hi there guys n gerls..wanna ask u all wat is a CAM??i helps to pick up isit??and does changing of the grips haf any diff to e speed??fast trottle??

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

• Replies 4.1k

Jus bought a 12v, 32w halogen bulb for headlights from JB ahboy, when reach home, da headlight cover is hot. Is dis normal? Or will it damage da headlight cover or burn da wires? Please enlighten!

i wont recommend to jack the arse up and drop the front.... to a certain limit... not exceeding...

Bro, why its not recommended to jack the rear? which means..having higher suspensions right? got effects isit?

Hmm, my headlight bulb heats up quite fast..10mins hot already..but nuting happens during longer runs..think its normal..

Ok. Thanks. Lets' hope da bulb won't melt da headlight case.

O ya. 1 more thing when i switch to low beam ah, da bulb is high beam, den when i switch to high beam, it's low beam.

How to switch it back to normal ah? Turn bulb upside down? Somebody pls enlighten me again. :cheeky:

Hello... Not if i'm in the right section. What is the fuel consumption for stock spark 135?

50km/l with stock irc tyre

42-46km/l with bridgestone 80/90 90/80

this wat i getting with everything else stock

Ok. Thanks. Lets' hope da bulb won't melt da headlight case.

O ya. 1 more thing when i switch to low beam ah, da bulb is high beam, den when i switch to high beam, it's low beam.

How to switch it back to normal ah? Turn bulb upside down? Somebody pls enlighten me again. :cheeky:

those cheapo aftermarket lamps are mostly like that... inverted.

you cannot invert the bulb....

its either you...

1) switch the wires behind the switch for the high/low beam

2) just toggle the switch and tell yourself its inverted...

2nd way is easier and makes no difference in your riding.

I've got the same prob when riding my spark. But juz keep the high beam on (low beam).. It's no issue..

hey guys. when i switch on my ignition, the red light beside neutral nvr come out like it always do. issit something to do with my battery or the bulb blow?

guys..need help here....

the side fairing which is jus under the seat..the big piece...carbon white colour,both sides for 70 plus...isset ex..??? jb selling cheaper???

thanks in advance

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
hey guys. when i switch on my ignition, the red light beside neutral nvr come out like it always do. issit something to do with my battery or the bulb blow?

Think most probably is bulb blown ba. If battery got problem, other bulbs oso won't light up correct?:D

guys..need help here....

the side fairing which is jus under the seat..the big piece...carbon white colour,both sides for 70 plus...isset ex..??? jb selling cheaper???

thanks in advance

which shop bro..?jb shud b cheaper..

mine after changin the carbrator oso lik tat...felt so irritated by the red light sia...dunno wat happen...did u change anything???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

i just changed my cdi...nice pick up..and get top also very smooth and fast...wheeee...

yea bothug, after i changed my cdi yesterday, the redlight beside neutral doesnt light up anymore when i on the ignition..

and also, ur hugger is from which bike?125z?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

u change cdi the light no more liao cox the cdi don have the socket input for the light.

oh i see...thanx alot...

i just changed my cdi...nice pick up..and get top also very smooth and fast...wheeee...

yea bothug, after i changed my cdi yesterday, the redlight beside neutral doesnt light up anymore when i on the ignition..

and also, ur hugger is from which bike?125z?

ooookk. now i noe why. haha. what cdi u use? my hugger meant for spark. frm wym. ex :giddy: but colour not nice. sent for spray :thumb:

mine after changin the carbrator oso lik tat...felt so irritated by the red light sia...dunno wat happen...did u change anything???

i just change cdi and service carb..

u change cdi the light no more liao cox the cdi don have the socket input for the light.

ookk.. thx.. but nothing bad will happen ryte? :cheeky:

nth ba. but wat i feel is change cdi u will have more tendancy of reving more of ur engine more without u noticing.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

ooookk. now i noe why. haha. what cdi u use? my hugger meant for spark. frm wym. ex :giddy: but colour not nice. sent for spray :thumb:

using tdr cdi...urs?

36 for distance bro.. u wan pick up use original size which is 39 good enuf.. wan faster change bigger.. :thumb:

i hav change t0 39..e pick up is like ok ok..my fren vespa even win me in pick up..haha...i heard changing the cdi will help..but cdi is ex..i need some help..im new with sparks..last time i ride on vespa..anw wats ur pick up like??1st gear can go up to??

2nd?

3rd?

4th??

thanks!!!

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

btr, redbull and the thai cdi.. of the three which one would you guys recommend or are using and can review? thanx..

@Zaeight :

i usually change my gears at the following speeds b4 max for each gear..

- 2nd: 84

- 3rd : 118

- 4th : 140+

i hav change t0 39..e pick up is like ok ok..my fren vespa even win me in pick up..haha...i heard changing the cdi will help..but cdi is ex..i need some help..im new with sparks..last time i ride on vespa..anw wats ur pick up like??1st gear can go up to??

2nd?

3rd?

4th??

thanks!!!

i got see 3 spark play pick up. 1 fully mod 1 mid mod 1 stock but stock win. no matter how u mod u still need skill yah :cheeky:

well im gentle with my bike.

1st - 20

2nd - 50

3rd - 80

4th - 110-120

i dun drag like bro alzidaney :D