Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 1 2006, 12:53 AM

Errhhh...

i travel faster on a scooter den a s4 loh... wat u say.

tats y S4 not fast enuff for u ma... :lol:

like tat not need to fix side box liao... :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 1 2006, 12:16 AM

Power and speed isnt everything...

pillon's comfort is :sweat:

I see.

No wonder the rest of the guys I met at WM all psycho me to get Silverwing :sweat:

Your S4 sold..?:confused:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by patriots@Aug 1 2006, 08:38 AM

I see.

No wonder the rest of the guys I met at WM all psycho me to get Silverwing :sweat:

Your S4 sold..?:confused:

Ride what not others think is suitable for you,

but ride what you think is suitable for yourself.

Took me a month and some $$ to learn this lesson.

Originally posted by [momo]@Jul 31 2006, 11:57 PM

Bandar Nusajaya exit is rite aft Gelang Patah exit... u will encounter 2 corners... :goodluck:

when wana go in? :lovestruck:

ok thanks..

not so fast ba... :p

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 1 2006, 09:02 AM

no $ lar ... :cry:

i think i am stuck with my pig for another few more years ... normally my sch is very near to home, less than 5km. No pt getting a 400cc for such a short distance :sian:

Ya la quite true..

I will stuck with mine for some time as well..

Last week mine already ask for more $$, another $180 for engine mounting.. :sian:

Really hope that this stunt don't come out too often. :sweat:

I hope I can make a switch next year. Maybe the coming motorshow in NOV will give me some ideas :thumb:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 1 2006, 09:21 AM

AN250??? 250cc ah?

By the way,

My pillon say that she is more comfortable on the burg den my X9...

X9 is comfortable, but burg is even better.

S4 my ear will be pain after the ride :sweat:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 1 2006, 10:01 AM

sigh ... very soon i will be the only one on 2B bike :weep:

heehee time to do some serious brain 'storming', and plan to brain 'washing yr CO lor! :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 1 2006, 11:56 AM

my co is fine with me changing bike but not leaving the country on 2 wheels :cheeky:

chay!!:sian:

Originally posted by sigg4@Aug 1 2006, 11:11 AM

dun worry i am still around with my 2b bike. kekekeke as no $$ to change to a bigger bike.

Sell you mine for $4500 with the polini stuffs and the box.... :deal:

If can wait till Jan 2007. Maybe I'll part with it for $4000... :D

Of cos all the original variator, clutch and bell will go with it... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 1 2006, 11:56 AM

my co is fine with me changing bike but not leaving the country on 2 wheels :cheeky:

Have C-O-C parade... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 1 2006, 10:01 AM

sigh ... very soon i will be the only one on 2B bike :weep:

mine is still 2B :D

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 1 2006, 09:16 AM

Ride what not others think is suitable for you,

but ride what you think is suitable for yourself.

Took me a month and some $$ to learn this lesson.

dun sian la... :sweat:

u nvr knows till u get to ride it... :giddy:

my lesson cost more leh... :sweat:

so did u transfer ur top box to ur burger? :smile:

Hello Bros n Elder Bros :lol:

Wonder wats ur comment on this item>> Dr. Pulley

Any of u got try it before?

And congrats to our hero Mr Ah Huat on his new Burger, hope to go on rides again with u guyz soon :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 1 2006, 10:50 PM

dun sian la... :sweat:

u nvr knows till u get to ride it... :giddy:

my lesson cost more leh... :sweat:

so did u transfer ur top box to ur burger? :smile:

My Burg comes with topbox and givi rack...

but both remove leaving 4 holes behind..

Good thing is that they ordering (foc) it in for me but dunno when will arrive :sian:

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 1 2006, 11:30 PM

My Burg comes with topbox and givi rack...

but both remove leaving 4 holes behind..

Good thing is that they ordering (foc) it in for me but dunno when will arrive :sian:

wah... so good... :lovestruck:

i going tow kay there to try the cushion for the top box either wed or thur, u wana join me? :confused: