Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 2 2006, 01:11 PM

Pope huh? Saw him once 2 years ago on my first outing...

Anyway, whoever is the the mod...anyone organising this year's scooter anniversary?

it over liao leh...

maybe i ask brembo n ask wat his view :p

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by who_noe@Aug 2 2006, 02:13 PM

it over liao leh...

maybe i ask brembo n ask wat his view :p

I think he's busy da.... If it's still within this year...still ok for anniversary... :sweat:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 2 2006, 02:32 PM

I think he's busy da.... If it's still within this year...still ok for anniversary... :sweat:

any suggestion :D

be it local or overseas? :confused:

Originally posted by who_noe@Aug 2 2006, 02:34 PM

any suggestion :D

be it local or overseas? :confused:

Suggestions huh? I think there was a thread somewhere discussing about it...

Local ba...cos overseas sure got many cannot make it and the logistics nad co-ord for overseas sure jialat....

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 2 2006, 02:39 PM

Suggestions huh? I think there was a thread somewhere discussing about it...

Local ba...cos overseas sure got many cannot make it and the logistics nad co-ord for overseas sure jialat....

hi scarab, how do you do? :smile:

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 2 2006, 08:23 AM

Today not free leh...

Tml not sure leh...

HAHA

maybe going down tomolo... :smile:

hope i dun have to OT again... :pray:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 2 2006, 11:50 PM

maybe going down tomolo... :smile:

hope i dun have to OT again... :pray:

"tomolo" which is today ...

canot make it leh... going school.

Tml will be able to :sweat:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 3 2006, 07:38 PM

your sig a bit long leh .... occupy almost the whole length of my screen :cheeky: but it's interesting :cheeky:

if it occupies so much of your screen then it's a signal that you should upgrade liao... :p

and hor, teacher dun be so cheeky ok? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 3 2006, 09:06 AM

"tomolo" which is today ...

canot make it leh... going school.

Tml will be able to :sweat:

today i oso nvr go due to heavy work load cos got some 'Za shui' in my office play ninja stunt.... :mad:

tink i will go nxt thur morning which is my off day... :cheer:

maybe aft tat i meet u @ backlane to let u view if can fix on my box... :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 3 2006, 07:38 PM

your sig a bit long leh .... occupy almost the whole length of my screen :cheeky: but it's interesting :cheeky:

ya lor so inconsiderate.

with pple like him around, no wonder SBF so lagging..... everytime wan to log in or refresh page also kena jammmed.... :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 4 2006, 09:19 AM

ya lor so inconsiderate.

with pple like him around, no wonder SBF so lagging..... everytime wan to log in or refresh page also kena jammmed.... :sian:

if you don't have money know then don't talk so much hor. off-site linkage don't consume bandwidth from sbf one. :sian:

lag is because people like you keep hitting the refresh sending hits to the database and the hypertext preprocessor. :mad:

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 4 2006, 09:19 AM

ya lor so inconsiderate.

hahaha...Tortoise laugh Turtle 'No hair' ! :lol:

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 4 2006, 08:17 AM

i no more put box liao leh :cheeky:

Anyway next monday is first week of school term liao :cry:

Probably will MIA again :sweat:

tot ur box coming in soon? :confused:

or u mean u waiting for the cover on the pillion backrest? :confused:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 4 2006, 01:23 PM

no lar ... lag is due to ppl like EV and Pauche squabbling and wasting SBF bandwidth!!!! :cheeky:

maybe must restrict u two to just 3 post a day :thumb:

讨厌... :shy:

you joined later then me. you have more posts than me. now who's the one wasting SBf bandwidth? :confused:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Aug 4 2006, 05:40 PM

hahaha...Tortoise laugh Turtle 'No hair' ! :lol:

wah seh... profound sia... lao da means lao da. speak also got more ink than people... :bow:

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 4 2006, 07:30 PM

lao shi when u going backlane huh? :confused:

got something to ask u leh... :smile:

omg... momo dear... you're asking tea-cher to go your backlane? ... don't tell me you already move to 断背山??? :help:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 5 2006, 01:19 AM

wah seh... profound sia... lao da means lao da. speak also got more ink than people... :bow:

Da Lao Da, u eat abit onli lei !:sweat:

Like tat how to grow strong and tall??

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 5 2006, 01:27 AM

omg... momo dear... you're asking tea-cher to go your backlane? ... don't tell me you already move to 断背山??? :help:

EV dear, u wana join us? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 4 2006, 01:23 PM

no lar ... lag is due to ppl like EV and Pauche squabbling and wasting SBF bandwidth!!!! :cheeky:

maybe must restrict u two to just 3 post a day :thumb:

please dont relate me and EV together.

we are not related in anyway.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 5 2006, 01:27 AM

omg... momo dear... you're asking tea-cher to go your backlane? ... don't tell me you already move to ’f”wŽR??? :help:

people brokeback you also wan to brokeback....

just like the ku-niang with yellow underwear like that..... :sian:

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 5 2006, 08:56 AM

there is a difference between between wasting, utiliising and contributing leh :sweat:

i better stay out ... u 2 r the masters of :gun: i dun wan to be :box:

:help: :sweat:

EV is wasting bandwidth for sure

he post cos he thinks he is rich, stay at pte apartment no need to share lift with 1000s of people..... buy bike also pay full cash, dun wan to let pple earn his interest on loan.

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 4 2006, 07:31 PM

tot ur box coming in soon? :confused:

or u mean u waiting for the cover on the pillion backrest? :confused:

Its was fitted with a box...

I gotten it remove leaving 4 screw holes on the black plastic behind the pillon rest.

Waiting for the 2 piece of black plastic.

i was wondering if any of us here is working in the plastics industry ?

could use some help, as in some knowledge with the use or processing of PVC, PE, ABS etc

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg