• Replies 3.2k

most likely me! haha

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 24 2006, 07:54 PM

anyone going let me know... hopefully i'm free on tat day... :smile:

You might wanna link up with the Hornets. I might be joining them... :D

Too bad the 750 in the classifieds is the nighthawk with drum brake... :sian:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 24 2006, 09:22 PM

You might wanna link up with the Hornets. I might be joining them... :D

Too bad the 750 in the classifieds is the nighthawk with drum brake... :sian:

seem like u always like the unique ones... :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Is it?? o_O

mei mei dun sit buayabusa. :lol:

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 24 2006, 09:59 PM

Reliability and easy maintenance is good enough for me.

No i don't think that applies to you o_O

More to Mark_C instead.. :lol:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by patriots@Aug 25 2006, 09:13 PM

No i don't think that applies to you o_O

More to Mark_C instead.. :lol:

Thankyou! Thankyou!

:D :cheers:

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 26 2006, 04:13 PM

Nnm...buy bike also got so many opinions huh.... :sian:

I'll still wait for a the right one to come along...

dun talk talk talk talk talk, but no action lah.....

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 27 2006, 03:14 AM

nice signature leh... when bring me go PG see u race? :cheeky:

yah lor, look at Da Lao Da 'killer' eyes...many 'cai' die on 1 look. :p

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 26 2006, 08:39 PM

What action you want....the NATO is someone else hor...

so hows was yr army life, bobo shooter? :D

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 27 2006, 03:14 AM

nice signature leh... when bring me go PG see u race? :cheeky:

what is PG?

can eat or not? :confused:

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 27 2006, 12:34 PM

How to miss with such a big calibre gun... :lol:

mai tua kang lah..... :sian:

Originally posted by [momo]@Aug 27 2006, 02:43 PM

if u r able to eat it... :lol:

nb!! momo, how can you talk to my Da Lao Da like tat!!:mad:

My Da Lao Da ask you to eat, then you eat and swllow without question!! UNDERSTAND!! :angry: