I tink Tmax n i do have an affair..cannot let go..but with momo? sala leh.. :faint:

BTW guys,u all said some shops alrdy got the st legal exhausts for the 08 Tmax,got pics of it bo?n wad shop?

i don't broke back also leh. :cheeky:

G-max Race that brings in Leo Vince have it. :smile:

New Yamaha Tmax 2008 Leo Vince

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

• Replies 4.2k

i don't broke back also leh. :cheeky:

G-max Race that brings in Leo Vince have it. :smile:

New Yamaha Tmax 2008 Leo Vince

Very nice.... :lovestruck: Perhaps it's time to do some planning... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Very nice.... :lovestruck: Perhaps it's time to do some planning... :p

but don't think can mount on majesty wor. :confused:

Very Swee wo~~~~ the leo vince..but header like abit slim ar..lol..i email MIVV leh,but no response..nb..

majesty ar,got moriwaki ma..nice...

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

This is the exact colour i want.but was told by Lee this colour only avail in ABS version n its not coming to SG :cry:

u want the meters..ok,here u r

BTW,when the tail lights up,it looks like a GTS..lol only single bulb.not even LED!TT's y i ask got any circuit expert willing to help me do up a LED board? :cheeky:

TKS man for the Pics. BUt i still prefer the metres on my current ride! the new ones dun seem to have the Tacho, i stil prefer a big RPM-metre....

but the location of the key-hole seems nice!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

TKS man for the Pics. BUt i still prefer the metres on my current ride! the new ones dun seem to have the Tacho, i stil prefer a big RPM-metre....

but the location of the key-hole seems nice!!

Chris,if u look properly,the tacho meter is digital alrdy.yes its small..but no gear y u worry so much,at least they have la..n fuel tank also bigger by 1 litre.air intake mount is transversed,rims up sized to 15" for both,monoblock calipers,see thru dash.high mount exhaust,CF magnesium alloy mainframe,remapped ecu..wah..alot leh..n euro version wo~ :angel:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Very Swee wo~~~~ the leo vince..but header like abit slim ar..lol..i email MIVV leh,but no response..nb..

majesty ar,got moriwaki ma..nice...

its just nice with abit of clearance. :smile:

the distributor for moriwaki took their 1st & last order for scooter ever since that hiao majesty owner got his. :sweat:

its just nice with abit of clearance. :smile:

the distributor for moriwaki took their 1st & last order for scooter ever since that hiao majesty owner got his. :sweat:

So u getting 1?

Heng i nv keep my majesty...or else no parts to play with..

So u getting 1?

Heng i nv keep my majesty...or else no parts to play with..

mine fitted with the titanium one. :sweat:

order came wrong, suppose to be CF but got a good deal so just install nia. :cheeky:

that time the moriwaki distributor got ever mention about bringing MIVV in. :smile:

maybe you can check with him. Alvin from Motovation. :smile:

go to the advertiser board, you may find his number somewhere around there. :cheeky:

the link below is to the advertiser board. :smile:

Motovation Accessory

u know him anot..if u do got better lobang ma...help la~ :cheeky:

mine fitted with the titanium one. :sweat:

order came wrong, suppose to be CF but got a good deal so just install nia. :cheeky:

that time the moriwaki distributor got ever mention about bringing MIVV in. :smile:

maybe you can check with him. Alvin from Motovation. :smile:

go to the advertiser board, you may find his number somewhere around there. :cheeky:

thought MIVV is being brought in by BMW Choy liao?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

thought MIVV is being brought in by BMW Choy liao?

if i remember correctly that time he got mention about it leh. :sweat:

maybe they joint venture on that? :confused:

its time someone start pushing MIVV exhaust into SGP Biking World. :cheeky:

yooo... talking bad abt me huh..... not i don't let him bring in, it's just that he feel it's not worth the effort and price to bring in..... which is why mine is the 1st and the last piece of morawaki for sg YP250 :)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

yooo... talking bad abt me huh..... not i don't let him bring in, it's just that he feel it's not worth the effort and price to bring in..... which is why mine is the 1st and the last piece of morawaki for sg YP250 :)

ya lo..got value alrdy now..hehee :thumb: how's the baby?

Still need u to import parts frm HK!ehee

new maxi-scoot member coming soon. i can predict. cos who needs HK parts for a VolksWagen Golf or Ducati HyperMotard. haha....... tommy, the cat is out of the bag.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

but looks like HK don't really play Tmax also. :sian:

@ least till now nothing for me. :cry:

Chris,if u look properly,the tacho meter is digital alrdy.yes its small..but no gear y u worry so much,at least they have la..n fuel tank also bigger by 1 litre.air intake mount is transversed,rims up sized to 15" for both,monoblock calipers,see thru dash.high mount exhaust,CF magnesium alloy mainframe,remapped ecu..wah..alot leh..n euro version wo~ :angel:

personally i'd preferred the speedo to be in digital and the tacho to be a big one. thats the way "race/GP bikes" used to be. Cos they usually rely on the Tachos, Speedos are rather un-necessary for those race bikes... but then again, Tachos on automatic scooters are rather redundant too :faint:

haha, me still in those "old-school" mentality.. :cheeky:

yaps, the high-mounts are nice !

any idea wat's the Diff with the re-mapped ECU?? and wat's the special part with "Euro" version ?? care to enlighten me?

looks like i might need to make a trip down to HL to have a look in-the-flesh :cool:

those Bros that'd PM-ed me with interest on my TMAX might jus get a reply soon.... o_O

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

personally i'd preferred the speedo to be in digital and the tacho to be a big one. thats the way "race/GP bikes" used to be. Cos they usually rely on the Tachos, Speedos are rather un-necessary for those race bikes... but then again, Tachos on automatic scooters are rather redundant too :faint:

haha, me still in those "old-school" mentality.. :cheeky:

yaps, the high-mounts are nice !

any idea wat's the Diff with the re-mapped ECU?? and wat's the special part with "Euro" version ?? care to enlighten me?

looks like i might need to make a trip down to HL to have a look in-the-flesh :cool:

those Bros that'd PM-ed me with interest on my TMAX might jus get a reply soon.... o_O

When sum 1 buy alrdy go NSH,both pull off frm standstill together up to top speed n play corner,u know the diff alrdy lo...hehehee..

No la,hongkong cannot buy helmet meh`~~ :p

Chris,if u look properly,the tacho meter is digital alrdy.yes its small..but no gear y u worry so much,at least they have la.

wao... the tacho looks exactly like my burger's one.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

yo tommy how are u?! Long time no see u already, think of getting back a tmax? Till now i still refuse to let go my carb tmax, so simple to service & maintain the bike myself, plus the bike is so fun to ride :)

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/6897/sakura13px6.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yo tommy how are u?! Long time no see u already, think of getting back a tmax? Till now i still refuse to let go my carb tmax, so simple to service & maintain the bike myself, plus the bike is so fun to ride :)

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/6897/sakura13px6.jpg

Yo cheeko bro~(The Pioneer of the thread)! ya man..damn long time nv see u leh..miss the days we went m'sia with the big sports bikes..funny to see them wheelie pass..i also miss my black max very much..up to date no other bike i`ve ridden can compare to it..comfort + performance and problem free..ur tmax is highly sort after..sell it for a gd price n get the new 1 la.. :p

Watch the new 2008 Tmax in action here..nice exhaust notes too..but too bad not in the language we normally understand..but nevertheless....Enjoy~

Yamaha R5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ah1l_E8yhZ8