Originally posted by CCK@Nov 9 2006, 04:10 PM

Angel die faster. :cheeky:

dun worry. someone is back to tahan the bullets. :cheeky:

looking for him is much more easier, juz need to go to "genting highlands" :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 9 2006, 04:17 PM

dun worry. someone is back to tahan the bullets. :cheeky:

looking for him is much more easier, juz need to go to "genting highlands" :lol:

Who is the someone :confused:

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 9 2006, 04:20 PM

bu ming bai :confused:

now no need look for MM to honeycomb cos gotta call. :cheeky:

go straight to genting rd to honeycomb the founder easier. :lol:

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 9 2006, 06:07 PM

forget it ... want tyre dun hv tyre, in the end run on rim. want belt dun hv belt and use rubber band. Want roller dun hv roller and gotta take bus :cheeky:

And you have to be the one the burst the bubble always... o_O

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 13 2006, 03:40 PM

I think can put my thoughts of owning a scarabeo 400/500 to rest...unless PSC takes over... :D

good move. :thumb:

but ur backside might b itchy again in no time. :cheeky:

This month COE is hitting.. $1200... :giddy:

Now my backside too itchy liao. But then the high COE is putting me off for a while.. :sian:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 13 2006, 03:58 PM

good move. :thumb:

but ur backside might b itchy again in no time. :cheeky:

Chey......... :sian:

But you're not far from the truth.... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

oui brothers....

find a time we go recce the little bali leh....otw go dinner plan plan chat chat about the newbie meet leh

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 13 2006, 05:46 PM

since when $ is a prob for u?? :sweat:

Ouch!!

:box: :huohuo: :gun:

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 14 2006, 10:27 AM

SW idea brought up to MD. now waiting for MD decision. :cheeky:

Ur forecast "bike out" date is when..? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Nov 14 2006, 10:26 PM

Looks who toking??

heehee, 'ku' mai chio 'Pi' bo mo, tomorrow go KL, after 2 weeks go HK!!

Go KL and HK... so..... Tong ren bu tong ming... :weep: :pity:

Originally posted by Brembo@Nov 14 2006, 12:16 AM

oui brothers....

find a time we go recce the little bali leh....otw go dinner plan plan chat chat about the newbie meet leh

This Fri?

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 15 2006, 01:11 AM

This Fri?

set lah, this fri evening...

scrab lead the way! ;)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@Nov 15 2006, 08:52 AM

set lah, this fri evening...

scrab lead the way! ;)

Onz then... Meet there straight or what?

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 15 2006, 09:12 AM

Onz then... Meet there straight or what?

tell u LEAD THE WAY liao...still meet there straight

think its so close to your workplace u might just walk across the road oni :lol:

hehe...i know how to go handlebar oni...

Wats that road thats opp your workplace?

I can go in by there right?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@Nov 15 2006, 09:21 AM

tell u LEAD THE WAY liao...still meet there straight

think its so close to your workplace u might just walk across the road oni :lol:

hehe...i know how to go handlebar oni...

Wats that road thats opp your workplace?

I can go in by there right?

Name of the road is Lock Road.

What time you wanna link up? I can meet you at Handlebar.

The picture I posted. The red star is exactly right on the place where the gathering ought to be. It's a place behind the main building.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.