . :faint: So, Don't try.

i'm gg to visit police cantonment on monday. understand that some entrances have barriers. How should I enter?

if u got clearance alrdy then go in thru da entry in front of the building lor, got 2 cisco guards there one.

anyone recently been to fullerton hotel?

free parking there?

if u got clearance alrdy then go in thru da entry in front of the building lor, got 2 cisco guards there one.

oh die liao la.. any nearby carpark for the public near the building? jia lat :cry:

company setting up a roadshow there..

nt sure alr. e last i noe, they dun allow bikes in. cars only

yeah purely for car only... so niaoz .. then all the bikes have to park opp cathy... but bear in mind it is illegal parking

pan pacific basement is connected to marina square.. always park there.. FOC.. wee..:thumb:

millenia walk also have free parking for bikes... alot of lots there :clap:

designated parking lots for bike ar?

How many entrances?

3 entrances.

juz enterlo llll

how to enter vivo carpark?

haha vivo city c/p are actually out of bound to bike ... enter at ur own risk .. just park there and pray no 1 complain... pple complain then all will ganan love letter

yeah purely for car only... so niaoz .. then all the bikes have to park opp cathy... but bear in mind it is illegal parking

yeah~

oppo along e 2 lane road got lots but if u go late usu its full.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
haha vivo city c/p are actually out of bound to bike ... enter at ur own risk .. just park there and pray no 1 complain... pple complain then all will ganan love letter
vivo city got bike slots.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

juz park at the small carpark beside mcdonalds lor.. its foc.. if not juz park over at the carparks opposite and walk over to tm or cs.. :cheeky:

Brudder,

That 1 coupon parking 1 leh. Then always packed :cheeky: No put coupon can la if tio $8 lo :p

Telepark can park but entrance n exit u only can use the entrance. Cuz exit gantry too long no lobang to squeeze through.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

confirmed FOC. parked there numerous times liao. got designated bike lots. but not too sure if it's 24hrs. did not check while there.