Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 9 2006, 11:43 PM

fa mei de mei???? :giddy:

laoshi.... when u wan to bring me go take photos? :lovestruck:

• Replies 3.2k

eh lao shi = =

how come i call u nv pick up one Zzz

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 10 2006, 06:17 PM

wat kind of pics u wanna take? haha .... i won't be taking for a mth or so till my holiday come :sweat:

shall we get momo dear to dress up in swim trunks and pose as models for us to take pics? he is so sexy........ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 10 2006, 07:15 PM

shall we get momo dear to dress up in swim trunks and pose as models for us to take pics? he is so sexy........ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

when u wearing bikimi for us to take foto? :lovestruck:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 10 2006, 11:27 PM

when u wearing bikimi for us to take foto? :lovestruck:

u buy i wear!

i wan those nice nice sweet sweet ones hor..... dun get me those big big auntie bra hor.... :sweat:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 10 2006, 05:53 PM

oh .. i was pak tor :smile: reached home then see yr call n i guess u wanna ask about the scooter outing lar :cheeky:

paiseh :sweat:

T.T lol

how are u ? long time no c le~

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 11 2006, 04:21 PM

u still with yr ta150? :sweat:

very busy with study and preparing for my marriage too ... don't think i can have a bike convoy though :weep:

why not ? :lol:

get one la :p hehe in the morning or something on a weekend :p

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 11 2006, 08:23 AM

u buy i wear!

i wan those nice nice sweet sweet ones hor..... dun get me those big big auntie bra hor.... :sweat:

u wan flower print on it? :cheeky:

the bottom part string one can? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 11 2006, 04:21 PM

u still with yr ta150? :sweat:

very busy with study and preparing for my marriage too ... don't think i can have a bike convoy though :weep:

lao shi, u give a word or whistle sure got a BIG CONVOY one. :smile:

but not on a weekday la. :sweat:

Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 11 2006, 10:40 PM

u wan flower print on it? :cheeky:

the bottom part string one can? :lovestruck:

yes i want, i want :lovestruck:

i prefer bottom part paste sticker, so that can remove easily

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 11 2006, 11:16 PM

yes i want, i want :lovestruck:

i prefer bottom part paste sticker, so that can remove easily

wat kinda sticker u prefer? :confused:

3M? :cheeky:

look like more & more scooter group forming up, do hope they doing it good, more outing and more friends. :smile:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Oct 12 2006, 01:20 AM

look like more & more scooter group forming up, do hope they doing it good, more outing and more friends. :smile:

lao da, i tink the SW tech corner should b make sticky to let more easy finding. :smile:

Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 11 2006, 11:32 PM

wat kinda sticker u prefer? :confused:

3M? :cheeky:

reflective 3M sticker.

in case in the dark, u cant find the black cave..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 12 2006, 09:12 AM

too many stickies is as good as no sticky :sweat:

true. but the SW tech corner have really set up wif real good info! :thumb:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 12 2006, 09:13 AM

my face not so big like lao da leh :cheeky:

i tink even lao da will support! :cheer:

lets put him 1st bike in the convoy!!! :angel:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 13 2006, 12:20 AM

convoy leader must be young and handsome :sweat: so i am afraid lao da can only be part of the convoy, not the leader :cheeky:

my lao da forever 25 leh. dun pray pray OK. :puke:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 13 2006, 12:20 AM

convoy leader must be young and handsome :sweat: so i am afraid lao da can only be part of the convoy, not the leader :cheeky:

knn u havent die before ah?

say my lao da old, that means u trying to say he old liao, LJ buay-ngeah issit???? :mad:

kaoz..... nowadays young man all no big no small..... :sian:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 13 2006, 12:54 AM

are they dead? :giddy:

they are all 25 years old. same as mark c laoda

Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 13 2006, 12:38 AM

some say tat he looks like Richard Gere or George Cluny leh. :sweat:

and even harrison ford. :thumb: