muhaha... that was me... worth discussing wot... got history one sia.. haha...

if you left your balls at home when you ride.. meet char bor wanna make out how?!

• Replies 36

I got one encounter...

Was on the way going to work, I was travelling along Yishun Ave 2 towards Lentor there, then suddenly i sense like theres a bike travelling on my left same speed as me.

then when he ride beside me, we exchange looks..wah didnt even smile sia..then he look infront then he sped off..

Dunno why must look at me like that sia...maybe my face innocent then helmet not design or cutting one so let me off i guess..haha...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

nothing worth discussing also lah...

who ever seen me speed before? lol....

haha....really or not...

http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll14/cokzelight/waveouting.jpg

hey guys to those who often park on the pavement becareful

i have this encounter happen last mth... i went to mount E to visit my friend and i park on the pavement opp mount E, 2 weeks later i receive TP letter sense something is wrong... open and indeed a summon for parking on pavement $70

and the amazing thing is 1 week plus later i receive another letter from TP so i tot was jus a reminder... but im wrong! its not a reminder but another offence for dat very SAME DAY SAME TIME SAME SPOT guess wats the offence, riding on pavement and the offence he wrote there my vehicle was parked on the pavement so he says dat he have reason to say i actually rode on the pavement... lame! and its another freaking $70 bucks so in total for parking there is $140 fine! and the best i wasnt parking on the pavement actually i was parking on the grass patch mayb to them dat is consider a 'pavement' ba. like dat ah park on double yellow line is actually cheaper lo... arse...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

i have this encounter happen last mth... i went to mount E to visit my friend and i park on the pavement opp mount E, 2 weeks later i receive TP letter sense something is wrong... open and indeed a summon for parking on pavement $70

and the amazing thing is 1 week plus later i receive another letter from TP so i tot was jus a reminder... but im wrong! its not a reminder but another offence for dat very SAME DAY SAME TIME SAME SPOT guess wats the offence, riding on pavement and the offence he wrote there my vehicle was parked on the pavement so he says dat he have reason to say i actually rode on the pavement... lame! and its another freaking $70 bucks so in total for parking there is $140 fine! and the best i wasnt parking on the pavement actually i was parking on the grass patch mayb to them dat is consider a 'pavement' ba. like dat ah park on double yellow line is actually cheaper lo... arse...

parking on grass patch can also get yourself fined by dunno NEA or NP... my friend told me he got fined by parking on grass patch too. lol...

c'est la vie~

:angry: KNN, the grass patch is belong to national park. . The pavement is a no man land , does not belong to LTA. Only the road belong to LTA.

NB summon ," everyone" said belong to them, if something wrong with that place, "everyone" said the place does not belong to them.

lol.. what to do... they want to claim land as their own.. we also no choice wot...

they draw parking lots for us... we dun park.. they also pek chek right?

got try telling that it was because yr bike broke down and u pushed the bike onto the pavement?

tell them fine u $70 for pavement nevermind u willing to pay, but ask them to pls take back the 2nd $70 cause u didnt rode up the pavement

true..or u can say that u werking delivery and park for a moment and plead for leniency??