Originally posted by ah_huats@Nov 21 2006, 07:32 AM

Thought u riding a Gmax also?

Why not jus ride that?

Gmax is a super fun and economical ride, never regretted owning it.

Just that somehow, a bigger scoot can make life a lot easier esp travelling to msia (around 240km to and fro) once a month and fetching my girl around, and go supermarket buy groceries when parking for car is sometimes troublesome during weekends.

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by edwinT@Nov 21 2006, 10:05 AM

Just that somehow, a bigger scoot can make life a lot easier esp travelling to msia (around 240km to and fro) once a month and fetching my girl around, and go supermarket buy groceries when parking for car is sometimes troublesome during weekends.

So u own a car as well.. :confused:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by edwinT@Nov 21 2006, 10:05 AM

And the doggy can go under the seat... :lol:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by edwinT@Nov 21 2006, 10:27 AM

mad ah you! doggy will suffocate!

Give doggy a snorkle la or make 2 holes below la...

But then if doggy go heaven, you don't have to feed it whenever she's not around... :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by edwinT@Nov 21 2006, 10:20 AM

2 wheels are my department, 4 wheels are my girl's department. :giddy:

I can't help to imagine myself wacking the SW on NSH.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by patriots@Nov 21 2006, 10:45 AM

Ya,,, I can't wait to see that too... :lol:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by [momo

,Nov 20 2006, 09:40 AM] no 494 outing leh.  :cheeky:

onli got Newbie Meet & Newbie Meet Recce outing.  :cheeky:

& its open to all. everyone is welcome.  :smile:

:btw: bro, my fren dun have the soft copy.  :sorry:

Its ok....

I tried doing one liao... Dunno can anot...

Heres the sample...

Any comments?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

December ??

Where u wan?

Mi 250 follow behind u smell ur exhuast.

Originally posted by ah_huats@Nov 21 2006, 11:09 AM

December ??

Where u wan?

Mi 250 follow behind u smell ur exhuast.

Not so soon lah.. :sweat:

If new bike still have to run-in.

I forcast my bike will be out next year. :sweat:

I wanna travel at 140 and overtake all those pesky tour buses... yay.

get license first. talk does not cook rice.

Originally posted by edwinT@Nov 21 2006, 01:33 PM

I wanna travel at 140 and overtake all those pesky tour buses... yay.

get license first. talk does not cook rice.

Once u got ur 2A, the itchness level will be very high :giddy:

get already but money no enough... seriously no enough. too much debts to clear.

maybe get already can consider the gts250... hmmmm.... get first then talk.

hur hur hur...

Originally posted by @h_LoNg@Nov 21 2006, 10:54 AM

Its ok....

I tried doing one liao... Dunno can anot...

Heres the sample...

Any comments?

maybe u like to remove the bottom part scooter word? :confused:

looks nicer. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by edwinT@Nov 21 2006, 02:50 PM

get already but money no enough... seriously no enough. too much debts to clear.

maybe get already can consider the gts250... hmmmm.... get first then talk.

hur hur hur...

hey bro, the money for changing save up for better bike more worth it. :smile:

Saw quite a number of bikers at cafe 494 yesterday evening...

BUT i dunno their names...

Anyway nice meeting u all....

If u r wonderin who i am, im the Grey Majesty Owner....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by CCK@Nov 23 2006, 12:51 AM

So how's the dinner :confused:

good :confused:

not tat bad. :hungry:

but the price for ala carte dishes is those one month go once type. :cheeky:

but the price for fried rice, hor fun is normal kopi tiam price. :smile:

Hmm.. Now COE price drop to $702.. :cheer:

But I wonder does it take immediate effect if we get a new bike from motor tiam.. :confused: