hahahaa,fix the roof not enuff,now fix wings...must change name to Mr Wright :cheeky:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 08, 2007 03:50 pm

hahahaa,fix the roof not enuff,now fix wings...must change name to Mr Wright :cheeky:

I'm told that a Tmax isn't the only machine that he flies:cheer:

How abt lets go A&W this coming sat evening, 8pm meet at GP Petronas. Interested pls put down ur names

1. adr77

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778

huh? this sat 8pm Again? not possible le.. :cry: BTW Bro cheeko where do you order all your part from? i just went my 1st servicing @ Hong Leong.. They got all the spare part for all their imported bikes, they even got a Parts centre.. seem reliable :cheer: btw i had order from them my Part manual & service manual already.. so by then i hope to meet up some guardian & service our bike together..~! :sweat:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Qrancshion@May 10, 2007 01:20 am

huh? this sat 8pm Again? not possible le.. :cry: BTW Bro cheeko where do you order all your part from? i just went my 1st servicing @ Hong Leong.. They got all the spare part for all their imported bikes, they even got a Parts centre.. seem reliable :cheer: btw i had order from them my Part manual & service manual already.. so by then i hope to meet up some guardian & service our bike together..~! :sweat:

no choice lah, they close 11pm. Yes they have everything as long as u have $, yamaha parts support is so fast the best among all the other brands. very fast & efficient, but price is not cheap though. Unless u willing to pay a premium for it, avoid emergency buying of parts. Pre-order everything in advance.

The service manual will be useful, maybe after u got it can let me have a look to study.

Guest cheeko

How abt lets go A&W this coming sat evening, 8pm meet at GP Petronas. Interested pls put down ur names

1. adr77

2. cheeko

Originally posted by cheeko@May 10, 2007 07:47 am

1. adr77

2. cheeko

Bro, how about tomorrow nite in singapore ??

2. cheeko

Sorry mate, just found out my mother's day celebration is brought forward.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
Originally posted by putera@8@May 05, 2007 11:10 pm

Bro is parts a real problem for tmax? even HL not carrying parts?

I think it is a problem isnt it....

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 04, 2006 02:14 am

chili padi is runner la..small n spicy..ours sambal balachan alrdy... :smile:

Bro looking @ your list of rides u seems to have made it big the last 3 years, show us how lei

Originally posted by putera@8@May 10, 2007 05:01 pm

Bro looking @ your list of rides u seems to have made it big the last 3 years, show us how lei

wad u mean show u how?take out money frm wallet,give to shop n take bike la...or alternatively,u can take up a loan..u wanna own many bikes/cars,be prepared to to loose money..i dun understand u saying "show us how".it all beats dwn to the moeny ma..take out money n pay lo...wad else...n trust me,i`m not the 1 riding the most bikes during the period of time,u can go see ard sbf,alot of pl change rides in less than 3 mths...btw u know RAVI? if u do,i`m nuttin compared to this bro...he's my idol...oh btw,i play jap bikes,others play italian n american...n i dun mean gilera/piaggio.names like agusta,ducati,triumph,harley,buell etc etc..n some of them play w numbers too..n i mean single digit series...usually number 1...so if u wanna ask how,i tink u shld ask them instead...Cheers..

Btw,Bro,u riding a max?or have u ridden 1?if not u shld try...its reli one of the best i`ve ever ridden..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Guest cheeko

How abt tomorrow nite 10 pm onwards at Tea Garden ( queensway, ) Mcdonalds ?

1. Silverwing JDM

2. cheeko

Originally posted by putera@8@May 10, 2007 05:01 pm

btw its 6 years not 3 years...6 years 10 bikes not very much i wld say

hahahaa.. wasted i miss the meet up is singapore... now then i check the tread... Cheeko & JDM both of you got my number right? next time call me & let me know la.. or MSG me... :cheer:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Originally posted by cheeko@May 10, 2007 07:29 am

no choice lah, they close 11pm. Yes they have everything as long as u have $, yamaha parts support is so fast the best among all the other brands. very fast & efficient, but price is not cheap though. Unless u willing to pay a premium for it, avoid emergency buying of parts. Pre-order everything in advance.

The service manual will be useful, maybe after u got it can let me have a look to study.

Okay Steady... :lovestruck: when i got my manual i contact you out again...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Guest cheeko

http://img103.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/10/sakura57-46fj23skg.jpg

i very sure his main stand is removed, if not the tmax during cornering on left side will kena

Originally posted by cheeko@May 11, 2007 08:20 am

http://img103.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/10/sakura57-46fj23skg.jpg

i very sure his main stand is removed, if not the tmax during cornering on left side will kena

Bro, you can see t-max racing ( malossi Cup ) in u-tube. Just type t-max in search and you can see the movie.

1. Silverwing JDM

2. cheeko

3. leo_rider

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by Silverwing JDM@May 11, 2007 09:18 am

Bro, you can see t-max racing ( malossi Cup ) in u-tube. Just type t-max in search and you can see the movie.

you notice the brake reservoir ? It is separate, front & rear...

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 10, 2007 05:17 pm

Btw,Bro,u riding a max?or have u ridden 1?if not u shld try...its reli one of the best i`ve ever ridden..

Bro I am thinking hard but looks like parts is a big problem.........

Originally posted by Silverwing JDM@May 11, 2007 02:33 pm

you notice the brake reservoir ? It is separate, front & rear...

I wonder what the extra LCD display is for?

Guest cheeko

Today was at hongleong, saw this new 07 tmax, its reserve for new owner, wonder is the owner from this forum :confused:

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121059resize-46g2xgn2k.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121060resize-f1lvz4gi.jpg

http://img103.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121062resize-46g2wbh1d.jpg

I just realise the new tmax is running on new Bridgestone 160/60/14 low profile sports tyres, TH01. :lovestruck: How i wish mine was too :pity:

http://img101.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121063resize-46g2wo2xm.jpg

Guest cheeko

:smile: the new 07 tmax stocks are in. Saw this display bike at hongleong

http://img101.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121064resize-46g308eo9.jpg

http://img101.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121065resize-1i5sg2tu.jpg

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121066resize-46g336ozq.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121068resize-46g31db23.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121069resize-1i5sghlz.jpg

http://img103.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/12/p5121070resize-46g347ptv.jpg

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by leo_rider@May 11, 2007 12:33 pm

1. Silverwing JDM

2. cheeko

3. leo_rider

:smile: nice meetup yesterday, next round let me buy A&W for u guys. But let me noe time & date in advance :cheer: