not at the moment. but u already done your homework right? Braking Power Under Control

hmwork,need tutor to help leh..cannot self study.. :cheeky:

btw do u tink my hypermotard is over asking?this angmo guy keep saying like i over price the bike..say must minus this n that..i`m like wtf.. :dot:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

• Replies 4.2k

Latest news...Motoworld not keen in bringing in the Remus. $##$!$!

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

bro... maybe can try ebay... but not sure have or not...:angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

cannot be approved leh..was told the papers itself wont do any gd..

eh,i tot titanium is lighter than cf?how come the other way round..btw they have immediate stock for the chip and the system for 08?

bro, gotta order la. :cheeky:

you know la, not many will keep stock for big CC scooters. :sweat:

but the shipment will take 2 weeks. :smile:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

not many are willing to bring in after market exhaust for scooters due to the cost & paper work. :sian:

so far i think only Leo Vince, Arrow, Gianelli & GPR brought in for scooters, :sweat:

Moriwaki, the distributor have stop scooters due to cost. :giddy:

Yoshimura, Motorworld keep saying don't have.

cannot be approved leh..was told the papers itself wont do any gd..

you will need an approved distributor to register the exhaust with LTA. :sweat:

my friend kena before, when he go for inspection, the fellow told him there's no record of the exhaust in LTA system. :faint:

got to wait for a few days. then can get the inspection cert. :giddy:

you will need an approved distributor to register the exhaust with LTA. :sweat:

my friend kena before, when he go for inspection, the fellow told him there's no record of the exhaust in LTA system. :faint:

got to wait for a few days. then can get the inspection cert. :giddy:

that mean still can get wait few days still can get it certified and approved for use??:angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
that mean still can get wait few days still can get it certified and approved for use??:angel:

nope. its due to some hiccups. :angel:

the distributor forgot to register it with LTA. :D

but once everything clarify the exhaust is street legal. :lol:

the function is more or less like the PC3. :cheeky:

got come with the above? :cheeky:

: "The LeoVince FAST (Fuel/ Ignition Adjustment System Technology) system"

i mean got package deal anot? :cheeky:

yo swing777, how much is the FAST (Fuel/ Ignition Adjustment System Technology)? actually another name for it is a racing CDI

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

i dunno leh..waiting for mao to reply.. :angel:

Ebay? then who is going to give u the cert for inspection?

unless u dun wan it street legal.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

hmwork,need tutor to help leh..cannot self study.. :cheeky:

btw do u tink my hypermotard is over asking?this angmo guy keep saying like i over price the bike..say must minus this n that..i`m like wtf.. :dot:

wat u exactly wanna do? if u think he is like Fcuk, then dun sell him lo. unless u desperately wanna get rid of this bike. to me, this is a good bike. must be patient to wait for the right person to approach u. but not many can afford. so if the price is right, just let it go.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

ya lo..i mentioned in my thread..he wanna buy i also dun wanna sell..

i dunno leh..waiting for mao to reply.. :angel:

Don't think so. :cheeky:

stated sold separately. :sweat:

but maybe can get it as a set. might be cheaper, then again, got to check. :cheeky:

yo swing777, how much is the FAST (Fuel/ Ignition Adjustment System Technology)? actually another name for it is a racing CDI

it works actually like a PC3. so that means PC3 is also a form of racing CDI?

sorry, really don't know. please share with us. :thumb:

Don't think so. :cheeky:

stated sold separately. :sweat:

but maybe can get it as a set. might be cheaper, then again, got to check. :cheeky:

it works actually like a PC3. so that means PC3 is also a form of racing CDI?

sorry, really don't know. please share with us. :thumb:

Help us ask leh mao~ Get as a set got cheaper anot :p

give me till next week. don't know he in SGP or not. :cheeky:

ok,promise me u`ll get back to me hor.. teng kiew mak mak..

will get back to you once i got the info. :thumb:

my heart also itchy liao but got to do step by step. :sweat:

hehee..btw i went to check rack for 08 tmax..wah lau..OEM yamaha 1 must remove grab tail,givi 1 got 2 metals going under to the rear mudguard..hepco 1 no pic..seepae sian..btw the underseat can put 2 half face anot ar?

i will still prefer H&B. :thumb:

if want to put i think got to do some rotation ba. :sweat:

wad do u mean by rotation?Rotate wad?

hmm, but.... why the heck u need a box for?? if u need to pillion someone, you always have your 4-wheeler mah ???

haha, just forget abt the box lah bro.... :p

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

i will still prefer H&B. :thumb:

if want to put i think got to do some rotation ba. :sweat:

actually hor.. i do understand that H&B panniers have a particular "weak spot", where it can get "cut", and the panneirs can be broken into easily...

saw somewhere in SBF that just a few weeks ago, a GS got the H&B panniers broken into, right in front of the Beach Rd Food Centre, lost his helmets and riding gears.... :giddy:

wonder if Mark C knows anything abt it .... :angel:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08