Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 5 2006, 10:42 AM

EV is wasting bandwidth for sure

he post cos he thinks he is rich, stay at pte apartment no need to share lift with 1000s of people..... buy bike also pay full cash, dun wan to let pple earn his interest on loan.

yoz when did u stay using an r6??....seems like ur getting more n more interested to burn rubber nowadays man...do show me ard PG if u hav time leh :cheer:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 5 2006, 11:38 AM

Its was fitted with a box...

I gotten it remove leaving 4 screw holes on the black plastic behind the pillon rest.

Waiting for the 2 piece of black plastic.

looks like u another hiao one... :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by spy622@Aug 5 2006, 09:01 PM

yoz when did u stay using an r6??....seems like ur getting more n more interested to burn rubber nowadays man...do show me ard PG if u hav time leh :cheer:

this is my other addiction besides doing push-ups in bed.

:D :D :D

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 6 2006, 12:47 AM

looks like u another hiao one... :cheeky:

With box den my burg super long leh...

the current storage is good enough...

fnt compartment can put 1 set of raincoat + gloves + helmet bag

underseat put 2 helmet plus another thick raincoat and still got spare space :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 6 2006, 02:58 AM

V-Strom Forum

The more I read...the more I like it... (at least it's neither a honda nor yamaha) :angel:

dun buy vstrom lah.... you'll spoil the image of the nice bike....

Originally posted by horizoner@Aug 4 2006, 01:23 PM

no lar ... lag is due to ppl like EV and Pauche squabbling and wasting SBF bandwidth!!!! :cheeky:

maybe must restrict u two to just 3 post a day :thumb:

*pop up*

I support ur idea...:thumb:

*run*...

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 6 2006, 11:00 AM

dun buy vstrom lah.... you'll spoil the image of the nice bike....

Too bad... :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Dun think I'll ever get another chain-driven bike for commuting... it'll either be a shaft or belt.

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

daily local comuting or nearby short trip i prefer twist & go, squeeze and brake. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Aug 6 2006, 10:34 PM

daily local comuting or nearby short trip i prefer twist & go, squeeze and brake. :cheeky:

RiT RiT, no nEEd To GeT heaDacHes...shift gEaR laZy,AutO TuRn N Go....

keKEkEkeke

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ah_huats@Aug 6 2006, 08:30 AM

With box den my burg super long leh...

the current storage is good enough...

fnt compartment can put 1 set of raincoat + gloves + helmet bag

underseat put 2 helmet plus another thick raincoat and still got spare space :lovestruck:

how abt the system u gonna install soon? :cheeky:

any bros here keen to participate in the Children Cancer Foundation, CCF Tulip Hearts Day Ride-Thru Donation 2006 on 3 Sept?

Let give our support to this meaningful event.

Click here

Originally posted by SpeedlimiT@Aug 7 2006, 03:56 PM

any bros here keen to participate in the Children Cancer Foundation, CCF Tulip Hearts Day Ride-Thru Donation 2006 on 3 Sept?

Click here

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by SpeedlimiT@Aug 7 2006, 03:56 PM

Click here

i working on tat day... :giddy:

Originally posted by [momo

,Aug 7 2006, 07:56 PM] i working on tat day... :giddy:

too bad then... :weep: if not got 'TP' to escort us. with a red box behind makes it looks like its the red blinker from afar.. wahaha :cheeky:

hm....see can join in for Children Cancer Foundation, CCF Tulip Hearts Day on sep 3rd or not. :lovestruck:

we can live and see tomorrow for we have a healthy body, but for those children they live 1 day at a time, hope more kind soul will participate. :thumb:

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 6 2006, 12:24 PM

Still prefer the TDM though...$16K for 2004 model...tempting... :lovestruck:

Endure........... :eek:

Is it this one?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=127886

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Another one to tempt you.