can stock sports rims b fitted wit bt39ss, front 80/90 rear 90/80?

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

• Replies 4.1k

hi guys..i jus wan to noe wat is the diff if i put KNN filter compared to the normal filter??isit control the air or sumtink??and wats the good thing abt KNN filter??

thanks...

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

hi guys..i jus wan to noe wat is the diff if i put KNN filter compared to the normal filter??isit control the air or sumtink??and wats the good thing abt KNN filter??

thanks...

K&N is cloth material filter, while stock filter is paper, u cant wash paper when its dirty but cloth u can. so u know y its better?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

spark 135 got KNN air filter liao ah?

so power ah....

spark 135 got KNN air filter liao ah?

so power ah....

Got those mushroom type 1. But if 1 airbox type, mus mod. Cut out da paper filter and replace with KNN air filter. Anybody noe how 2 D.I.Y?

Hey guys..i heard abt tis CAM thingy...wat is a CAM actually in tis spark?where isit located??wats the use of tis CAM?How much will it cos if wanna change to a new one???

thanks!!!:thumb:

Got those mushroom type 1. But if 1 airbox type, mus mod. Cut out da paper filter and replace with KNN air filter. Anybody noe how 2 D.I.Y?

the mushroom one i know...

i was referring to the screen filter...

oh.. so still must mod lah... i tot they have ready stocks...

the yamahat135 site got DIY guide mah

my headlight blow again..haiz...

spark headlight easily blow is it?

ride safely guys....everyday raining..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

the mushroom one i know...

i was referring to the screen filter...

oh.. so still must mod lah... i tot they have ready stocks...

the yamahat135 site got DIY guide mah

But where to buy da KNN filter? Think only can buy car de KNN filter to mod. With da size of a car's air filter, sure can mod to abt 3-4 pcs of spark135 KNN air-filter.

my headlight blow again..haiz...

spark headlight easily blow is it?

ride safely guys....everyday raining..

Not really easily blow la. Wut's da voltage of da bulb? We only can use 12v, 32 watt or less. Did u see da person touching da glass part when installing? If yes, den that will be da cause of da bulb being blown easily. Becos our fingers will give off some oil, and if oil touches da glass, da glass will expand eventually, causing da bulb to blow. If accidentally touch bulb's glass, use some alcohol(e.g. Thinner or Nail Polish Remover) to clean it before installing. Hope dis helps. Cheers!

But where to buy da KNN filter? Think only can buy car de KNN filter to mod. With da size of a car's air filter, sure can mod to abt 3-4 pcs of spark135 KNN air-filter.

no lah... the buy some other bike's screen filter... then retro fit...

not buy those car ones and cut to size.. hha

no lah... the buy some other bike's screen filter... then retro fit...

not buy those car ones and cut to size.. hha

O... I see... Cos last time saw donno which thread, they say they buy car 1... haha.

Bro pls share info if u have any.

hey bro, i heard BAn Hon Brothers is the cheapest in town for spark 135. if ur luck is good like me, can get a rack plus box for free with installation rather than take the stupid helmet or raincoat... i going to buy @there next week when the COE drops.. cheers

Not really easily blow la. Wut's da voltage of da bulb? We only can use 12v, 32 watt or less. Did u see da person touching da glass part when installing? If yes, den that will be da cause of da bulb being blown easily. Becos our fingers will give off some oil, and if oil touches da glass, da glass will expand eventually, causing da bulb to blow. If accidentally touch bulb's glass, use some alcohol(e.g. Thinner or Nail Polish Remover) to clean it before installing. Hope dis helps. Cheers!

thx for the info...really helps..

yep, confem saw him touch the glass part..but install bulb confem must touch the glass part rite?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

my blub bought at ahboy

for just 1 week the high beam blow already

its 12V 25W..

anyone can confirm on wat nayrB mention?

thx for the info...really helps..

yep, confem saw him touch the glass part..but install bulb confem must touch the glass part rite?

I install myself 1. Don have to touch at all, cos da bulb's glass is covered with a foam. If really bo bian, have to touch, den use some alcohol to wipe lor. :thumb:

Hey guys wanna ask u any one of u guys using racing CDI??any comments on dat??is there any side effect if install tis racing CDI??Will it last long??

Im jus curious to noe..tinkin of getting one....

Hi guys wanna ask u guys for help...

here goes!!

1st gear-0 - 20kmh

2nd gear-20 - 40kmh

3rd gear-40 - 60kmh

4th gear-60 - 100kmh...

im currently using 15 front and 42 rear...can i noe wats e prob here..isit normal as my bike is all stock...my fren told me to change to 42 for betta pick up but i dun c e diff frm the stock 39..

But i c 42 the top speed is not dere...intending to change to 39..

Can i noe wat is the problem here???anyone can help??

thanks!!!

Hi guys wanna ask u guys for help...

here goes!!

1st gear-0 - 20kmh

2nd gear-20 - 40kmh

3rd gear-40 - 60kmh

4th gear-60 - 100kmh...

im currently using 15 front and 42 rear...can i noe wats e prob here..isit normal as my bike is all stock...my fren told me to change to 42 for betta pick up but i dun c e diff frm the stock 39..

But i c 42 the top speed is not dere...intending to change to 39..

Can i noe wat is the problem here???anyone can help??

thanks!!!

why would you see any difference between 39 and 42 teeth in speed?

acceleration is time taken to reach specific speed wot...

you need to learn to have a heavy right hand.... 1st gear 40km/h no problem one....

why would you see any difference between 39 and 42 teeth in speed?

acceleration is time taken to reach specific speed wot...

you need to learn to have a heavy right hand.... 1st gear 40km/h no problem one....

Hmm ouhk i will try to have my right hand heavy..i c if the ferst gear i can go up to 40kmh...

anw thanks!!!

hello guys, anyone of u knows which shop specializes in customizing of any exhaust systems?.

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....