chip i'm going after my work is tat okiez???...

sure ok wan...

but wat tym u finish work??

anyway the next day will b the durian trip...

so if i go oso wont stay long la...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 4.1k

any1 know where got sell sparks 135 air box? tat time go jb they throw away.now cant find.any1 noe where got sell the FULL SET AIR BOX?

thks very much.

u can get it from either Hong Leong at ubi there if not u can try Automachinery at Rowell Rd if not Auto Cycle at Upper Serangoon after Asphoon Serangoon on the right side of the road 2nd shop

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
sure ok wan...

but wat tym u finish work??

anyway the next day will b the durian trip...

so if i go oso wont stay long la...

chip, u be there from what time to what time ah?

will be there from 7pm til 11pm la..

u going??

Which bike shop is good at modifying spark135??

pls define ur good pls... cos got lot of shop can modify bike wan.. so pls b more specific la...

but actually if u really wanna modify ur bike ar.. jus put in a racing CDI, racing carb and ur exhaust pipe header make bigger can liao already... no need until so extreme wan..

unless u wanna join the cub prix la..

Where can i get all those stuff that you were talking about? like carb, echaust and cdi?

as for carb you can ask other forumers like farz, hakim n lihseng.. they will b glad to help u...

cdi i have.. redbull cdi.. wanna sell but no one wanna buy..

exhaust can go do at wing yap.. look for ah lee...

or at projectbike at yishun industrial look for capit...

Anyone Know where can i get e box and e rack at a cheaper Price ?? I wan those small box for sparkz only can put one helmet type..

small box u can consider getting micro, think its 18L jus nice 1 helmet, well price of cos LAB is the most competive le... think not more dan $60

the top end of the bike will be far smoother to reach then stock pipe. plus if you take out the silencer, your pick up will boost up alot. And thats just stock. Add in a racing carb plus a good cdi, the bike will be track ready.

psyence...

was it u i saw at speedway the other day...i was with my rite pizza bike...

damn tulan...bike shop **** up, 2 weeks already spark still havent take out..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

for speedway u really need to call them regualarly to push them if not they will drag wan... cos they prepare new bike oso for other outlets... so abit of shortage of mechanics there, jus call

may I know if my gear indicator the number 4 bulb is blown, can i get a replacement for that particular bulb only? how much does that cost?

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

may I know if my gear indicator the number 4 bulb is blown, can i get a replacement for that particular bulb only? how much does that cost?

u sure can replace the bulb wan.. cos each indicator is individual bulb..

not to worry.. not exp wan la..

anyone knows where to get the limited edition fairings?? and how much? anyone letting go let me know too thanks!

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

definitely less than $5.. i got a pair of led for my meter bulb for $4.

Guest chewnie

my low beam spoil, don't know why. kindly asking what's the price (+installation) of fixing it? let's say using normal bulbs. thanks in advance (:

the individual bulb is T10 bulbs per bulb is less dan $1 if u are getting the LED its slightly more ex.. all the bulbs in the meter are the same (meter background and all the indicators)

my low beam spoil, don't know why. kindly asking what's the price (+installation) of fixing it? let's say using normal bulbs. thanks in advance (:

if say u are getting the stock original bulb it cost $5-6 depending on where u buy from, if u intend to buy white bulb it cost bout $4 or so nia... i got white bulbs and stock brand new bulb wan to clear from my store room... interested pm me ya too many things le.. no place to keep...

Guest chewnie

Originally Posted by chewnie

if say u are getting the stock original bulb it cost $5-6 depending on where u buy from, if u intend to buy white bulb it cost bout $4 or so nia... i got white bulbs and stock brand new bulb wan to clear from my store room... interested pm me ya too many things le.. no place to keep...

hahaha but the problem is i don't know how to fix the bloody bulb i'm a bloody noob

ok on the top fairing, there are total 6 screws (left and right of the bottom of the top head cowling, 2 on the top right of the meter face and the other 2 will be left and right near the handle bar there) jus take out the 6 screws and at the top of the fairing its link by clips. think it might be a bit confusing to explain here, if possible u join us on the outings and i can show u how to take out. 5 mins job simple...

ya very easy job, my bulb blown and i bought my bulb from hong leong cost 8dollar total with GST

anyway i got a bulb to spare.. like y0s said.. join us for outing la..

den he will show u personally wan...

n i can supply the bulb... :sweat: